or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1111)
Sort by:
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 31, 2014
Reasonable

Location for nightlife
7
I booked this hotel as there were no other options as I arrived day before New Years with nothing prebooked. Paid in the region if 40 euro which was bout 20 too much. Rooms was adequate but in general the hotel has ran its race. Grubby walls in room crying out for paint. Real old wet room shower. However linnen was clean and air on worked well. 2 or 3 English TV channels which were ok. Breakfast was basic but did the job. Pay for wifi in rooms. Didn't work for 1 day in reception. Location to beer bars on soi 7 is unbeatable and despite shortcomings I settled in all the same. Would stay again for 20 euro a night no more. Probably better options around for same price. Flipper house or others on next street
Marijan M. Solo travelers Croatia, December 29, 2014
location

location,location,location
7.7
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Nicely situated nearby ws, spi 6 and soi lk mtro
Pierre L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Decent hotel at a great location

Location, location, location
8
Good. Hotel. Friendly staff. I wish they would extend free Wi-Fi beyond the lobby area
Don B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
An excellent hotel

Location, staff competence, and friendliness
9.7
My stay was excellent and looking forward to returning at a later date.
Kurt N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Centrally located, comfortable and clean.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. The staff did not seem to speak very good English so I avoided asking for anything. My main complaint is no free wifi in the room. Only in the lobby which meant I had to come downstairs to use my laptop and wifi. The hotel description said wifi but was not specific about where and the cost.
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Western feel

nearby nightlife, near the beach, Western feel
7.3
The hotel had a western feel, wasn't too expensive and decent breakfast buffet so there was a bit of choice. Clean and relatively modern hotel and they charge for everything including phone calls - just be aware that you might have a couple of extra charges. Nothing unusual for that. There are beer bars with bands playing at the front of the hotel and noise is a problem but get a room at the back of the hotel and definitely avoid front rooms on the 2nd floor. There is an open atrium right to the street and the noise is pretty loud. Higher floors would be better. My room at the back on 2 was quite fine, I could hear the bands a bit but I can sleep through anything. I had a good stay and enjoyed everything. The cost was slightly higher than other places like the really cheap rooms but overall I think it was worth the extra and I would definitely use the hotel again unless I was really looking for budget accommodation. Other hotels around tended to be higher yet again so it was a good middle of the road hotel.
Terence C. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Good value good location

Great location great price friendly helpful staff will be bacj
8.3
Arch P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Eastiny Seven Hotel

location, location, location
4.7
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
0ne

location price cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06