or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Satria K. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean hotel
6.3
Howard C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Good location value for money

location, price, value
6.3
The room is comfortable enough. The pool on the 3rd floor is a plus except that you may not get much sun after 3~4pm. But the beach is only 5 minute walk away.
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
very good

good staff, very clean, good pool
9.7
Md F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
I did not like staff(Manager). Passage way dirty.

Comfortable room, air conditioning, large bed
5.7
I liked my room. I took the room breakfast included but I had to pay for breakfast as I got up at 11 AM. Manager seemed very rude. Spending my money, weakening my country's economy I have been there not to expect this kind of attitude. I justify the way she talked with cultural differences but found other hotels staffs are lively and smiley although that factor works. I changed this hotel next day where I stayed 5 days at a stretch and was excellent. They serve buffet breakfast till 1PM.
Eric S. Solo travelers France, June 5, 2013
bon hotel engeneral.agréable séjour,

agréable séjour,qualité a prix raisonnable.hotel propre,personnel gentil.le pj est correct
7.7
rien a dire toute ete bon.tres bien situé.bar,filles au pied de hotel
Elisabeth B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Great location. Easy to get anywhere in Pattaya

Location, comfort, and free breakfast
6.3
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. We were able to access the night life with ease but come back to a quiet room to relax.
Bernard T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Comfort and value for money

Clean, comfort & affordable
7.7
Kok F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Amazing location of the hotel

Basic amenities, Swimming pool just next door, Flexible check in
4.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel. Clean and friendly staff
Bernard T. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, value, comfort
8
Rafet A. Business travelers Turkey, May 31, 2013
lovely staff good night life

near beach, near night life, good sea view
8.7
very good only i dont like lobby internet. why dont have internet room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06