My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, December 5, 2012
easy staff

honest budget and good place
7.7
good place for party, the budget is honest for the room style, the staff be friendly
Russell D. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great location for Pattaya night lfe

Straight out onto Soi 7 & 8 for the bars and nightlife
7.7
room was a bit small but had a fantastic view of pattaya bay. basic breakfast but ok. if your looking for a hotel right in the middle of the nightlife then this would be the hotel for you. please note that some of the bars dont close until 4.00-4.30am so if you are someone who likes an early bed then this would not be a good choice. we were out late most nights so the music was just finishing as we got in. one thing to note- dont use the safe in your room, ours wasnt even bolted to the wall and i picked it up and held the safe in my hands. make sure you use the safes behind the reception desk. its free to use but if you loose the key you have to pay 3500 baht fine.
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, December 1, 2012
Good hotel

Nice room
8.7
Nice location(central Pattaya),nice room good staff,reasonable price. I want to stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: The bruce factory is a good bar. Every night it has good live music,and drink is reasonable price. It is in walking street.
Stella P. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Location OK

No comment
4.7
1. Hotel location This hotel is quite accessible to beach, shopping malls, etc. within walking distance. If you are traveling with your family, you may really need to consider twice when choosing this hotel. There are a number of pubs along the street of this hotel. It may not be very family-friendly hotel unless you do not mind it. 2. Rooms The pictures of the hotel website are quite deceiving. They did not look as great/grand as shown in the website. 3. Transfer services by hotel taxi The service is great but once you have requested a receipt from them, it would surely take some time. From my experience, the hotel taxi driver asked me to get the receipt from the hotel receptionist... Then, the Hotel Receptionist --- Bell Boy --- Taxi Driver --- Hotel Receptionist. Finger-pointing and it was truly unbelievable! I did not get it on the spot but only on the following day of my stay when I requested it again not to mention that I had to wait again and again. 3. Hotel massage I requested for a room massage from the hotel receptionist. Well, the female/male massager did not even show up and I was not even informed by the hotel receptionist. I waited for some time in the room without any notice from them. 4. Business trip stay Just make sure that your clothes are well-ironed! You will be surprise to find out that there is no iron from the hotel. The hotel receptionist would ask you to send the clothes to the hotel laundry service. Simple necessities such as iron, hair dryer, water boiler, etc. are not provided from this hotel!
Lean K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Traditional Hotel

Nice Garden
8
Love this hotel, its a convenience place to go every where. Nice garden with a lot of floral. Night life just sub-round. If your go for honeymoon, this is the nice hotel to stay. A lot of food store just sub-round of this hotel.
Trond C. Solo travelers November 22, 2012
Good location.

Centrally located.
8
I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It has a good location in central Pattaya, with a lot of action in soi 7 & 8. It's also pretty close to the beach which will give you a quick access to the baht-buses, so it's easy to get around. The rooms are clean and adequate for a reasonable price. There are lots of bars in this street, so if you like to be in the middle of it, this is a good place to stay.
Amanullah S. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Good

Close to the beach
5.7
The hotel was close to the beach and walking street. there was also many bars around the hotel. However, there was no WiFi on the rooms, you have to go to lobby to use internet..
Demetrious S. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Perfect for people who like the bar scene

close to bars, and beach
6.7
Hotel, is perfect if you want to drink and see bar girls. We could look down at all the bars from our room . Breakfast was okay for the price, and you get to see all the working ladies leave out in the morning. If you geta Seaview room don't plan on sleeping until at least 3am. Room was clean enough, a little small but all an all just right for a short stay. and they have a small salt water pool you can take a dip in. Also free internet if you pay the deposit for the ethernet cord.
Markus W. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2012
Easy and convient

great as a business hotel in convenient location
6.3
Basically a decent property with a good location which offers the business traveler a convenient location with access to down town areas and the night life also close by...
Kuspremati B. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Nice option for a tight-scheduled backpacking trip

Location, wireless internet in the rooms, easy access to public transport
6
We only had a 12 hours stay & only half of it was spent in the room. The hotels surrounding are really busy at night so I found myself quite difficult to sleep. It is in walking distance to pattaya beach road & pattaya walking street. Also close to the nong nooch tropical garden reservation office where you can book a tour to the garden and return to Pattaya. Enough for sleeping but don't expect too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03