or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Carl E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2011
no complaints at all

all good , loved the staff , all happy non judgemental ,
7.7
air con just ba tad , too slow in the intence heat , other than that i likrd it alot, location good , price good, so good in fact i stayed another three nights .
Restaurant Tip: seafood resturant Soi 7 ,,, fantastic
Toby P. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Good clean budget hotel!

In the middle of Pattayas nightlife and close to the beach
6.3
nice clean room. bath and a shower. breakfast average and the receptionist at night (the one with the braces) could smile a bit more. very close to the beach and all the nightlife. worth the money i paid.
Nightlife Tip: No need for a tip it's all on your doorstep in this hotel.
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2011
Good Value and location

Relaxed Hotel friendly atmosphere
8
this hotel is well located in the middle of soi 7. bars restaurants and nightlife right out front door. rooms can be very noisy facing front but very pleasant and quiet facing the back with good view especially the superior rooms. staff and door staff are helpful and polite. no extra charge to bring 'company'. breakfast is okay nothing special.
Felix D. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
Good location, value for money.

Situation, value.
7.3
most of the staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel was in a good location and the rooms very clean.
Restaurant Tip: The fod in Pattaya very good and cheep, you can now find a lot of all you can eat for under $10.00AUS buffet places.
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2011
Great location,good hotel and good service.

Location of the hotel is great as its is close to bars, beach, shops.
8.3
The room at eastiny seven was good.The maid service was good i didn't try the food but it looked ok.the only thing i could say is don't leave money out in the open as it will be taken as a tip for the maid.This was my 4th trip to Thailand this year and this was the best hotel yet.I will be going back there again soon.
Bui C. Groups Vietnam, May 28, 2011
location of hotel is good, near centre of pathaya,

Location of Hotel, near beach
6
When i stay here i had a holiday is best, I hope I will come back here as soon as possible.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast should have more meal.
Fuad A. Groups Bangladesh, May 18, 2011
Very bad hotel with poor service & harsh staffs

Good Lacation
4.3
Very bad experience indeed. The service was not up to the mar at all. The staffs are rude and harsh.
Hotel Feature Tip: N/A
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel.

Not far from anything.
9
i would have to say i liked the hotel and the location is great with bars eight steps away from your hotel the beach is not far from the hotel and as for the staff i found them to be friendly and helpfull the doorman was fun.i'm looking forward to my next stay at eastiny seven. soon i hope.
James A. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2011
Good, cheap, no frills hotel close to the action

Good locale, cheap accomodation, friendly staff
7.7
its very handy to the beach and its activites, bars and shops as well.
Jun K. Solo travelers May 8, 2011
Cheap and good

reasonable price
7.7
if you want to stay good value of room, just get it. it is cheap and good condition hotel. very near the hotel, there is seven eleven cvs, and big department store. it is very easy to have food and drink there. free served breakfast is so so.
Shopping Tip: there are many small shops selling the traditional goods. it's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08