or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Martin B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2015
old hotel due for refurbishment

Located close to the boulevard, but far enough from the noisy nightlife.
5
Hotel need an upgrade. Booked room was not in line with the impression given on Agoda. Small dirty pool, not seen any guest using the pool. Internet only possible at te lobby and very poor connection.
Sajan J. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2015
not attractive, smelly environment

comfortable bed; accessibility to beach, location
6
reasonable
Jeff O. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2015
Brief stay in Pattaya

Helpful, friendly staff, excellent location, and good pricing
8
I enjoyed my few days at Eastiny Residence. There was a small issue with the air con on the first day and it was no trouble to have my room changed to sort this out. Overall very happy.
Rodney S. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
A Good place that could have been Great.

The rooms were large and well maintained and super clean...The location was excellent and convenient..... The Breakfast was very good ,fine chef here.
8.3
Our visit would have rated a 10 except for the miserable attitude of a female clerk when we attempted to check in early....she was rude, unplesant and unhelpful.... we checked in elsewhere for half her ask {a full night's tarrif]and would not have returned except they had nearly 4000 bhat of our money. Sadlt too for Estiny the public toilet I was directed to was BROKEN, the squirt gun was stuffed into the bowl probably to catch dripping,and the floor was a good inch deep in what I hoped was water as I waded through it . This was an unfortunate occurence and way out of kilter with the otherwise excellent standard of EstinyHotels.
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 17, 2015
good staff

staff staff location
7.3
good staff good location ..bad swimmingpool .but i be back to stay
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 16, 2015
good staff verry good

staff staff location
7.7
v erry good stay. good staff .swimming pool not good. i will come and stay ther agine
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 12, 2015
Super staff

Staff and location
7.7
Lovely and the Staff the best you can get. Near to every thing and good street to stay:-)
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2015
super staff

close to everything
6.7
swimming pool no good..Everything els ok
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 8, 2015
Nice staff

staff location.staff
7.3
whas ok stay. internet no have in price thats bad. swimmingpool bad bad. hotell old inside.but its ok stay ad the staff is verry good..
Mohammad H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Air condition don't cool / crack in toilet seat

Location, cleanliness and courteous staff
7.3
The toilet seat had a crack that would pinch the skin. The air condition would not cool the room. If you don't mind the warm room and toilet seat pinching your butt, it's a pretty good hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04