or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
So nice we extended our stay here

Swimming Pool, Location, Clean Rooms
9.7
So nice here we extended our stay, great location bang in the middle of it all, clean rooms and helpful staff. Will stay here again when i return. Also has a great swimming pool.
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Great hotel, will be staying here again

Swimming Pool, Location, Clean Rooms
9.7
Great hotel in a perfect location, helpful friendly staff and a great pool to chill with your hangover, will be staying here again.
Sugiharto T. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
not an family hotel

central location, nightlife, velue for money
8.3
Me and my friends spent for 2 nite at this hotel, was an incredible experience because located in central night life at Pattaya. was very good location for cillin out with friends and not recommended for family with kids. They have a poor staff from reception to restaurant, no smile and not friendly at all. the bad experience with this hotel was the restaurant staff who put the plate with drop at table loudly, second once is when my friend lossing the room keys and the reception staff not helping us at all. The wifi only at lobby with fast access, and the room was okay. clean. the sound of bar will stop about 3AM. this hotel near Central Festival mall (Hilton hotel) only 5 minutes walk and close to beach. Pretty close to Hard Rock cafe, 3D museum and Bigeye entertainment. Recommented except for the staff.
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
location close to bars

close to night entertainment ,to the beach and shops
6
great hotel ,,girl friendly ,, cold aircon ,, rooms serviced each day ,,mini bar ,, no in room safe ,, saftey deposit boxes at reception ,, hospital in same street ,, friendly staff ,, would stay there again ,,,,,,,
Andrey S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, January 13, 2014
Good deal for a couple of nights in Pattaya

Clean beach, the center of nightlife in Pattaya
8.3
The hotel is located in the midst of the “go-go” streets, music thunders till 5 am. After check in we were a bit shocked by the presence of advertisements at the lobby that "you can invite to the room one lady free, for each subsequent you must pay 300 baht ". It’s rather unusual but the quietest rooms are the cheapest ones with courtyard views. The seaview rooms are very noisy. It’s impossible to sleep till 5 am. The staff is attentive. English is rather good. The rooms are cleaned well. Breakfast is not varied, but not terrible - no one will stay hungry. The hotel is not the best choice for the families with children. The hotel is worth the money paid for it. Delivery system to / from the airport is well-organized. On request a comfortable car of the own delivery service is sent. Central Pattaya Beach is surprisingly clean, sunbeds are 50 baht. The beach is two minutes’ walk from the hotel. Convenient location. It takes about 10 minutes to get to Walking Street and Alcazar show. In general we were rather satisfied with the hotel, because we took it for three nights.
Chamila S. Couples Sri Lanka, January 9, 2014
very nice place

Entertainment / nightlife,Comfortable room
8
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Uncomfortable

Near to beach,convenient transport system, near to shopping centre
2
I feel that it is not value for money and the lamp in room is not enough, it lets my room so dark, I can't even see clearly, and it located in the street that full with night clubs, it still very noisy at the midnight, the hotel didn't even provided any pen or paper or tissue paper in the room, my watches and money also lost in the hotel, when I having breakfast in the morning, the staff looks like so unhappy when I wanna order a fried eggs. They tie their hair and curl their hair while preparing food, so unhygienic
Oscar P. Solo travelers Italy, January 4, 2014
Really nice

position, swimminpool, room clean
8
Nice but internet in room no good and not free, 100 bath 5 hours. Good internet and free only in the hotel lobby
Steve C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
crazy fun

nightlif, soft bed, everyhitng close
9.3
the is for the party crowd, nosiy at night but nice and quiet in the mornings. close to everythig, bars,food,music and beach. fun stay and will stay again.
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hotel With Good Location

Near the Beach, Lot of pubs around, near sjopping area
6
Hotel is very near the sea, maybe a 3mins walk away. Food was decent and service was decent. Not the best you can find but decent and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05