Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (1158)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good Staff, Rooms need updating

Location, Staff, Has a pool but didn't use it.
7.3
Great Staff but rooms need updates, beds not too comfortable. Probably would stay again becaues of location.
Ibrahim D. Solo travelers Turkey, May 16, 2015
Very good loaction

Hotel staff friendly, ver clean and very good location
8
It has a good location. Hotel is clean and very good hotel staff.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Warning do not stay
3
Terrible it was a dirty old run down hotel no in room safes dirty pool no free wi in rooms restaurant closed at 6 pm so does room service Breakfast disgusting and cold told reception was met with a laugh
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Good place

Staff, cleanliness,
6.7
Writing for my girlfriend as I did not stay here. She spent 2 nights here with family in two rooms. Hotel accomodating with rooms adjacent to one another as per my request. She tells me the room and beds were clean and basic. Staff were very friendly towards her and he family. Pool was okay and did not eat at motel. Only complaint was noise from nearby bars which of course is not the hotels fault, however would be of consideration to people who want s bit of quiet .
Edwin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
Me Pattaya

Ddd
6.7
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
No Refund for Early Departure

location, cleanliness, quietness
7
I enjoyed my stay but was called back to Seattle by emergency. I had prepaid for 5 nights and hotel wouldn't refund anything for the 2 nights I was unable to use.
Nic C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good

location , friendly staff , food
8.3
good and relax
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Location

Location friendly staff
8.3
Was a niece location to stay, shame about the noise , but that's what it's all about in this area, if you ain't a night person this is not for you. Staff were the friendliest you will find anywhere thumbs up to them had a month there and no issues All good for me Most things I have read about this hotel in the reviews are the same as I experienced there great for singles but not an area for children or families
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Poor first impression

Nothing here other than centrally located.
6.3
2 days was a day too much.
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
very ordinary

location
5
I was suppose to stay 3 nights. I lasted 1 and changed hotels the next day. enough said

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05