or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Paphutsorn W. Families with older children Thailand, March 24, 2015
Nice Location

Nice Location - Clean Room - Reasonable Price
9.3
The hotel location is less than 2 minutes to the beach in a quiet and peaceful small road. The room is clean and comfortable. Not many choices for breakfast but it's OK.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Eastiny Res. Review.

Staff. Location. Price.
8.7
The hotel is clean and the staff are always friendly. The location is great. You are only a 5 minute walk from the shopping centre and soi Buakhao. It's the cheapest hotel with a pool on this soi. So proves value for money. The rooms are a bit basic but the air works and is quite quiet. The security is good and I felt safe.
Simon Z. Couples Slovenia, March 14, 2015
Hotel is showing its age

Nice elevator
5.7
The hotel needs a renovation, the age is showing especially in the bathroom. For the price you can get a better hotel. The room was large and clean, but the air-con was loud sometimes.
Ralf D. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2015
ok,but well overpriced

good location,staff friendly,room and hotel clean
6.3
hotel old i guess,aircon in room at least 15yrs old,room kind of small but ok for short time,for 35$ you probably find better in pattaya,'pool didn't look that clean,2.5*maximum
Yotsapoom P. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2015
budget hotel in central pattaya

price, location
6
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good

good
8
Martin B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2015
old hotel due for refurbishment

Located close to the boulevard, but far enough from the noisy nightlife.
5
Hotel need an upgrade. Booked room was not in line with the impression given on Agoda. Small dirty pool, not seen any guest using the pool. Internet only possible at te lobby and very poor connection.
Sajan J. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2015
not attractive, smelly environment

comfortable bed; accessibility to beach, location
6
reasonable
Jeff O. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2015
Brief stay in Pattaya

Helpful, friendly staff, excellent location, and good pricing
8
I enjoyed my few days at Eastiny Residence. There was a small issue with the air con on the first day and it was no trouble to have my room changed to sort this out. Overall very happy.
Rodney S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
A Good place that could have been Great.

The rooms were large and well maintained and super clean...The location was excellent and convenient..... The Breakfast was very good ,fine chef here.
8.3
Our visit would have rated a 10 except for the miserable attitude of a female clerk when we attempted to check in early....she was rude, unplesant and unhelpful.... we checked in elsewhere for half her ask {a full night's tarrif]and would not have returned except they had nearly 4000 bhat of our money. Sadlt too for Estiny the public toilet I was directed to was BROKEN, the squirt gun was stuffed into the bowl probably to catch dripping,and the floor was a good inch deep in what I hoped was water as I waded through it . This was an unfortunate occurence and way out of kilter with the otherwise excellent standard of EstinyHotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01