or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1873 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1873)
Sort by:
Eric C. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2011
a well maintained, cheap and well located hotel

a decent breakfast, clean large room.
8
i suggest that anyone staying here asks for a higher level room (level 3 or more) with a room overlooking the pool to avoid the loud noise of the surrounding bars
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the baht bus is the best way to get around - just jump on a circulating song thaw and pay only 10baht to anywhere on the circular route!
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
great location, room a bit small

hotel in a lively area but no noise in hotel room
8
Hotel was excellant but thai food for breakfast not great
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2011
Great spot very clean and great service

Close to the beach, good central location, very comfortable and clean.
9
On arriving I found the entry a little hard to find because it was set back off the street but that is the only fault I can find with the place. The rooms are clean and modern the staff fantastic, the pool a great place to kick back in the afternoon. It's in a busy part of town and everything is close.
Thomas C. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2011
Great location, right in the heart of Pattaya

Good pool
8.3
Room service excellent and well priced the hotel is right in the middle of the action. Staff friendly and the service good. Close to the new shopping complex and the big C shopping mall. the only thing was i had to chase them for water as they never topped up the mini bar with it.
Sook M. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Eastiny Seven Hotel

no best features .
4.7
It was really less maintenance hotel. Even though, it was budget hotel but it's really not up to standard service hotel. We feel that not enjoyable at all to stay there. Hope the hotel can improve their environment and the staff service not really good.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Great Location, Breakfast, Helpful Staff
7
I think for the amount of money that i spent for this hotel, i think quite worth, the hotel hv a great location (soi 7) which very close to beach (around 150m), close to CentralFestival Mall (around 250m), also close to Hard Rock Cafe. their staff very helpful when i ask about pattaya map, they give me the map for free, but too bad the map is russian language :(
Nightlife Tip: if you like nightlife, this hotel is one of your best choice. even around hotel have many beer bars :D
Woon F. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Normal hotel

Buffet breakfast is good
6.3
In general, I won't be coming back to this hotel unless it's a budget trip. There is only one good point, which is buffer breakfast. Staff friendliness is good too.
Gary H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2011
A great locatiom

Comfy beds!
6.3
Hotel is surrounded by bars & restaurants a short walk to the beach and shopping malls. Room was clean and functional with a nice comfortable bed.
Niroshan P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2011
Simply Bad! Its not 3 star just No star!

Nothing at all!
2.3
the hotel was bad. simply bad. i am working for a multinational and have been travelling alot. the hotel stating from the entrance is just so vey bad. the reception does not know how to smile, ac broken, room stining, breakfast was really bad with no varity. can you believe one day the bread was finish and when i asked t refill they say no more bluntly. this is a zero class hotel. there aremany other hotelsin the area which is much better. plus beds are sooo small!
Nightlife Tip: Walking street club and Club Lusifer
Christos P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

it is good reseption area.and restaurant area good
8
I recomend this hotel it has nice rooms with balcony clean and near to the beach road and all shopping and resaurats and near to the walking street.Has a good size swimming pooland clean In general i was happy and would stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06