Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Balcony Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool
Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Charles A. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2012
Clean rooms at a great price

Price, cleanliness, location
8.7
I regularly stay at this hotel. One of the things that I like best is how close it is to the beach. Just a short walk down the street, and you are at the beach. It is very close to Central mall and many of the bars, but it is conveniently located on a quiet street, away from the noise of the bars at night. The rooms are not fancy, but adequate an clean. The breakfast is really good, with both Asian and western dishes. The pool is nice if you want to get a break from the beach. I have stayed at many hotels in this area, but this is one of my favorites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the beach at the end of the soi. Walk across beach road and sit under the umbrellas. They are very inexpensive to rent for a day, and you can get anything you want to eat or drink brought to you there. There are even massage ladies and temporary tattoo artists that will come to you. It's a great way to relax!
Richard C. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great service and location.

close to mall and beach
8.7
The manager is by far the most sincerely service-oriented hotel employee I have encountered in my 14 years of living in Thailand. It wasn't just the fact that his English was so refreshingly clear (having lived in California). Rather, his polite, caring attention to detail made the stay at this otherwise adequate hotel so enjoyable. A problem with the air-conditioning was resolved in a timely fashion and he followed up the next day to make sure we slept comfortably.
Zvi G. Solo travelers Israel, May 26, 2012
good place for night life

good place for night life, smily staff
7
good location but noisy at night. good access to shopping, restaurants and night life.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great Location and Affordable

Clean , Great Location , Big Room ..
8.3
the location of the hotel is great !!!! very near to bts and nearby also got a lot of choices of foods ( even fast-food ) ....
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Good Budget hotel

Good location close to the nightlife, shopping and beach
6.7
Rooms are basic but decent for the price. Used to have free wifi, but now they charge for it :( Good location only 5 mins walk to the beach or the central festival mall. Lots of nightlife bars nearby, best to get a room on the backside of the hotel if you want to sleep early. Swimming pool is ok. Staff were friendly.
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
ok hotel...location was good close to the beach.

close to the beach
6
my stay was ok. the hotel is very very average. the rooms are ok not great. overall it was just ok. i was disappointed in the price for what we got.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the beach
Amir F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2012
low quality..great location

yellow marked on toilet seat .no safe in the room.no internet facility.resturant manager with bad attiued and exteremly rude.concierge allways on facebook or chatingwith some one on the net while servicing customer.
3.7
hotel is in a great location and sourended with a few brand new nice hotel around .eastiny is quite a old hotel with low quality standard .totally not happy at all..
Travel tip: great location it is the only good thing about this hotel.
Xian F. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya, Thailand

Clothes dry very fast
5
mayb because I was attract by the hotel opposite, that's why I feel this is juz a so so hotel... The only thing I like is the balcony! But was pretty unhappy when I step into the room, kinda dirty to me, & the zircon is spoil.
Xian F. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Just a hotel

Great sun
4
It's just a residence covert to a hotel style... Nothing special.. If were to choose again, I would get the one opposite, "the stay"
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
a good stay here, reasonable room rates. buffet breakfast was good. staff helpful, close to beach road, nightlife, shopping, location was very good. pool is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - StandardEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior - BathroomEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - BalconyEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08