Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Oscar P. Solo travelers Italy, January 4, 2014
Really nice

position, swimminpool, room clean
8
Nice but internet in room no good and not free, 100 bath 5 hours. Good internet and free only in the hotel lobby
Steve C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
crazy fun

nightlif, soft bed, everyhitng close
9.3
the is for the party crowd, nosiy at night but nice and quiet in the mornings. close to everythig, bars,food,music and beach. fun stay and will stay again.
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hotel With Good Location

Near the Beach, Lot of pubs around, near sjopping area
6
Hotel is very near the sea, maybe a 3mins walk away. Food was decent and service was decent. Not the best you can find but decent and value for money.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Good hotel in the middle of the night life

Pool, breakfast and nightlife
8.3
This isn't the first time me and my wife have stayed here. Since my last right up they have improved a little bit but it still could do with some tlc. but saying that the rooms are functional with good pressure on the shower. Breakfast has a variety of east and west food with fresh cooked eggs and bacon if you are so inclined. Stepping out of the door you're straight into the bar scene so if a family I wouldn't really recommend this hotel especially at night.
Desmond O. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
budget

close to nightlife, clean , tidy
7
Stayed two nights,nice budget hotel, clean and tidy
Shayne T. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
The bars across the street were noisy

Clean rooms, friendly staff,
6.3
The bars across the street were very noisy. Couldn't sleep until after 2am.
Eric Z. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Very disappointing

Location to central Pattaya
5.7
I have stay at Eastiny Seven many times before. Unfortunately over the last 4 years they have gone down hill. The music from the bars outside never ended until well after 3am.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
bad experience with the staff service

none
3.7
bad, as the noise from the discos below continue till 3-4am in the morning. staff service at breakfast was horrible. ordered fried eggs to the guy at the fried egg counter, but did not even get an acknowledgement from him. show me his long face and did the the frying unwillingly. definately will not recommend to anyone.
Lew F. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
OK Budget Hotel

Loacation, clean, price.
6.3
I booked this room for the inlaws, so this review is based on their feed back to me. It was booked mostly for location, being within easy walking distance to the beach and the Central shopping complex and not to far (or too close ;) to our hotel. They said breakfast was OK, but not a great choice. What upset them the most was the breakfast staff were actually rude taking away their plates before they were finished. The WiFi did not work for them during their stay, a major annoyance. Everything else like general room comfort and amenities were “OK” I was told. So apart from location there was no real highlight for them.
Lars T. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Ok hotel

Close too bars
7.3
This hotel is ok,nothing special but overall good.Breakfast is ok can be little bit much music in the night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02