Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 738 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Zia O. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 9, 2015
Below standard hotel

Location , Clean , Swimming pool.
5.3
we stayed at the hotel(standard room)for two nights with our child.They gave us a very old,small room without balcony.AC was not working properly,poor cable connection and old model tv not even LCD!!!Poor breakfast,no commode shower.Only good thing about the hotel is the location,near to central festival and the beach.
Report this review
Lucas C. Solo travelers Brazil, July 9, 2015
Good

Good location, nice swiming pool, guest friendly
8
Everything was good, would stay again.
Report this review
Sui K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Right in the city center

Location, size of the room, alacarte breakfast
4.7
I read some negative comments about this hotel, nonetheless I gave it a try base on the location of the hotel. Upon check in, we were on the same time with a Caucasian. The treatment towards Asian and Caucasian is way different. The bell boy was stupid enough to make the comment about our room is the lousier one compared to the caucasion's room while we were being led to our rooms respectively. Throughout the whole stay, we feel that the staff were sting on their smiles to Asian, but not so to the caucasions. So if Asian fancy checking in this hotel and be out most of the time, you have no issues whatsoever, or else please try somewhere else.
Report this review
Scott B. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price
7
Report this review
Scott B. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Good for the price

Reasonable price, nice pool, helpful staff
7
Good value for the cost, close to beach and nightlife but sheltered from the noise unlike a few other hotels I have stayed in closer to the beach side of the soi. Restaraunt is clean and has air con & free wifi. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Good hotel and great location

Location. swimming pool and cheap
7
Nice stay. Great location and nice pool for when you just need to chill out after a hard night out.
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
location good hotel not so grate

Location . Safe box . Pool
7
Stay was ok but for some reason they let anyone in and around the hotel without question but pool was good staff in day time was good and helpful
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
terrible food

swimming pool is good, good location
5.7
the food id just not worth the money or time. breakfast the worst I have had in Thailand and always cold and small. pool staff when they turn up are rude and un cooperative
Report this review
Ron M. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2015
Holiday

Staff, swimming pool, and great rooms
9.7
My stay at the Eastiny place hotel was great, I will stay there again when I return.
Report this review
Suppamat T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Room not bad but restroom still old Pool open late

Breakfast, Comfortable, Convenience
7
Everything is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04