Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1169)
Sort by:
Salim H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Was an ok hotel with average facilities. Friendly

Air conditioner
8.3
It was in a decent location about 20 mins from walking street
Aung A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
A good hotel BUT I may not go back

Location, Room Standard, Cable Internet
7.3
The hotel is at the right spot for single men visiting Pattaya. The hotel doorstep is the best starting point to explorer Pattaya from the door. People complain about noise in the reviews but my room was very quiet and even air-condition is almost silent I had very good day and night sleeps. Hotel breakfast was not the best but you can have your breakfast from one of those many restaurants just a few steps away from the hotel. Staff performance was not the best as I expected from Thailand but it was decent. My only one complaint and the only one reason why I might not going back is many stay there and they have no manner at all! It turned the hotel a ghetto place. Yes I had a good room at the good location but when I walked out from my room, the first thing I saw those - kept opening their room doors, talk loud, singing, dancing, and most importantly smelly!
Phill C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay there

Location pool view
6.7
Excellent Ask for water view but expect band noise I enjoy it Staff are only fair but if you don't expect much then you won't be disappointed I stay there a lot so it is a nice home
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good Staff, Rooms need updating

Location, Staff, Has a pool but didn't use it.
7.3
Great Staff but rooms need updates, beds not too comfortable. Probably would stay again becaues of location.
Peter Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Close to bar action but be aware, It's Noisy

central pattaya location, good breakfast, accommodating staff
6
Stayed during May 2015 and a year before that. Fairly good value, breakfast is pretty good, Central-middle location not too far from Beach Road and 2nd Road. Be aware that hotel is next to bars and night life and that music pounds the hotel and vibrates it to the max during the evening to middle of the night.
Ibrahim D. Solo travelers Turkey, May 16, 2015
Very good loaction

Hotel staff friendly, ver clean and very good location
8
It has a good location. Hotel is clean and very good hotel staff.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Warning do not stay
3
Terrible it was a dirty old run down hotel no in room safes dirty pool no free wi in rooms restaurant closed at 6 pm so does room service Breakfast disgusting and cold told reception was met with a laugh
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Good place

Staff, cleanliness,
6.7
Writing for my girlfriend as I did not stay here. She spent 2 nights here with family in two rooms. Hotel accomodating with rooms adjacent to one another as per my request. She tells me the room and beds were clean and basic. Staff were very friendly towards her and he family. Pool was okay and did not eat at motel. Only complaint was noise from nearby bars which of course is not the hotels fault, however would be of consideration to people who want s bit of quiet .
Edwin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Me Pattaya

Ddd
6.7
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
No Refund for Early Departure

location, cleanliness, quietness
7
I enjoyed my stay but was called back to Seattle by emergency. I had prepaid for 5 nights and hotel wouldn't refund anything for the 2 nights I was unable to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03