Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Babu M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Worst
3.7
It was worst hotel I ever stay as it smell like a pice in bed all matters where worn out staff very Ruth special cooking in lobby smells all around for breakfast they 2teabags and when you for fresh one they don't want to wi fi does not work all the time
Report this review
Nic C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good

location , friendly staff , food
8.3
good and relax
Report this review
Raywadee C. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2015
Room very noise

Near beach
4
Very noise room, can't sleep until 1 am
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Location

Location friendly staff
8.3
Was a niece location to stay, shame about the noise , but that's what it's all about in this area, if you ain't a night person this is not for you. Staff were the friendliest you will find anywhere thumbs up to them had a month there and no issues All good for me Most things I have read about this hotel in the reviews are the same as I experienced there great for singles but not an area for children or families
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Poor first impression

Nothing here other than centrally located.
6.3
2 days was a day too much.
Report this review
Parminder S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2015
room sizes is very small other things is ok

location, views, near to walking street
4.7
Its ok not to good
Report this review
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
very ordinary

location
5
I was suppose to stay 3 nights. I lasted 1 and changed hotels the next day. enough said
Report this review
Howard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

View,Cleanliness,Staff
7.3
I paid extra for a superior sea view room. From the 7th floor there was a nice view of the soi and most of the bay in the distance though this is not a beach view. As some have said, noisy in the early hours if you wanted an early night but you would get used to it. The staff seemed quite friendly and calm about anything. Breakfast was eggs and bacon to order and an adequate choice of buffet items. Fair overall. Of course in a street like this don't expect to see families at breakfast. Room service and restaurant closed early evening but there were good places right outside. The hotel and room was clean and everything worked well though tv a bit outdated. Bottled water in the fridge is not free but the other mineral water in the room is. This is not something you would guess and no one will tell you! I should've asked for a minibar price list as there wasn't one provided. In general enjoyed my stay and would've liked to stay longer.
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
worst hotel experience possible
3.3
none due to it's location across from very loud bar playing music until 4:00 a.m. you cannot sleep here. terrible stay. i slept very little due to loud music across the street. my room shook from music in bar across the street. it started about 10:00 p.m. and lasted until 2:30 a.m. one night, 4:00 another. sounded like they were in my living room. i asked for a quieter room and was given a room that was worse! then they said nothing else they can do. front desk staff were not helpful. i have never given any hotel a review this bad but it is fair, completely honest, and appropriate. the business of a hotel is to provide a place to sleep at night but you can't do that in this place. i don't recommend unless you stay up very late at night.
Report this review
Bunyaluk C. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2015
No service mind

Location
5.3
good point is location.You can walk to the beach or shopping.but so noisy in the night maybe you can't sleep . For complaint some operator no service mind. Must Improve
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02