My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1819 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1819)
Sort by:
Lars T. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Ok hotel

Close too bars
7.3
This hotel is ok,nothing special but overall good.Breakfast is ok can be little bit much music in the night
Jinn Y. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
it was ok

friendly staff
6
Anneke B. Couples South Africa, December 11, 2013
Excellent all round

Location, room size & cleanliness and Family mart on the doorstep
9.3
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. You could step out the front door and into the busy Soi 7 with plenty of bars and restaurants. It was also a very short walk to the beach and main roads to reach public transport. Staff were very friendly, everything was super clean and tidy. It really was great value for money and we have no complaints!
Axel J. Solo travelers Denmark, December 1, 2013
Sorry, but this will be my absulutely last stay!!!

1.Location 2. Great Breakfast in restaurant/coffee shop 3. Excellent cleaning of the rooms with a good timing of the cleaning staff
8
This was my second stay at Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya. I have prepaid more than appr. 95.000 Baht through AGODA.COM for accomodation on this hotel during the last 12 months!!! This should in fact after my opinion place me in a position as a resonable good customer! However, the daily staff in the reception, does not know at all, what good manners or behavior means to their guests or customers! Upon my claiming of not being very helpful or kind, one member of the reception staff gave me this remarkable advice: "If you are not satisfied with this hotel, you should better stay awway and book this hotel again"!!! I can only hope, that the responsible managing director of Eastiny Seven Hotel, Mr. Mark Nookham will have a serious talk with his staff in the reception! I hope every one can understand, why this was my absolute last stay at Eastiny Seven Hotel!!!
Arno B. Couples Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Not a hotel I would go again (not even for free)

Nothing good to say about this hotel
3.7
Very noisy, noise from outside (bars) as well as noise from inside (other rooms). Not very helpfull / friendly / attentive staff.
Freddie B. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable

The bed, near Beach and close to main road.
5.7
Very noisy at night, some nights it sounded like we had a live band in our room. Staff not very friendly. Not enough chairs and tables when going for breakfast. Each morning at breakfast you need to write you room number down, but one morning while we were writing our room number down, the book was yanked away from us and given to a couple. I will not go back to this hotel. In general we found the locals not as friendly as in Phuket.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice Lttle Hotel in the Middle of Pattaya Nightli

staff, location, comfortable bed
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Eastiny 7, its location is perfect for those who want to participate in Pattaya's nightlife. The staff was polite and efficient and the hotel and room were clean and well maintained. This hotel is in the middle of Pattaya's naughty nightlife and while there was some noise at night, the building insulated it enough that sleeping was not difficult. This hotel has everything you need, there is no reason to spend any more money on a hotel in Pattaya. The area in which this hotel is located is not really suitable for children because it's a nightlife area for adults.
Ee P. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2013
Budget, central location

Centrally located, near beach, budget hotel
6
Everything is cool about this hotel except for its staff, some have pretty bad attitude and thus rating experience ended up low.
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Nice, Fantastic & Comfortable

Convenient, Cleanliness & Close to Shopping Central
8.7
It is great at this price which is close to the beach and shopping area both. The room is comparative clean and better than those other choice around that area!
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Nice but noisy

Staff, location, clean
7.3
Nice hotel with a friendly staff but very noisy due to it's location near bar's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01