Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Toby P. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Budget hotel and a little tired

Location, price and check in staff
6
Was in a room next to the pool with bars on the window and no balcony. Ask for a high floor because this room felt like a prison cell. The room could have done with a coat of paint and looked old and tired. The check in is quick and easy and the check in staff are nice. The breakfast is average at the best. Lukewarm chicken sausages. You know the score. Its right next to all the girly bars which run 24hrs so if you want to party its in the right place for you. Its close to the beach and and shopping. Very average budget hotel.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
good location

location, clean, value
6.3
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
satisfactory

location, service, breakfast
10
Mikel I. Solo travelers Spain, June 13, 2013
ok

room clean, locatin location
6
Terence S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Budget type hotel

Location, balcony, swimming pool
7
For a hotel, in the centre of the nightlife area, it was fine, for the price. Suited to solo male traveller, but noisy until early hours of the morning. Nice to have a swimming pool, especially considering the price/location. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there. Nothing special, but for the price it was fine.
Weisheng W. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Normal 3 star hotel

Cleans the room speedily, near the beach, near the bars.
5.7
You may get lost if you do not remember which street you are residing as all the streets looks almost the same, only one particular staff provided good customer service, checking out was not fast. I was stopped to wait for the transaction which does not normally happens as I was rushing to another place.
Satria K. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean hotel
6.3
Howard C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Good location value for money

location, price, value
6.3
The room is comfortable enough. The pool on the 3rd floor is a plus except that you may not get much sun after 3~4pm. But the beach is only 5 minute walk away.
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
very good

good staff, very clean, good pool
9.7
Md F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
I did not like staff(Manager). Passage way dirty.

Comfortable room, air conditioning, large bed
5.7
I liked my room. I took the room breakfast included but I had to pay for breakfast as I got up at 11 AM. Manager seemed very rude. Spending my money, weakening my country's economy I have been there not to expect this kind of attitude. I justify the way she talked with cultural differences but found other hotels staffs are lively and smiley although that factor works. I changed this hotel next day where I stayed 5 days at a stretch and was excellent. They serve buffet breakfast till 1PM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04