or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Standard Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - Superior Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - Facilities Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini Mart Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel Desk Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (219)
Sort by:
Paul O. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
A clean and very affordable hotel

Clean, affordable, great location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to others but not really a family hotel
Paweena C. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
20 m. to beach with swimming pool.

Location night life area shopping mall beach.
7
Old building but maintains cleanness well , not excellent.dont'forget to order extra breakfast , like boiled rice, fried rice they dont serve you on bar.
Choon H. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good enough

Room size, view, location
8.3
Pros Good sized room, balcony, location, swimming pool, clean, view Cons Weak aircon, Old TV
Wahjoe A. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good standard hotel in central area

Clean, close to shopping center, easy access to the beach
8
Good, however in the night there were terrible discotheque sounds from the bar around, do not forget to use earplugs when you sleep
David E. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
good

location
7
Overall stay was good.
Philip R. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Friendly staff.close to beach and nightlife

Staff.nightlife.location
7
Mary A. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
Affordable and enjoyable

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, easy access to everything.
8.3
Simple and small hotel but the service is good. :)
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
noisy surrounding, not for family.

price, decent breakfast, 300m from beach.
4.3
Sleepless due to loud noises from nearby bars. The hotel is not really facing the beach, it's located in a soi full of bars. Can find better hotel at the rate.
Janya A. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Cool

Near beach, service, cheap
8
I like at 1st time when i went there, reception girl nice to me. Inside room i got anything comfortable to me and i love bcoz theres so cheap!
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel but surrounded with bars

Clean hotel, close to the beach, good breakfast
8
I really enjoyed stay in this hotel. it have hot water and clean. Room is comfortable but place so close with bars. So loud music. Near the beach and breakfast is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - BathroomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - StandardEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Facilities - SuperiorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe - FacilitiesEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Mini MartEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Travel DeskEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Seven Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04