or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Sunny G. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
good basic hotel

location
7.3
The hotel is in the centre of action of Pattaya, near to the beach road, pub and shopping centre. Serve simple Thai and western breakfast that I think is good enough to fill me up before I start my day. Room is really simple but clean. Overall, I would recommend this place for couple or family which come to Pattaya on a tight budget,
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2011
everything was ok except the small balcony

good location
5.7
enjoyed my stay here. everything is on the doorstep for you.just pop in or out for whatever and your back in the action or on a baht bus whithin minutes. .
Restaurant Tip: the fish and chip shop on central pattaya road was a nice option for a change.opens 11am for breakfast.
Fabian P. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2011
good hotel,wrong location

it is located in wrong alley
7.3
it is a good hotel though (forget the location of course)
Nightlife Tip: if u re party lover,this is the right place for u man,there is bunch of gogo bar,discotheque,u name it in this alley
Tan Y. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2011
Little nice hotel

near with beach road pattaya the centre place at pattaya
7.3
this hotel easily to find and middle of the centre way of pattaya. near to beach road and other place of attraction.this hotel have swimming pool on 3th floor and good breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must be see in Pattaya is tiffany's show, alcazar show and ripley's belive it or not, central festival and the last is mini siam
Amelia C. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2011
Great location to party dorks

Location is very near to the beach
7.7
i stayed at this hotel only 1 night, for me the location is too noisy, but the hotel is very near too the beach.. and there are a lot of shops and restaurants around the hotel
Nightlife Tip: There are a lot bars and night club around pattaya beach road..
Lorne H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Handy, but very loud!!!

Very close to the beach, within walkig distance of 'Walkig Stret'
5.3
Decent enough Hotel, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was pretty standard for Thailand. The good thing about this hotel is that it is very close to the beach and the bars, the bad thing about this hotel is it's TOO close to the Bars!!
Nightlife Tip: Well, it is Pattaya, so why not walk along the beach at night to 'Walking Street'. In the words of Obi Wan "You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy", fun though ;)
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2011
Eastiny Seven Hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is in a lively area so you do get a bit of outside noise. Other than that, it is nice place to stay.
Roger T. Solo travelers France, January 29, 2011
well situated hotel in central pattaya

near the beach and internet by wire in the room
8.7
i use frequently this hotel well situated in central pattaya near the beach and shopping area. it is quite on north side but noisy on soi 7 side because of the night entertainment the internet connection by wire is very performant and quick it is one of the reasons makes me ever come back here. Staff very friendly and smilling
Duncan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2011
Great hotel in the Heart of Pattaya

Good location, clean rooms
6.3
Good hotel , with a buffet style breakfast in the heart of Pattay nightlife. Can be a bit noisy at night but all in all a good stay with a well established Hotel group. i liked it !
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2011
An OK hotel

Breakfast, close to the beach and convenient location to get access to all services.
8.3
I had trouble some nights sleeping because there is too much noise from one of the bars up until 2 am.
Travel tip: Make sure you get yourself a pair of earplugs to sleep. It is not a good place for a family to stay because of all the noise at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06