Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
770 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Harvey D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2016
Sabbatical

Familiar
8.3
Very good and comfortable
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Germany, January 9, 2016
Booked wrong hotel

Location
5.3
We had previously stayed across the street. According to the map booking the wrong hotel, especially since there are 5-6 hotels in the same street with the similar name. Staff at hotel was average. First we got a room at pool level where we had no privacy so moved to a higher floor. Although we booked the deluxe room it was nothing more than a standard room. The amenities listed like bathrobe etc. were not available. Rooms need refurbishing. Breakfast hardly offered anything so only had toast and coffee once and didn't go for breakfast the rest of the days. Only good thing about the hotel is the location. Next time will stay a cross the street.
Report this review
Thijs D. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2016
My opinion regarding this hotel

Location, swimming pool and staff
7
It was nice but we were missing some stuff. No TV in room and at the pool was a bar but never someone to order anything and they said there were pool towels but we never saw them neither. For the rest it was a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Worth hotel to recommend to friends

convenient location, friendly staff
6.7
Cool Stay
Report this review
Ernesto M. Solo travelers Brazil, January 1, 2016
Good location

location, room size, price
6.3
Well located, close to soi 8 and central mall
Report this review
Chai P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
noisy till midnight cox located AT bar street
4
Dissappoited . Under maintanance Room cant sleep till 2-3am cox of the bar/ bistro music are too noisy .
Report this review
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2015
great stay

poition/positin/position for night life/bars/shows
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times the rooms are basic and clean but no safe and no tea and coffee it is located soi 8 and is near the bars and clubs. it has a great pool and staff are helpful also it has now got free wifi
Report this review
Ken A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
Very good

Location- value- clean
9.3
Pleasent
Report this review
Tatpathom C. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2015
Good location

Location, price, staff
7
It was just fine. Not so good and not bad.
Report this review
Rachaba H. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2015
Good location

Convenient, good value, good location
7.3
Everything is ok just just bored with the traffic we had stuck in the traffic before getting to the hotel because we drive down and they block the road for some festival
Report this review
1 - 10 of 404 reviews Next page
Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02