Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Seven Hotel

Pattaya Beach Road, Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
263 reviews

1029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (263)
Sort by:
Chien C. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good Location, Aged Hotel room.Poor staff attitude

Good Location, nothing else
6.3
During Check in, the staff is very rude, we showed them booking confirmation with booking number, the staff sneer and sarcastically say "name, name", which we are extremely unhappy because we felt we shouldn't been treated this way. Overall this hotel has a good location, very ordinary breakfast, and very old hotel rooms. Cleanliness is ok but the extra bed is very poor. We pay for the extra bed and we don't expect to receive a very thin and soft bed (5cm thickness) and to be placed on a wooden base, I felt like sleeping on a floor and having backpain in the next day. If you only care for good location (I believe there is still a lot alternative for good location), you can choose this hotel.
Report this review
Gernigan M. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2015
The chef making bacon 'n is so disrespectful

*most staffs are friendly
7.3
The hotel was good.
Report this review
Sidath K. Groups Sri Lanka, July 30, 2015
No kettle

Cleanliness, Location, 3 bottles of drinking water per day
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. No kettle was provided in the room and it was a minus point. Ac was not that perfect. Nothing much to complain about. Hotel is generally ok.
Report this review
Fritz E. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice location good hotel

Location / Value for money / Accessibility
8
The stay was very pleasant without any problem. Will definitely stay there again!!
Report this review
Sadek I. Groups Bangladesh, June 19, 2015
I think the rating was overrated.

The staff were friendly.
5.7
I think I might not go next time only because for the location. The bar girls always there middle of the street to annoy boys while passing from the hotel to main road. Late night noise from the bar and pool were very disappointed.apart from this location is very suitable for the visitors.
Report this review
Miss T. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
Close to the beach

Close to the beach and food
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2015
just fine and very cheap

cheap, very close to the beach and some staffs are friendly.
4.7
Report this review
Nuengnalin T. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Eastiny Seven Hotel

Location
5
Not so impressive.
Report this review
Zaedul B. Groups Bangladesh, April 5, 2015
good but so crowd.

clean, good location & comfort
5
as of good location
Report this review
Anika W. Groups Bangladesh, March 27, 2015
Good location

Location, clean & comfortable.
5
It was good for 1 night. The location it perfect to walk to the beach road, which takes around 7 mins. Rooms are comfy & clean but dark.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2152 reviews Next page
Eastiny Seven Hotel PattayaEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - InteriorEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Seven Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07