or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1127)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Location

Location friendly staff
8.3
Was a niece location to stay, shame about the noise , but that's what it's all about in this area, if you ain't a night person this is not for you. Staff were the friendliest you will find anywhere thumbs up to them had a month there and no issues All good for me Most things I have read about this hotel in the reviews are the same as I experienced there great for singles but not an area for children or families
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Poor first impression

Nothing here other than centrally located.
6.3
2 days was a day too much.
Howard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

View,Cleanliness,Staff
7.3
I paid extra for a superior sea view room. From the 7th floor there was a nice view of the soi and most of the bay in the distance though this is not a beach view. As some have said, noisy in the early hours if you wanted an early night but you would get used to it. The staff seemed quite friendly and calm about anything. Breakfast was eggs and bacon to order and an adequate choice of buffet items. Fair overall. Of course in a street like this don't expect to see families at breakfast. Room service and restaurant closed early evening but there were good places right outside. The hotel and room was clean and everything worked well though tv a bit outdated. Bottled water in the fridge is not free but the other mineral water in the room is. This is not something you would guess and no one will tell you! I should've asked for a minibar price list as there wasn't one provided. In general enjoyed my stay and would've liked to stay longer.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
worst hotel experience possible
3.3
none due to it's location across from very loud bar playing music until 4:00 a.m. you cannot sleep here. terrible stay. i slept very little due to loud music across the street. my room shook from music in bar across the street. it started about 10:00 p.m. and lasted until 2:30 a.m. one night, 4:00 another. sounded like they were in my living room. i asked for a quieter room and was given a room that was worse! then they said nothing else they can do. front desk staff were not helpful. i have never given any hotel a review this bad but it is fair, completely honest, and appropriate. the business of a hotel is to provide a place to sleep at night but you can't do that in this place. i don't recommend unless you stay up very late at night.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
I had a good stay..I got a room at the rear of bui

position, staff service, cleanliness
9
Because I got a room & the rear of the building I had a pleasant stay. my room had a safe..just watch your belongings @ all times
Nir A. Solo travelers Israel, February 2, 2015
great location, easy stay

location and cleanliness
7
Very nice will return
Benjamin W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
I always stay here as I have never had a problem

Location Cleanliness I can Party Hard
10
My Third stay here in four years and will always come back.
Said A. Solo travelers Oman, January 21, 2015
clean hotel and nice locatiom

clean hotel sweet stuff and nice location
7.3
good
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 31, 2014
Reasonable

Location for nightlife
7
I booked this hotel as there were no other options as I arrived day before New Years with nothing prebooked. Paid in the region if 40 euro which was bout 20 too much. Rooms was adequate but in general the hotel has ran its race. Grubby walls in room crying out for paint. Real old wet room shower. However linnen was clean and air on worked well. 2 or 3 English TV channels which were ok. Breakfast was basic but did the job. Pay for wifi in rooms. Didn't work for 1 day in reception. Location to beer bars on soi 7 is unbeatable and despite shortcomings I settled in all the same. Would stay again for 20 euro a night no more. Probably better options around for same price. Flipper house or others on next street
Marijan M. Solo travelers Croatia, December 29, 2014
location

location,location,location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02