or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Matthias W. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff, flexible room cleaning times, very easy going
9.3
Everything was good. Can recommend it.
Patrick D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Wifi only in lobby not covenient at all.....!!

Swimming pool, staff ok, location
6.7
OK
Reiner A. Couples Germany, December 5, 2014
everzthing o.k.

pool, layout, beach
6.7
therefore is good hotel
Leigh M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
great hotel, great loaction, great staff

staff are courteous, extra friendly and helpful. great location. clean and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Nothing but praise for the staff, always friendly and smiling and helped me in a time of need when sick. The rooms were clean, pool was cool and great location. Everything you need and want in a hotel and at a reasonable price. 11 out of 10! A special thank you for the bell boy who drove me to the hospital and for the girls in reception for their beautiful smiles and friendly nature.
Nukie L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
disappointed when their staff
4.7
bad experience. been blame for taken room face towel . it was shock that check out and they inform that I have taken 1 of their face towel infact house keeper only put 2 towel and 1 face towel in my room. that not my mistakes as normally we dont check how many towels in toilet. please beware the next time anyone of you staying this hotel. check on the towel before you stay in. conclusion manage to argue not my fault after long talk. bad bad bad experience
Tao L. Business travelers China, November 29, 2014
Just normal

location price service
6.3
just ok
Ratchata C. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
1 night for International Fireworks Festival

I like the hotel because there's close to the beach and I can walk 5 minutes to the beach and Central Festival, breakfast was very nice, bed and room were cool!
9
There was a festival in Pattaya and we decided to go there before festival starts only a night before. We found this hotel with a room available and we decided to book the room because the hotel is near to the beach and we can walk to see the fireworks and in the morning we've got breakfast from the hotel the meal was cool! Bed, bath room and room are good! We don't like the parking lot at the hotel that so small!! I understand the place the hotel set there's so many pubs and restaurants but if the hotel can manage about the parking lots it would be better!
Orhan N. Couples Turkey, November 17, 2014
Dont waste ur money

There is nothing best only location near beach
3.7
All was waste money
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
holiday

staff .room .location
8.7
my stay at eastiny was very nice and very nice staff and very good rate and location two things that could improve it are personal safes in the rooms and more english channels as there were not enough but will still prefer eastiny to a lot of others that Ive stayed
Hans C. Solo travelers Denmark, November 10, 2014
Tourism in mid-life

Location, friendly staff and nice pool.
5
Very small room with a bed, 30yo television set and almost nothing else - although I had paid a premium price. Bathtub had flakes of email missing, so I dared only use it for showers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01