Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Martin Y. Solo travelers Sweden, July 25, 2015
Very bad hotel stay away

Eastiny Seven Hotel
2.7
i wouldn't recommend anyone that stay at this hotel. Filthy bathroom that haven't been cleaned, noisy ac that leaked water all over the floor. The view from the balcony was horrible. You had to pay for Internet and the wifi was very very slow almost impossible to surf at all. I don't recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!!
Report this review
Youngjae H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2015
not bad

see view location food
9.7
Wifi only at lobby
Report this review
Toni L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
easytiny seven break

quiet room if located in back of hotel, staff were friendly, rooms clean
8.7
My stay at this hotel was pleasant, close to all the nightlife and restaurant's, nice clean rooms, also have nice swimming pool, but don't think it is suitable for children. However I found that there is a charge for Wi-Fi, only hotel I've ever stayed who charges for Wi-Fi in rooms. Would probably stay at this hotel again :)
Report this review
Darren P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
great location

price location staff
7.7
Great location all you need is at your feet soon as you step out side staff was good over charged at the mini bar but only two things i did not use the only draw back was the tv had only one staytion and it was too hazy to watch thay need cable.
Report this review
Fritz E. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice location good hotel

Location / Value for money / Accessibility
8
The stay was very pleasant without any problem. Will definitely stay there again!!
Report this review
Douglas W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
I wish they could upgrade and fix there wireless c

Staff and location
8
Good besides dealing with the Internet connection.
Report this review
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Good location. But its old and tired

Spacious room, good location and convenient.
6.7
Is fine, good location near to beach, convenient store are nearby. But its look old and tired. No safety box in the room. With the price is acceptable.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
The holiday in Pattaya

Location,clean, and value
10
Very kind staff that would help you at any time.good location for bars and night life,and not very noisy in the room,and very good for value
Report this review
Salim H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Was an ok hotel with average facilities. Friendly

Air conditioner
8.3
It was in a decent location about 20 mins from walking street
Report this review
Aung A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
A good hotel BUT I may not go back

Location, Room Standard, Cable Internet
7.3
The hotel is at the right spot for single men visiting Pattaya. The hotel doorstep is the best starting point to explorer Pattaya from the door. People complain about noise in the reviews but my room was very quiet and even air-condition is almost silent I had very good day and night sleeps. Hotel breakfast was not the best but you can have your breakfast from one of those many restaurants just a few steps away from the hotel. Staff performance was not the best as I expected from Thailand but it was decent. My only one complaint and the only one reason why I might not going back is many stay there and they have no manner at all! It turned the hotel a ghetto place. Yes I had a good room at the good location but when I walked out from my room, the first thing I saw those - kept opening their room doors, talk loud, singing, dancing, and most importantly smelly!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01