or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Benjamin W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
I always stay here as I have never had a problem

Location Cleanliness I can Party Hard
10
My Third stay here in four years and will always come back.
Philip R. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
fantastic location.friendly staff

location staff comfirt
9.3
Fantastic
Mai A. Groups Sweden, January 2, 2015
Good hotel close to everything

close to the beach, shopping and party
7.3
We had a room facing the bar street which made it a bit noisy when we wanted to go to bed. The Internet is only in the lobby and out of our stay there it worked maybe 33% of the time. The hotel is close to the shopping, the beach and party. It has a fairly fresh pool. It's a very standard hotel.
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 31, 2014
Reasonable

Location for nightlife
7
I booked this hotel as there were no other options as I arrived day before New Years with nothing prebooked. Paid in the region if 40 euro which was bout 20 too much. Rooms was adequate but in general the hotel has ran its race. Grubby walls in room crying out for paint. Real old wet room shower. However linnen was clean and air on worked well. 2 or 3 English TV channels which were ok. Breakfast was basic but did the job. Pay for wifi in rooms. Didn't work for 1 day in reception. Location to beer bars on soi 7 is unbeatable and despite shortcomings I settled in all the same. Would stay again for 20 euro a night no more. Probably better options around for same price. Flipper house or others on next street
Marijan M. Solo travelers Croatia, December 29, 2014
location

location,location,location
7.7
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Nicely situated nearby ws, spi 6 and soi lk mtro
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel at a great location

Location, location, location
8
Good. Hotel. Friendly staff. I wish they would extend free Wi-Fi beyond the lobby area
Don B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
An excellent hotel

Location, staff competence, and friendliness
9.7
My stay was excellent and looking forward to returning at a later date.
Kurt N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Centrally located, comfortable and clean.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. The staff did not seem to speak very good English so I avoided asking for anything. My main complaint is no free wifi in the room. Only in the lobby which meant I had to come downstairs to use my laptop and wifi. The hotel description said wifi but was not specific about where and the cost.
Paweena C. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
average hotel

location only
4
it's an average hotel with standard amentities. staffs are not friendly no one smile at you except bell boy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06