Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
good location

location, location, location
6.3
pleasant the hotel lobby has a serious bug problem.The internet should be standard with room.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Nice boutique hotel by W, the international chain

Very attentive staff and personalized service, great rooms, relaxing rooftop pool area.
6
Nice amenities like a rooftop pool, nice gym, lounge areas, internet… A lot of hotels in Bangkok do not have that western feeling or small touches like a few western TV channels, and this hotel does. It may not be something you want when traveling Asia or in a foreign country, but when you want it, this boutique hotel provides. There are dramatically cheaper hotels nearby that are clean and decent but not with the service, style and quality that you will find at Aloft. I was the bit surprised to see so many families with kids in a boutique hotel, but Thailand is a family holiday destination. Soi 11 is centrally located with easy access to public transportation system and nice shopping malls so any hotel on the street checks that block. The Hotel has a very popular dance club as well as being located on one of the most popular nightlife and activity streets in Bangkok. Surprisingly, no toiletries are provided i.e. toothbrush, shower cap, etc. Hand held shower heads to spray around the body are fairly standard or expected in Asia, but are not available. Nice small gym with bikes and treadmills for light weight lifting only.
Harvey D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
cool

price, confort
8.3
prettty good. They could use a new tv and more channels. it was hard to internet in the room. they should give free internet in rooms. They should serve fresh fruit juice for breakfast instead of those fruit drink which were watered down.
Sim B. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
cetrrally located but receptionist

centrally located. .away from the throbbing music . nice pool
5
service - big fat zero! otherwise - centrally located, nice pool, away from the loud music as it was on the other side of soi 8
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
great place for clubs and bars

location location location
6
no problems had a great stay rooms are well sound proof as hotel is in middle of club and bar area
Law E. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Valuable hotel

Grate hotel, comfortable room, nice staff
8
Eastiny Place Hotel is a valuable hotel & near by pattaya beach. it also near by festival central and we can enjoy the beach activities & shopping
Jose P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Very Comfortable, Afforable, and Great Location

Night Life Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
Nice hotel centrally located to all the Night life.. Friendly staff and attentive.. Had a problem with the shower; no hot water, very low pressure and maintenance crew came to fix it within 3 minutes! Internet access in room is not free, average speed, but works.. Overall pleasant stay and would recommend to the Solo traveler who is looking to enjoy the night life, shopping and local restaurants Pattaya has to offer..
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Thinking about Eastiny Place? You can do better!

Easy and fast check-in and check-out Value - fairly reasonable I cannot think of another good point
5.3
It sucked! I just can`t seem to find a good hotel in Pattaya (thus, I try a new one every time I go there). No in-room safe...so gotta use safety deposit boxes on first floor! Pool located between two towers of hotel...so unless it is high noon you will be swimming in cold water and shadow-bathing. Staff have no uniforms...just three random plain-clothes people behind the counter (do they really work here?) One day (of my five there) my room just wasn`t cleaned...I went diving all day and stopped to get something to eat and do a little shopping and came back at 7:30. I told the front desk "manager" and he was like, "Too bad, there`s nothing we can do because the cleaning staff has gone home." So, I stayed in a dirty room and re-used my towels. The staff never smiled, even once (very un-Thai-like); not friendly or helpful. Soi 8 is close to the huge shopping complex on Soi 9 and a few bars...but still far from Walking Street. Breakfast buffet wasn`t bad...but overall I would certainly never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Gao J. Groups China, December 30, 2013
Short but pleasant

swimming pool, breakfast and location
6.7
check in has to be 2 pm...so we have to leave the bags at the lobby and went outside. But they do have a luggage room which they didnt put our luggages there. Breakfast is quite nice, and also swimming pool is nice. very close to pattaya beach
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
reasonable hotel in off season

good location; reasonable price; close to bars
7
This is a reasonable hotel during the off season when not crowded. However, this stay was holiday high season and this brought crowds. This hotel when crowded has slow lifts (elevators) and hot water was non existent so 3 days of chilling cold showers. I had no hot water whatsoever during this stay which was irritating at the higher prices. The staff was not helpful regarding this matter. They need to ban all working girls during the high season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05