or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Seong T. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location
7
The hotel need to be up grade is a bit old and need to improve the sound prove from the busy night life.
Nightlife Tip: Bars is every where and with in 5 min. walking distance
John K. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Good value

Value for money, close to beach and nightlife
7
I stayed here again for 5 nights. This time I upgraded to superior room for an extra 200 baht/night.
Jenne S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
good location but not for family with children

nothing good for this hotel
2.3
Near Central Pattaya Festival (mall). Just 10 minutes walk. Many bars in this hotel area. Don't walk alone especially if you are a man! Rather dissapointed with this condition, it's not suitable for family with young children. It's a short time hotel for lonely adult man. Breakfast no good service, lazy cheff, no smile and rather impolite, when we ask for fried egg! even you want more, he will angry bird expression! It's not funny, you know! How much the price for egg? Old woman ,i rather called her, "servant/maid" in noon in the restaurant is very impolite,too. Management this hotel can check who's in duty 3 Jan'13 at 4.40 PM. Price hot tea 60 bht, my daughter gave 110 bht, maid gave 40 for change. My daughter said : 50 baht, you less 10 bht. Maid angry and spoke loudly and said the price was 60! Couldn't she count, 110 substact 60 is 50? very stupid and struggle.
Nightlife Tip: If it's your first time visit Pattaya, I suggest you go in morning and back at noon,no need stay, because no interest show except live show. Beach it's not interest like Bali island.
Roy W. Couples Norway, January 2, 2013
Good location, clean with friendly staff

Centrally located
6.7
Good location, rather quiet on our side of the building. No free Wifi in room, which should be available from my point of view. Friendly staff. Breakfastroom is too small. I would order room without breakfast next time. There are quite a few possibilities nearby for food any time.
Parichart P. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
nice and easy

near central festival and only 10baht for minicar to walking street
7
i stay there about 2nights.it was a good one.there are elevator to go upstairs,the room was clean but there are free wifi only at lobby.if you wanna get wifi at your room,you need to pay more..not much money but not so cool!
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Didn't sleep for one reason or another!

In the centre of the action, nice pool.
7
Relatively basic room. Location is right in the middle of Soi 7. The bars pump out beats until the middle of the night and there's no getting away from it! The rooms are not very sound proof either. I think they had about fifty Indian men in the next room or at least it sounded like it! You don't come to this location to sleep anyway. Pool is nice. I could do lengths in it. Could only access internet in the lobby. Never tried the food.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
What you see if what you get

Close to nightlife, shopping and beach
6.3
Stay at the hotel was OK. Friendly staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Always enjoy staying a Eastiny 7

Reasnable price, comfortable rooms, access to nightlife
7.7
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are always friendly and willing to help in whatever way they can. The rooms are comfortable and the television channel selection is really good as well. No frills hotel but great value for money.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 29, 2012
nice and good hotel

nice hotel
8
the room is good. the location is good, people are nice and friendly. i will definitely stay again.
Nightlife Tip: so many bars around the hotel and near to beach. I enjoy my stay here
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2012
nice central hotel

sea view from top floor
7
very central hotel, room not very big but comfortable. Great view from top floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04