Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
efficient friendly good value

convenient for bars resturants
7.3
pleasant stay, clean ,good swimming pool,breakfast was ok but finnished to early rooms clean and well maintained staff friendly and efficient location great for night life
Restaurant Tip: pig & whistle best pub in pattaya
Melvin P. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great Location, close to Everything!

The Bed, Shower, swimming pool, morning buffet breakfast and close to the beach were All GOOD!!
9.7
i was happy that i only had to spend a night for such a nice, convenient hotel room for me and my lady. very close walk to the beach and much shopping nearby. the water in the swimming pool seemed very serene, very soft to the body; i loved this! the buffet service was excellent and assist from the front desk to arrange our taxi was marvelous! i only wish we had come to eastiny our first night in thailand instead of staying near bangkok. that was a waste, and in just an hour and a half we could have been having our first romantic night in easting 7. well i learned from this trip. thanks eastiny 7.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to check out the Eastiny Travel desk just outside the front entrance to the Hotel. I did not do this, but wishing I had when we first got there. We could have seen even more cool sights right nearby. But, we still had a good time for 4 days.
Donald F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Friendly staff, nice rooms

Great location for nitelife
9.3
The hotel is located in the middle of the nightlife. The rooms are very nice,comfortable and clean. A nice breakfast buffet is available for 140 Baht (if it is not included with your room). The coffee was better than most! The staff was very friendly and helpful. A travel agent is on sight.
Restaurant Tip: For westerners I found that "Rosie O'Grady's had a good menu. It is located across the street from the hotel.
Donald F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Nice rooms, great breakast

In the middle of the nightlife
9
this hotel is very well positioned for all of your nightlife activities. it is within walking distance to the beach. the breakfast buffet is very good. the staff is very friendly and helpful. a travel agent is on site.
Travel tip: Many restaurants and mini marts are near by.
Prapaporn B. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like this hotel
9.3
It is a good price. I was very enjoyed with my family. My dad and young sis were enjoyed with a swimming pool. They are hard work but this hotel can made them relax and happy. I will take them to here again.
Shopping Tip: My family like this hotel
Keith E. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
affordable hotel

location
5.7
rooms were ok.. so was the breakfast... you only get what you pay for.. location was good though..
Yap T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location for nite life

near to beach, anything within walking distance.
6.7
Booked for 3 day 2 night, overall, quite sacrifice with their service. The pool are average and the location for the hotel is great. Anything within walking distance. 5minute to nearest beach and Shopping market. There is an mini-market beside the hotel entrance and Agogo pub is around there too. A great location for midnight hunters who love noise+music+crowded.
Nightlife Tip: You can enjoy thai girl show = Agogo pub at soi 7.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Great location

clean,perfect location, friendly .
8
the hotel is right in the middle the bars of soi 7 perfect for night life, the room was clean the bed was soft and the hotel staff friendly and helpful. thy took care of our bags after we had checked out until we came back in the evening we had arranged a taxi to the airport.we would stay here again
Daisuke Y. Groups Japan, May 6, 2012
Convenience for Night life

Good access for night life
7.3
i always use this hotel. hope to improve the following items then it feels better than before. towel is very old. tv is very old. two drinking waters should be complementary. but air condition is new and good.
Brendan M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Great Location, Good Clean Rooms

The Superior room price is very good for what you get
8
I was very satisfied with my Superior room at the Eastiny Seven. it was clean, bed was comfortable, hot water in shower with tub, good TV with cable and mini bar stocked well. right in the heart of the action, would recommend to anyone that like to party. Nice Hotel, didn't eat the buffet breakfast but it looked adequate. recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08