My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1773 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1773)
Sort by:
Martin B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
too short ,. comfortableand relaxing

close to night entertainment ,to the beach and shops
9.3
not to bad a bit noisy but they did have the music fest on that weekend apart from that allgood good service from the staff
Kim L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 25, 2014
location close to bars

location location location
6.3
great hotel ,,girl friendly ,, cold aircon ,, rooms serviced each day ,,mini bar ,, no in room safe ,, saftey deposit boxes at reception ,, hospital in same street ,, friendly staff ,, would stay there again ,,,,,,,
Jamie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
it done the job

location
6.7
I had absolutely no problems. it was a good hotel for me as I was right in soi 7. I don't venture to far from there. the staff were friendly and helpful. ive stayed twice now but next holiday I will try somewhere else for a change.
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
good value for money

swimming pool cleanliness, service
7
very comfortable clean reasonable service secure good swimming pool
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
noisy surrounding, not for family.

price, decent breakfast, 300m from beach.
4.3
Sleepless due to loud noises from nearby bars. The hotel is not really facing the beach, it's located in a soi full of bars. Can find better hotel at the rate.
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel but surrounded with bars

Clean hotel, close to the beach, good breakfast
8
I really enjoyed stay in this hotel. it have hot water and clean. Room is comfortable but place so close with bars. So loud music. Near the beach and breakfast is good
Janya A. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Cool

Near beach, service, cheap
8
I like at 1st time when i went there, reception girl nice to me. Inside room i got anything comfortable to me and i love bcoz theres so cheap!
Nunita H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
near beach

friendly staff, centrally located, near shopping mal
6.7
it was nice, i can walk to the central shopping mal and to the beach if you looking for the nightlife this is the best place to stay
Rinaldo R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
great location

location, great staff, great view
7.7
spent 1 night with my love it was great location only walking distance to the beach and central shopping mal, as for the price i think a little bit pricey for the old hotel. i stayed at deluxe room, not much impressed but acceptable
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
good location near beach rd. in middle of action

near bch, bars basic breakfast
8.3
Fine. One really only stays here if you want nightlife, there's not much else. Most rooms are noisy from the bars till3AM. They have a few quiet rooms. Not for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05