or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Excellent location for enjoying the nightlife

Location, Secure Parking, Friendly Staff
8.3
this is the third time i've stayed at eastiny seven, always enjoyed it. the rooms are a bit dated but overall no issues, the staff is very friendly. main reasons for staying here is very easy access to bars on soi 7 and 8. also, the underground parking is great if you plan to rent a nice bike or car.
Restaurant Tip: Get a late night snack from the kebab girl just outside the family mart in front of the hotel
Marina K. Couples Ukraine, November 7, 2011
very noisy

not bad personal
7.3
the hotel is not very bad, but the position of it is terrible, cause very noisy soya with life music and hurled. and after, even party finished, people continue shouting in the hotel...
Thanyapak P. Families with older children Thailand, November 7, 2011
Small Hotel but good location

Comfortable price and great breakfast
9
i chose this hotel because it is located near shopping place like central pattaya and pattaya walking street but one thing that i don't like is the sound of music from many clubs around my hotel even though we moved to another side for avoiding those sounds but it still have. however, i love their food especially breakfast is fantastic, even my sisters who've never care about breakfast but they tried it this time. at the room doesn't have free water complimentary and convenient stuffs for women like hair drier and bathtub but for me i prefer shower so i don't care about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As I said, if you like to relax in your trip, let's skip this hotel but if you like nightlife activities, let's choose them.
Michael M. Couples Ireland, November 5, 2011
sleep

central for shopping
4.7
the room was like being in a niteclub.
William C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
clean rooms, good breakfast and good service

pool, clean rooms
9
the staff were all friendly and helpful. in room safe seems to have some problems, not sure if it happens in all rooms....The pool area is well worth a visit. the music from the bars in soi 7 can be noisy sometimes. a good hotel with value for money spent,
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2011
Eastiny Seven Hotel

Location and Price
8.7
I have stayed at the Eastiny Seven a couple of times but this time was a bit unpleasant as the room I was in was kind of loud as there is a nightclub with loud music too close to this particular room. Room #417. Otherwise this is a perfect hotel with free buffet breakfast in the morning, great price and good location. I'm not complaining as I will stay at the Eastiny again just trying to be informative.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Tequila Reef down the street from the Eastiny Seven with great Mexican and American food favorites.
Richard M. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2011
nice clean hotel,nice room

friendlly staff,very clean
9.3
friendlly staff,very clean and good breakfast-just a pity you here the noise from music outside at night-but if you stay out till 2am it be ok:)
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room at back of hotel-if you want to sleep early at night
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2011
In the middle of the action with pool

Pool
8.3
Okay hotel with pool. Somewhat outdated bot comfy rooms. Hotel is near to nightlife, beach, restaurants and shopping. Okay asian/western breakfast, personally I'd like more asian alternatives and less western.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Close to all the action

in the heart of Pattaya
6.7
I booked this room for one night as my trip was extended and I check out of my other hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly, but have a suspicious look and were'nt too engaging. This could be because of the constant exposure to the seedy bars directly outside the hotel and the soi filled with loud music, excessive drinking and scantily clad women. The room was little small, but very clean. The bathroom had no shower/tub but was a convertible. At night, the music outside was extremely loud, but was silent after 1am. Internet was only accessible from the lobby. I would recommend this hotel if you want to be exposed to Pattaya's notorious night life. If you've been to Pattaya before, I would recommend something off the beaten track to really see what this amazing country has to offer!
Hotel Feature Tip: I'm an early bird. I recommend going to breakfast early as the buffet style can be unrecognizable once the frenzy begins...
Sareeya D. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2011
Locating in heart of Pattaya but noisy area

Close to beach and Central department store
7
- Not suitable for people who like to enjoy nature environment due to have many pubs and bars nearby. - Loud noise until late midnight - A few car parking - Wi-Fi free is providing only on the first floor - Nice staff and have friendly service mind

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03