My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Residence Hotel

Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With Breakfast Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Balcony Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - Facilities Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool
Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk
Area: Pattaya Beach Road

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Putthanachat L. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Very good

Good Place price and room so nice
7.7
Daisuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Old hotel , not neat

Cost effective , only sleeping, near sea
5.7
Not recommended to new customer , however just considering only cost, it is one option to be selected.
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Basic Budget Hotel

Good location close to beach, bars and shopping
5
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is a cheap budget option. However I do have to say it is starting to look pretty run down and in need of a lick of paint and a general refurbishment. The walls in the room seemed to be paper thin, you can hear the people in the next rooms, and the noise of the maids in the corridor in the morning. I would stay again, but only as a last option. The best thing about the hotel is its locaiton, its close to the beach, bars and shopping.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
geat location with great staff

Location, Staff, clean room
8.3
This is the third time I have stopped in this hotel. Being on Soi 10 gives this hotel a great location. It means that you are only a 10 minute walk away from all the best places pattaya has to offer. If you compare the price per night to other hotels on this soi then it provides great value. The staff were pleasant and always wanting to talk to you, asking if you were ok and if you required anything. The room was basic, but the bed was comfortable, air con worked and I had enough hot water for a shower and it was cleaned every day. All I needed.
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Disappointing, at best

central location, nothing else
4
Run down, room not very clean, inattentive staff, broken A/C left a lake on the floor, TV reception was mostly static, no WiFi in rooms and lobby WiFi was very S-L-O-W, poor quality breakfast options. I moved to a different hotel after one night. Would not recommend this hotel and will never stay there again.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Great value, basic hotel

Location, cost, comfort
7
An older hotel but clean and comfortable and a good price for the location.
June H. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Satisfy to their service

Convenient to shopping centre, cozy and cleanliness
7
It will be great if the hotel's room can access WIFI, not lobby only.
Philippe R. Solo travelers Sweden, February 16, 2014
OK for two nights

room availability, location, breakfast
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and find it ok for a short stay. The general condition of the hotel seems to have declined over the years I have been staying there and I would say it is in need of some renovation.
Alan O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Good value and location

Location, value, condition
8
Only stayed 2 nights, but it is a pretty good value in a good location. It is less than a block to the beach and in between the beach road and 2nd road so it is easy to get around using the pickup truck taxis. Just a soi over is the Central Festival mall which has a nice food court on the bottom floor, plus a grocery store. The furniture and facilities were in good shape which is not always the case in this price range. It is not picturesque, but was nicer than I expected. I'd only booked 2 nights to try it out, but I'd have stayed longer. I normally stay at one of the neighboring hotels which are a little more expensive. There is not an in room safe, but safe deposit boxes at the front desk. I don't generally use those and I did not in this case either. Breakfast was pretty nice. Not a huge selection, but about 4 hot Asian dishes, plus fried eggs, some ham and other breakfast meats, and rice. Also salad, fruit, toast, coffee, tea and cereal. The Asian dishes were better than at many breakfast buffets, particularly at this price range.
Ralf D. Groups Germany, February 9, 2014
short motorcyle trip with a friend and a stop

room, bed, matrace
7.7
all perfect, the price awesome the hotel is nice the staff friendly, the bed new and great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Residence Hotel PattayaEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed With BreakfastEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - StandardEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Superior - BathroomEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - BalconyEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Junior Suite - FacilitiesEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Residence Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Residence Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06