or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Interior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (50)
Sort by:
Victor P. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2014
not to bad for price

near the beach , near shopping mall , easy to finding food
6
not to bad for hotel in the room is clean but it's to noise when night time
Len N. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Great location

Close to night life, close to shopping, close to beach
8.7
Great hotel if you want the night life!
Mei L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
price, location, breakfast

price, location, breakfast
7.7
The Hotel room was very basic. It was spacious enough for three people but there was only very basic furniture. There was no tea/coffee maker. But it was clean enough. It was also cheaper and pretty easy to get to. The location was pretty good and breakfast was pretty basic.
Mei L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
bargain price, comfortable and clean

bargain price, comfortable and clean
7.7
The Hotel room was very basic. It was spacious enough for three people but there was only very basic furniture. There was no tea/coffee maker. But it was clean enough. It was also cheaper and pretty easy to get to. The location was pretty good and breakfast was pretty basic.
Andrey S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, January 13, 2014
Good deal for a couple of nights in Pattaya

Clean beach, the center of nightlife in Pattaya
8.3
The hotel is located in the midst of the “go-go” streets, music thunders till 5 am. After check in we were a bit shocked by the presence of advertisements at the lobby that "you can invite to the room one lady free, for each subsequent you must pay 300 baht ". It’s rather unusual but the quietest rooms are the cheapest ones with courtyard views. The seaview rooms are very noisy. It’s impossible to sleep till 5 am. The staff is attentive. English is rather good. The rooms are cleaned well. Breakfast is not varied, but not terrible - no one will stay hungry. The hotel is not the best choice for the families with children. The hotel is worth the money paid for it. Delivery system to / from the airport is well-organized. On request a comfortable car of the own delivery service is sent. Central Pattaya Beach is surprisingly clean, sunbeds are 50 baht. The beach is two minutes’ walk from the hotel. Convenient location. It takes about 10 minutes to get to Walking Street and Alcazar show. In general we were rather satisfied with the hotel, because we took it for three nights.
Lew F. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
OK Budget Hotel

Loacation, clean, price.
6.3
I booked this room for the inlaws, so this review is based on their feed back to me. It was booked mostly for location, being within easy walking distance to the beach and the Central shopping complex and not to far (or too close ;) to our hotel. They said breakfast was OK, but not a great choice. What upset them the most was the breakfast staff were actually rude taking away their plates before they were finished. The WiFi did not work for them during their stay, a major annoyance. Everything else like general room comfort and amenities were “OK” I was told. So apart from location there was no real highlight for them.
Kristin M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
bad attitude the receptiont

cheap food and nothing else
4.3
the point is.. is not good choice for indonesian people...
John G. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2013
Great Location at a Great Price

Great Location in the Middle of Beach Road, Price was Right, Great Scrambled Eggs and Bacon for breakfast, large sunny rooms which have been freshly painted with new airconditioners and windows.
8.3
This is the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel located in the middle of Beach Road. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip. Rooms are fine and have recently been upgrated including the bathrooms with all new tiles and fixtures, no dirty grout here. When I left my room for breakfast which was just fine and then returned my room had already been cleaned by the friendly efficient staff. The price of the room with breakfast, which is served until 11:00AM, was fair and reasonable so that I could stay another night without going over my budget.
Lo M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
old and noisy hotel

cheap,near nightlife
6
Welly E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
This hotel is very bad. Dont believe the picture!

nothing just standart
5.3
This a poor hotel. I will not stay here if I go to to Pattaya again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05