or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (409)
Sort by:
Paweena C. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
20 m. to beach with swimming pool.

Location night life area shopping mall beach.
7
Old building but maintains cleanness well , not excellent.dont'forget to order extra breakfast , like boiled rice, fried rice they dont serve you on bar.
Svein K. Couples Norway, July 8, 2014
Nice staff. Quiet hotel close to the nightlife.

Qiet hotel,but central. Good service from staff. It seams clean.
8
I will only say: Sawadee Krup! We will be back at Eastiny Seven next time we visit Pattaya. Only one thing: Your breakfast could been better, it`s boring for a farang!
Namsavanh K. Couples Laos, April 15, 2014
water problem

good room, nice pool, superb service
8
the water for the basin and shower is way too small to brush teeth and bath!! so small that the heater dont works
John T. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
ok

n/a
3.7
ok !!
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
good value for money

swimming pool cleanliness, service
7
very comfortable clean reasonable service secure good swimming pool
Rinaldo R. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
great location

location, great staff, great view
7.7
spent 1 night with my love it was great location only walking distance to the beach and central shopping mal, as for the price i think a little bit pricey for the old hotel. i stayed at deluxe room, not much impressed but acceptable
Nunita H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
near beach

friendly staff, centrally located, near shopping mal
6.7
it was nice, i can walk to the central shopping mal and to the beach if you looking for the nightlife this is the best place to stay
Gary B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Much too noisy - too much noise at night .

Good staff.
6
very good location but MUCH TOO NOISY AT NIGHT UNTIL 2AM each morning.
Husam A. Couples Jordan, February 28, 2014
Freindly staff and helpfully staff receiptionest

very clean room and fast room service & nice people at the hotel especially the reciepitionest lady there
9.3
i was very happy at this hotel and i spend 15 days with more happiness , the hotel was with very clean room and excellent room service girls and i find a comfortable at the room , but it was one thing the hotel is near more bars and AGO GO night club which means more noisy afternoon , but i was very happy and next time i will stay at this hotel again :)
Irma S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
great for some kind of tourism

checking out, and two others but can't remember
5.7
Near the beach and centrally located in a entertainment neighbourhood. Noisy and barely can't sleep without alcohol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02