or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Aiyaz A. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 13, 2014
8.50

Good location,Staff good.Clean.
9.7
Location wonderful,staff good,Clean room & breakfast OK.Every thing good i will stay again this Hotel.
Phillip R. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2013
the worst staff ive ever had at any hotel

swimming pool location
5.3
horrible worst hotel staff in my life never again the older of the two female reception staff just plain rude and not just to me i listen to when a customer arrived
Eduardo C. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
good

location, maid service, modern
6.7
Brian B. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
OK hotel

bed. cleaning people. pool
6
My stay was good, I think price was high for the value. Rooms were old and very noisey but access worked well. Very close to beach.
Bengt S. Business travelers Sweden, November 12, 2013
Good mid price town hotell

Near town bars and beach
8.3
Sanghyun H. Business travelers South Korea, May 6, 2013
very good location, good facilityes, good food

very good location, good facilityes, good food
8
very good location, good facilityes, good foodvery good location, good facilityes, good foodvery good location, good facilityes, good foodvery good location, good facilityes, good foodvery good location, good facilityes, good foodvery good location, good facilityes, good food
Ronny K. Business travelers Sweden, March 19, 2013
Only one word, for me it's excellent

Nice and helpful staff as usual
9.3
It was the second time in this hotel, and it is always good to come here,even if I arrive early in the morning no problems to get my room,as well as I can get late check out. The rooms clean and big, and the small balcony excellent.
Renata R. Business travelers Lithuania, March 28, 2012
Very busy location

Not far from beach
7
we stay in this hotel for one week, for this long stay this hotel is not so good, maybe for 1 or 2 nights it would be ok. staff need better performance, rooms quite old but clean. hotel has a nice pool but no good view only buildings around. food was only ok, but i think there are much more better places around. i would choose another hotel if could turn back time.
Zubair H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2011
Great Location

location was prime
8
The stay was great! The staff were helpful!. I never had any problems with bringing ladies along with me at the end of the night
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Service was good but room lacked

Great Location
6.7
Had a good stay. The hotel was very basic but the location was great.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03