or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Superior Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Facilities Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Facilities
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Sauna Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Service was good but room lacked

Great Location
6.7
Had a good stay. The hotel was very basic but the location was great.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the bars and restaurants
Mustapha E. Solo travelers Mauritius, February 28, 2011
good location, friendly staff

nice swimming pool olympic size
8
i had a great time , thats my second stay.plenty of attraction nearby
Shopping Tip: mike shopping mall offers some good deals, and the trans tfestival mall just 100 mts away is a grat place, fantastic food court and lovely cinemas on the 5 fl.
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Great location

Location was very good and the staff were friendly
6.7
The hotel was in a good place for all the night life and eating places. The staff were friendly and helpful but the condition of the rooms was poor. Toilet didn't flush well. The shower was either very hot or warm and hard to control. The curtains didn't pull together so the privacy was comprimised and it let too much light in early morning.
Donald E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2011
nice room,fast elevator

no hassle to bring guest
8
have stayed in area many times.this is one of the best iv'e tryed
Nightlife Tip: soi 7 & 8 full of bars and clubs
Apostolos P. Solo travelers Greece, February 25, 2011
nice clean hotel

great location
5.3
i stayes in this hotel many times.they just rebuilt the lobby of the hotel but the rooms stayed the same and they raise the price 10 euros which i dont think this is right and i think they should keep the same prices.anyway this is bussiness and i hope they fix the rooms a little bit.cus a nice lobby with old rooms is not a good idea.
Gjergj R. Solo travelers Albania, February 23, 2011
nice location but rooms not good as expected

near beach road and central festival shoping centre
7
the location of the hotel was good, near pattaya beach road and central festival shoping centre, the bigest in town. you can move from there on foot and reach them easily. also by motorbike you can go everywhere in the city. i hoped for better rooms but still not bad. service was good. the pool was big enough and easily reachable from the main corridors.
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2011
Nice hotel with great pool and friendly service

hotel clean, large pool, nice location within walking distance to beach
8
On arrival the checkin was easy and quick with only a short wait for the room. The room was clean, hot water fine and no smoke smell. The bedding was clean and towels fluffy. The pool was large and great for laps with a friendly bartender on duty for cooling drinks. The reception staff are efficient. The included breakfast was only average fare, sufficient to start the day but lacked variety and taste. During the day I ordered pad thai and was impressed by its quality and taste. The small bar is great to sit and access the hotel wi-fi which produced a good signal in the bar, restaurant, loby and by the pool. The hotel has a small supermarket right next door and is quick walk to bars, the beach and malls. Overall a nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the Soi 7 - Soi 8 block and be presently surprised by great restaurants including english/thai combinations and really crazy bars where playing games can be fun.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2011
NICE ENTRANCE NOT ROOMS

LOCATION
4.3
I guess the thing that spoil my stayed at this hotel begin with the rude reception. when i checked in then the tone started i believe that she work overnight but not my fault i just came to holiday. i guess if you feel uneasy with the reception then you will fill uncomfortable with your room trying to find the cons, but anyhow this is a standard hotel so nothing much to comment. I think it makes me feel really uneasy when i see my garbage bin full of garbage which is not emptied during the housekeeping I mean that was not my garbage so it really spoiled me up. anyhow for me I would stayed out this hotel next round as there are plenty of hotel around this area with the same rate or maybe 200.00 baht higher where comfort is there, so this will not be my choice anymore even though I need to stay in MOTEL I feel more better. I still remember the reception attitude was bad and when I return there again for other stuff then I saw their manager there then I see a different attitude so that was a force to change..never convince me.
Ronald M. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Location,service with a smile,and swimming pool
9
i will stay there again when i will return,very frendly staff,and very clean.
Nightlife Tip: Just try to stay awake and enjoy the partying.
William F. Families with older children United States of America, February 13, 2011
nice hotel

close to beach
7.7
we liked the rooms and we were happy the hotel honored our request for rooms at the rear of the hotel, away from the street noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom StandardEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom SuperiorEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast FacilitiesEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast FacilitiesEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MassageEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MassageEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SaunaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Internet AccessEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MinimartEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04