or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Rinaldo R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
great location

location, great staff, great view
7.7
spent 1 night with my love it was great location only walking distance to the beach and central shopping mal, as for the price i think a little bit pricey for the old hotel. i stayed at deluxe room, not much impressed but acceptable
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
good location near beach rd. in middle of action

near bch, bars basic breakfast
8.3
Fine. One really only stays here if you want nightlife, there's not much else. Most rooms are noisy from the bars till3AM. They have a few quiet rooms. Not for families.
Gary B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Much too noisy - too much noise at night .

Good staff.
6
very good location but MUCH TOO NOISY AT NIGHT UNTIL 2AM each morning.
Husam A. Couples Jordan, February 28, 2014
Freindly staff and helpfully staff receiptionest

very clean room and fast room service & nice people at the hotel especially the reciepitionest lady there
9.3
i was very happy at this hotel and i spend 15 days with more happiness , the hotel was with very clean room and excellent room service girls and i find a comfortable at the room , but it was one thing the hotel is near more bars and AGO GO night club which means more noisy afternoon , but i was very happy and next time i will stay at this hotel again :)
Irma S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
great for some kind of tourism

checking out, and two others but can't remember
5.7
Near the beach and centrally located in a entertainment neighbourhood. Noisy and barely can't sleep without alcohol.
Patiya P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great value for your budget

clean, nice and cheap
6.3
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
In the heart of the Action

Location, price and service
8.7
The Eastiny Seven is one of several hotels that the Eastiny Group has in Pattaya. Located in Soi 7 it is in the middle of a large number of night life bars and walking distance to several gogo bars. There are also several good local restaurants nearby. Pattaya is not for everyone but if it is your cup of tea then Eastiny 7 is a good value, well located and well run hotel. My Thai wife and I stayed in a Deluxe room on the top floor and although no bigger than the standard room our friend had, our room wss more modern, had a nice view and was on a non-smoking floor - for us it was worth the extra cost.
Russell W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
It was ok and cost effective for a night

Located near the beach, decent breakfast, quiet swimming pool
7.7
The stay was good although we were lucky that it was a Buddhist holiday and all the bars outside were closed.
James T. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2014
Location to bars, food and beach

Location, location, location
6.7
Location is the best thing about this hotel. Room is clean enough. Staff do their job. Pool is nice. food is average but so many places to eat on hotel doorstep that you don't need to eat at hotel. Close to beach. Its right in the middle of many bars so you wont get much sleep if ya want a quiet night in. If you want a hotel that is close to everything and want to party this is the hotel. If you want a place to chill, quiet nights or romance go elsewhere.
Claudius A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
my stay was okay except bed was not soft

staff and the area
8.7
If you make the bed softer then it would have been a great stay. Padded mattress cover would fix that problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05