Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
2154 reviews

1031 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, November 7, 2012
Good quality hotel

Good location, close to beach and night life
7.3
Nice hotel with comfortable rooms, breakfast on average, nothing really special but enough for everybody. Internet is free only at the lobby. In the rooms you have to purchase packages. Close to bars and restaurant can reach beach in 5 min walk
Nightlife Tip: If you are not looking for nightlife better you choose another location. Bars nearby play loud music until late and rooms can be very noisy
Report this review
Darshin P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 7, 2012
Aggressive front office Managers

Close to the sea
5.3
Easy access to the beach, small rooms. Service is not that good.i wanted a late check out they forcefully charged batt 500. Front office managers is very aggressive.
Report this review
Maher E. Business travelers Egypt, November 7, 2012
Great location

good service
7
hotel location nice, and good service ,i recommend this hotel for nightlife and fun
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 4, 2012
Good hotel

Location, price, pool
8.3
This is an okay hotel in a good location where I have stayed a number of times. The service is good, breakfast included and the hotel has a all day sunny pool. Location is 200 meters from beach, 5 minutes walking to biggest mall, 20 minutes walk to Walking Street, on the bath bus route and smack in the middle of the red light district of soi 7 and 8. The rooms in the back are quiter if you are the sleepy kind, music playing from everywhere till 03 am in the front. If you plan to parttake in the nightlife, this hotel is for you.
Shopping Tip: Central Festiva Mall to blocks away, loads of restaurant and a really nice food court.
Report this review
Rafet A. Couples Turkey, November 3, 2012
tekniker

good place area
6.3
very good hotel. only man staff very bad. i hope change man staff. hotel manager very best she all time helping
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel as always

Location, price, staff
9.7
It's our second time here and we love it a lot. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Chulani L. Groups Sri Lanka, October 27, 2012
Great location

easy to excess night life
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located near by the sea road and the night life.breakfast is somewhat good.Rooms also clean but there are no separate beds.
Report this review
John J. Groups Ireland, October 25, 2012
Best hotel in pattaya, great staff also.

Best features in the heart of it all !
9.3
Great time there the staff can't do enough for you will be telling all my friends to go there .
Report this review
Narendralall P. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great Location

Balcony
8
Towels were old. Not the grade of hotel we are used to but the price was right. I expected more
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must vist the islands and swim there
Report this review
Inga S. Solo travelers Latvia, October 24, 2012
Very noisy

Cleaniness
6
I was very disappointed! I had a 10h flight before and I wanted a calm night, but instead I got noisy Gogo bars right under my windows until 4am. Thank God I was able to change my room the next night! The staff were not very nice as well! A d the Internet were only in lobby! See view - could see the sea - a very tiny line after all the garbage houses infront of it!
Nightlife Tip: If u r not planning to stay in this hotel at night, then it's alright! But if u do, don't expect too much sleep!
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1031 reviews Next page
Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04