or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Disappointing, at best

central location, nothing else
4
Run down, room not very clean, inattentive staff, broken A/C left a lake on the floor, TV reception was mostly static, no WiFi in rooms and lobby WiFi was very S-L-O-W, poor quality breakfast options. I moved to a different hotel after one night. Would not recommend this hotel and will never stay there again.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Great value, basic hotel

Location, cost, comfort
7
An older hotel but clean and comfortable and a good price for the location.
Jody M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Beach Road baby

Location, price, breakfast
7.7
Breakfast was just ok but right near beach road baby. Rooms are old as dirt.
June H. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Satisfy to their service

Convenient to shopping centre, cozy and cleanliness
7
It will be great if the hotel's room can access WIFI, not lobby only.
Philippe R. Solo travelers Sweden, February 16, 2014
OK for two nights

room availability, location, breakfast
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and find it ok for a short stay. The general condition of the hotel seems to have declined over the years I have been staying there and I would say it is in need of some renovation.
Alan O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Good value and location

Location, value, condition
8
Only stayed 2 nights, but it is a pretty good value in a good location. It is less than a block to the beach and in between the beach road and 2nd road so it is easy to get around using the pickup truck taxis. Just a soi over is the Central Festival mall which has a nice food court on the bottom floor, plus a grocery store. The furniture and facilities were in good shape which is not always the case in this price range. It is not picturesque, but was nicer than I expected. I'd only booked 2 nights to try it out, but I'd have stayed longer. I normally stay at one of the neighboring hotels which are a little more expensive. There is not an in room safe, but safe deposit boxes at the front desk. I don't generally use those and I did not in this case either. Breakfast was pretty nice. Not a huge selection, but about 4 hot Asian dishes, plus fried eggs, some ham and other breakfast meats, and rice. Also salad, fruit, toast, coffee, tea and cereal. The Asian dishes were better than at many breakfast buffets, particularly at this price range.
Ralf D. Groups Germany, February 9, 2014
short motorcyle trip with a friend and a stop

room, bed, matrace
7.7
all perfect, the price awesome the hotel is nice the staff friendly, the bed new and great
Hassan A. Solo travelers Oman, January 18, 2014
Very poor hotel with poor staff

Location and nothing more
3.7
Bad memory, poor service, very old hotel, small rooms and very noisy in the morning
Daniel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 10, 2014
good location,rooms are ok,breakfast ok

nicely designed rooms,breakfast buffet is good
6
had a pleasant stay ,although reception staff was not really friendly.
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
it sucked

the staff was the only good thinge
3
would never stay at this hotel again and would tell my friends to stay away far far away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06