or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Denny A. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2012
best location to everywhere

location
6.7
a great location for this hotel near the club for night life and have a great breakfast with this hotel
Marek P. Couples Poland, January 27, 2012
lovely hotel ang good service

best features of the hotel
7.7
friendly hotel, near beach, but on the night every dance, room clean, breakfast good, central pattaya.
Hesty H. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2012
Nearby the Beach but too much noise at night

Just few steps away from the Pattaya Beach
6.3
Located right in the middle of Pubs, bars, and nightclub. This hotel is very noisy at night. If you are seeking for nightlife, this hotel is highly recommended. But if you are travelling with family, best to avoid this area.
Samuel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Great hotel in the heart of the action

many bars nearby
7
i was only staying here as i was waiting on my apartment to be ready. but this is an ideal place to stay on a budget has free wifi in lobby and paid wifi in room. the staff are friendly and helpful. the only con is the pool not great and a bit tired but over looks the surrounding sois
Nightlife Tip: many bars on your doorstep
Todd I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2012
Night Life Location

Room with good AC
7
this hotel is on soi 7 and has plenty of action in the immediate area. there is no charge for guest but they only allow one guest at a time. it is well worth the money and it has a safe in the room. i have paid more for less. i will stay here again. good breakfast buffet.
Nightlife Tip: Hit all the bars on Soi 7 and forget walking street.
Kwangsik M. Families with young children South Korea, January 25, 2012
Value for money hotel

Helpful manager
7
Value for money hotel. We booked for superior on upper floor, however, we were given a deluxe room on 2nd floor when we arrived. Bed was constantly moving because it has wheels. Breakfast buffet was good. Not recommend for a family to stay, surrounding area is not good for children at all.
Shopping Tip: Hotel to Ferries is around 50 baht. It costs around 10 baht for any distance around hotel (e.g. to Big C, it's 10 baht). Central Festival Shopping center (mall) is only 2 blocks away, and it has many good and clean restaurant on 5th floor. If you want to try local restaurant, there are many around. Ask for higher floor rooms, otherwise, you must bring ear-plugs for sound sleep.
Cheng K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2012
bad location

bad location
4
any marketing of this hotel has to come with a very large warning regards its location. soi 7 has to be one of the noisiest sois on the pattaya strip. there are clubs on either side the full length of the street; and the blare (and i do mean blare) away until 3am every night. the rooms on the soi 7 side of the hotel, including corner rooms, are inhabitable to anyone except the comoatose. if you plane on getting any sleep do not stay in these rooms. the rooms on the other side of the hotel are remarkably quiet (given what is happening on the other side). we stayed on the soi 7 side the first night and asked to be moved teh second night; which the staff did with no issues. the problem was exacerbated by the fact that all hotels were booked out that time of year. otherwise the rooms were clean and large. the breakfast was less than average, but ok as far as less than average breakfasts go.
Rizky N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel and narrow to shoping centre

not far from shoping centre,near from beach,nice room
6
i'm like this hotel... any time i will stay at here.. but in the night many music from street in front of hotel
Shopping Tip: near to shoping centre
Ralph A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Perfect for single/solo travellers.

Centrally located, free WiFi in lobby, nice house-keeping & breakfast staff
7
Initial reception was not a good first impression.
Nicholas S. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
clean hotel in the heart of the action

great location and rooms cleaned daily without fail staff nice and polite
7.3
bit noisey at night but to be expected breakfast not all that.will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03