or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Richard M. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2011
nice clean hotel,nice room

friendlly staff,very clean
9.3
friendlly staff,very clean and good breakfast-just a pity you here the noise from music outside at night-but if you stay out till 2am it be ok:)
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room at back of hotel-if you want to sleep early at night
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2011
In the middle of the action with pool

Pool
8.3
Okay hotel with pool. Somewhat outdated bot comfy rooms. Hotel is near to nightlife, beach, restaurants and shopping. Okay asian/western breakfast, personally I'd like more asian alternatives and less western.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Close to all the action

in the heart of Pattaya
6.7
I booked this room for one night as my trip was extended and I check out of my other hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly, but have a suspicious look and were'nt too engaging. This could be because of the constant exposure to the seedy bars directly outside the hotel and the soi filled with loud music, excessive drinking and scantily clad women. The room was little small, but very clean. The bathroom had no shower/tub but was a convertible. At night, the music outside was extremely loud, but was silent after 1am. Internet was only accessible from the lobby. I would recommend this hotel if you want to be exposed to Pattaya's notorious night life. If you've been to Pattaya before, I would recommend something off the beaten track to really see what this amazing country has to offer!
Hotel Feature Tip: I'm an early bird. I recommend going to breakfast early as the buffet style can be unrecognizable once the frenzy begins...
Sareeya D. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2011
Locating in heart of Pattaya but noisy area

Close to beach and Central department store
7
- Not suitable for people who like to enjoy nature environment due to have many pubs and bars nearby. - Loud noise until late midnight - A few car parking - Wi-Fi free is providing only on the first floor - Nice staff and have friendly service mind
Norsez O. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2011
Right in the center of the happenings

Close the beach, Central Festival, the Walking Street, etc.
6.3
It is fairly priced. Convenient and in the middle of everything Pattaya. You can walk to the beach, the bars, restaurants, Central Festival, the Walking Street or catch a "song taew" to anywhere in Central Pattaya. Having said that, it's not a place where you stay in all day, i.e. not a resort. It's close to the bars so it gets really loud at night. But the bars close around 2 a.m. and that's when you can sleep quietly.
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2011
Its a Nightmare....staying in this hotel

Nothing
2
in the centre of noise bounded pub area,if it is pub-sided room your ears will pierced by the sound till 3am at night.the pictures are irrelevant room pic.totally,its a horrible experience for us 2 days we stayed and escaped.
Yasuhiro K. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2011
Good service

Staff hospitality
7.3
Location was not so bad.Buffe was very good. Hotel staff was so friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes time to go to the hotel from Beach road and second road.
Guevara R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Right in the Middle of things

Walking distance to beach
9
the rooms was very clean and very good size for the price that i paid. this is no luxury, but you get a great room with a view, very clean rooms and good warm service form the staff. i needed a shirt iron and one of the staff was going home, but she took the 5 minutes needed to iron my shirt. where would you get service like that in the states or anywhere else? it is not a luxirous hotel, but it is a place you can hang your hat. the buffet was not bad either
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2011
Convient Location to nightlife

Location to Bars , breakfast good
5.7
Nice relaxing time , many massage ladies and bar girls close by the entrance to hotel , short walk to beach road
Nightlife Tip: Bars outside front door on Soi 7 , 15-20 minute walk to start of Walking street , gives you a chance to meet the locals waiting along the beach on the way ha ha
Doan V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 23, 2011
Nice hotel but so noisy

Nice & clearn hotel
7.7
We stay 2 nights at Eastiny 7, this good service, clean but so noisy. All children can not sleep well. Also, there are no nice view from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08