or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Rene P. Solo travelers Sweden, August 29, 2013
Totaly... just ok.

Near the beach, near the nitlife and clean room.
6
I was stay mostly in other hotel and only parts of the time in this one. In my opinion it is ok hotel to sleep in and nice pool. Rest is not what I have expected. Bad thing is that you must also pay extra for wifi in the room. If I will give a grade totaly for everything included for this hotel so between 1-10. Will I give 4. Totaly, this hotel is nothing you longing for to come back to again. Expensive room, no free wifi in the room and bad breakfast. Rest is ok.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
free easy going and wonderful

cheap, good locality and quiet
4.3
it is a quiet hotel however for those who are particular about cleanliness please dont stay here
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
The price was right, centrally located.

Pool, location, price
7.7
Shane I. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Has potential but needs work

Nice room, large pool, centrally located
7.7
Stay was good. Have to say though some areas need fixing. Wi-fi internet shockingly poor. Lose connections or cant establish connection even in lobby with laptop. Bath water takes 15mins to half fill bath. Staff in lobby dont smile at all except 1 of the concierges. Breakfast food ok in restaurant and chicken meals good everything else was not ggod at all on menu. Ended up going to restaurant down the road. Overall there are better hotels in the area
Dwaine B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
terrible hotel, good location

location, that is it nothing nice to say about staff
5.3
Not one staff member smiled in the 4 days I stayed there, except for the day I checked out and they were stealing money from me by charging me for things I didn't use out of the mini bar eg they charged me for complimentary drinking water. You can't drink the water from the tap, they say complimentary water but when you use it they charge? Bad hotel, bad staff, obviously bad management and bad breakfast, nice pool and good location. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, we actually checked out one day early. Theres an old saying if something is good a person will tell 5 people if its bad they will tell 50, well I will do my best to tell more then 50 people don't waste your money on this place.
Mohammed I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great tima that I had

Poo, staff, Location was probaly the best thing.
7.7
Very comfortable. Great Pool. Friendly staff. The location was probably best of all. As it had malls,shops all nearby. Including beach and nightlife.
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Nice Place

Nice Clear and Clean
8
The Hotel is good services and It's nice, clear and clean rooms. The room isn't new. The Breakfast have a many items and the taste is good.
Duangdao G. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Big room, nice hotel, good services, less car park

Big room, nice hotel, good services
8
Good location and big room
Somchai T. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
hotel close to Central Festival and beach

close to Central Festival and beach
4.3
cause of long weekend, almost 3-4 star hotel are fully book, no more choice.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Good location for enjoying Pattaya and a pool

Location Pool Location
7
It has been a consistently clean place in that price range. nothing fancy but clean. The pool is great. No free wifi at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03