or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
Teng W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Good Location but poor area

Near with the pattaya beach
4.3
poor service, i already book with the high floor, but i got the secong floor which it too noosy with the hard music.
Graham S. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Fantastic location reasonable room size

lLocation was great and service was good
8.3
I would stay their again because of the location for the night life. I found the staff all very friendly.
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Good location but little room

-
6.7
The hotel location is good.near beach and shopping center.The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Central festival shopping center by walking just about 5 minutes.
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Good location

-
6.3
The location is very good.near shopping center.and near the beach also.the staff is very friendly.
Shopping Tip: shopping center is very many in there.
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2011
Great Hotel located right in the midlle of Soi7

close to beer bars, go-go bars, beach, & short ride to Walking Street
9
Perfect hotel for enjoying Pattaya's nightlife. it is steps aways from several beer bars, a short walk from the Soi 6 and a short bus ride to Walking Street.
Ambigapathy P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great location

Friendly staff
8
The stay was good as the location was easily accessible to the city
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2011
the better of the eastiny on soi 7 and 8

the location
6.3
much like the other eastiny hotels in the area, the location is great, they have a breakfast buffet, however never made it there. wifi not available in the rooms only in the lobby
Hendrik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Clean Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is very clean, only 3 minutes from Pattaya Beach
7
I can not comment much about the Standard Room, because i upgrade it to Superior. The booking, check in, stays experience was no issue. The first impression was hotel very clean. The only thing that suprising us the hotel located in Soi 7 which full of bars. I'm travelling young kids, so not really suitable for them, including the open bar across the hotel having life music and party until 2 AM. But it's still manageable.
Chuchai S. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
Nice location

Close to the beach
7.7
we stayed on the weekend that had the pattaya international firework competition and the seaview room that we got really had a great view for firework spotting. the room is pretty small but clean. unfortunately, we had a problem with the bathtub. it clogged in the next morning. other than that, things were just fine.
Phetcharin C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
great location

close to all the entertainment place
6.7
I went there to see fireworks .it was a perfect place close to all entertaainment place and the fireworks is right there just walk from the hotel to the beach .I loved it but it a little bit too noisy because all the club is right there too .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04