Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Salim H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Was an ok hotel with average facilities. Friendly

Air conditioner
8.3
It was in a decent location about 20 mins from walking street
Aung A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
A good hotel BUT I may not go back

Location, Room Standard, Cable Internet
7.3
The hotel is at the right spot for single men visiting Pattaya. The hotel doorstep is the best starting point to explorer Pattaya from the door. People complain about noise in the reviews but my room was very quiet and even air-condition is almost silent I had very good day and night sleeps. Hotel breakfast was not the best but you can have your breakfast from one of those many restaurants just a few steps away from the hotel. Staff performance was not the best as I expected from Thailand but it was decent. My only one complaint and the only one reason why I might not going back is many stay there and they have no manner at all! It turned the hotel a ghetto place. Yes I had a good room at the good location but when I walked out from my room, the first thing I saw those - kept opening their room doors, talk loud, singing, dancing, and most importantly smelly!
Sadek I. Groups Bangladesh, June 19, 2015
I think the rating was overrated.

The staff were friendly.
5.7
I think I might not go next time only because for the location. The bar girls always there middle of the street to annoy boys while passing from the hotel to main road. Late night noise from the bar and pool were very disappointed.apart from this location is very suitable for the visitors.
James S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
excellent location but noisy in evenings

beach road location, price, pool
7
It was okay and id probably stay again. Good for nightlife but very noisy from bars until about 2am. The location is perfect and the price is good for a hotel with a pool. Didn't dine inside at all and didn't stay in room much so it was fine. More like a 2.5 star hotel but you get a great view from the beach side rooms, and there's a pool. The minibar prices are actually reasonably priced too. I'd recommend but not if you like having quiet evenings.
Phill C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay there

Location pool view
6.7
Excellent Ask for water view but expect band noise I enjoy it Staff are only fair but if you don't expect much then you won't be disappointed I stay there a lot so it is a nice home
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good Staff, Rooms need updating

Location, Staff, Has a pool but didn't use it.
7.3
Great Staff but rooms need updates, beds not too comfortable. Probably would stay again becaues of location.
Ibrahim D. Solo travelers Turkey, May 16, 2015
Very good loaction

Hotel staff friendly, ver clean and very good location
8
It has a good location. Hotel is clean and very good hotel staff.
Peter Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Close to bar action but be aware, It's Noisy

central pattaya location, good breakfast, accommodating staff
6
Stayed during May 2015 and a year before that. Fairly good value, breakfast is pretty good, Central-middle location not too far from Beach Road and 2nd Road. Be aware that hotel is next to bars and night life and that music pounds the hotel and vibrates it to the max during the evening to middle of the night.
Shaun E. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Good budget hotel in thew heart of the nightlife

It's cheap
7
Tiny rooms!! Upgraded from a superior to a deluxe room expecting a larger space but they were both the same size with better fixtures in the deluxe room. Food was good but was concerned about the large number of flies in the indoor dining area. Staff were pleasant to deal with especially the doorman. This is a budget hotel for someone looking to be right in the heart of the entertainment area. If I was travelling alone I would consider staying here again.
Thomas B. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Close to Beach

beach nightlife location
7.3
The stay at the Eastiny was fine as we were looking for a place within walking distance of the beach. The staff were very helpful and allowed us to check i early. The street is a nightlife street but we had no problem with noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02