Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Andri P. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Very Bad

My stay here was terrible.this hotel is better called ghost house.very old..,i really was not feel comfort.will never stay in this hotel anymore.very bad
Report this review
Qing W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
no pool

Report this review
Vasin M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
a bit difficult to locate hotel

staff clean
First time to hotel is difficult to locate and on that time hotel is under construction so its not convenient but staff is ok.
Report this review
Putthanachat L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Very good

Good Place price and room so nice
Report this review
Drew L. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Old hotel and in need of a refurbishment

Location, price and pool
This hotel is a bit old and tired and in need of a makeover. Having no safe in the room was a hassle. The pool furniture was broken and old, but at least it has a pool. This hotel was at the cheaper end of the price range so it not being very good is to be expected.
Report this review
Daisuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Old hotel , not neat

Cost effective , only sleeping, near sea
Not recommended to new customer , however just considering only cost, it is one option to be selected.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Basic Budget Hotel

Good location close to beach, bars and shopping
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is a cheap budget option. However I do have to say it is starting to look pretty run down and in need of a lick of paint and a general refurbishment. The walls in the room seemed to be paper thin, you can hear the people in the next rooms, and the noise of the maids in the corridor in the morning. I would stay again, but only as a last option. The best thing about the hotel is its locaiton, its close to the beach, bars and shopping.
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
geat location with great staff

Location, Staff, clean room
This is the third time I have stopped in this hotel. Being on Soi 10 gives this hotel a great location. It means that you are only a 10 minute walk away from all the best places pattaya has to offer. If you compare the price per night to other hotels on this soi then it provides great value. The staff were pleasant and always wanting to talk to you, asking if you were ok and if you required anything. The room was basic, but the bed was comfortable, air con worked and I had enough hot water for a shower and it was cleaned every day. All I needed.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014

Nice place
Nice place
Report this review
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Disappointing, at best

central location, nothing else
Run down, room not very clean, inattentive staff, broken A/C left a lake on the floor, TV reception was mostly static, no WiFi in rooms and lobby WiFi was very S-L-O-W, poor quality breakfast options. I moved to a different hotel after one night. Would not recommend this hotel and will never stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite