or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Esmir J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Food, location, staff
10
Esmir J. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
greatest

food, staff, clearness
10
It was amazing, for such a cheap hotel everything was great, will defiantly go there again.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
An affordable hotel in the heart of the action

Convenience to nightlife, friendly staff, not expensive
8
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. I only had a standard room but it really had all I required. I was able to leave my valuables in the reception strong box so did not miss out on the fact that the room did not have a strong box of its own. The reception is open all night so you can stay out as late as you like without any problem.
Gregory H. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
ovrerall great little hotel

clean and friendly and handy to everything.
9.7
my stay at eastiny 7 was great.the staff went out of there way to help,and the rooms were tidy and cosy.top little swiming pool and overall a great little place to stay.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
A very convenient and comfortable hotel

conveniece, close to nightlife, very affordable
8
My stay here was all that I could have asked for. Pool is great although I would have liked it to open a little earlier, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The doorman greats you with a smile and sets up your stay.
Supachate P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
huge comfortable room

clean, centrally located, value for money
7.7
I had a nice stay here. Surrounding was a bit noisy but can accept it. However hotel name is under construction so It was difficult to find its location
Jemini Y. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2013
good hotel but staff not very friendly

the swimming pool,location and beach
7.3
Hotels location was great..but staff were not that friendly and internet only in lobby area.have to pay 100baht for 5 hrs wifi access in your room which doesnt even have good connection. Overall good value for money
Russel E. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Inexpensive hotel pretty good for the price

Clean, free internet in lobby, cheap meals in restaurant
6.3
The hotel rooms were ok except no tea and coffee facilities in room, bathroom shower has no tub or shower room, no hair dryer in room , can get one for a deposit of 500baht from the reception,predictable breakfast, and very close to about 12 bars with loud music till about 1 am, but overall worth the money as it was not far from everything
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Very pleasant stay close to the beach

Close to the beach, good value for money, comfortable room
8
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Spent most of the morning around the pool and the afternoon at the beach, which is just a short walk from the hotel and not far from the central plaza. The location is very convenient both for the beach and the night life. I was also very pleased that the TV included the Australia Network which meant that in the early evening after the beach I could lay on the bed and watch the AFL. Luxury!
Mark G. Couples Canada, August 17, 2013
Good location but loud noise

location, near beach road, nice pool
7.3
We only stayed one night. The bed was comfortable. It's a quick walk down to beach road and there are lots of restaurants around. Late at night the bars turn up the music and it reverberates throughout the hotel until the wee hours of the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02