or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel at a great location

Location, location, location
8
Good. Hotel. Friendly staff. I wish they would extend free Wi-Fi beyond the lobby area
Don B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
An excellent hotel

Location, staff competence, and friendliness
9.7
My stay was excellent and looking forward to returning at a later date.
Kurt N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Centrally located, comfortable and clean.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. The staff did not seem to speak very good English so I avoided asking for anything. My main complaint is no free wifi in the room. Only in the lobby which meant I had to come downstairs to use my laptop and wifi. The hotel description said wifi but was not specific about where and the cost.
Paweena C. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
average hotel

location only
4
it's an average hotel with standard amentities. staffs are not friendly no one smile at you except bell boy.
Nualjaree K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
My opinions about this hotel

Nothing special
6.7
It was good in general but I would like to complain about wifi that they would charge us extra if we used it in our own room. In my opinion it should be free as it was stated.
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Good hotel at beach walk and near walking street.

1. at the entertaining street, 2. have minimarket 21 hour, 3. affordable price.
8
Fantastic, excellent, really good hotel near walking street and beach road that have entertaining 24 hours.
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Western feel

nearby nightlife, near the beach, Western feel
7.3
The hotel had a western feel, wasn't too expensive and decent breakfast buffet so there was a bit of choice. Clean and relatively modern hotel and they charge for everything including phone calls - just be aware that you might have a couple of extra charges. Nothing unusual for that. There are beer bars with bands playing at the front of the hotel and noise is a problem but get a room at the back of the hotel and definitely avoid front rooms on the 2nd floor. There is an open atrium right to the street and the noise is pretty loud. Higher floors would be better. My room at the back on 2 was quite fine, I could hear the bands a bit but I can sleep through anything. I had a good stay and enjoyed everything. The cost was slightly higher than other places like the really cheap rooms but overall I think it was worth the extra and I would definitely use the hotel again unless I was really looking for budget accommodation. Other hotels around tended to be higher yet again so it was a good middle of the road hotel.
Terence C. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Good value good location

Great location great price friendly helpful staff will be bacj
8.3
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
0ne

location price cleanliness
8
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
eastiny hotel review

room ok..staff ok...location only
8.3
You get what you pay for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05