Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Rooms Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
Not that superb

Location
5.3
Not that okay because the staff in front office are not accomodating..not always smiling and not that paying attention to those checking,in and checking,out. I dont feel the warmth on them, i think for them its just job and not welcoming their guest well. I am disappointed because they are not hospitable enough. Do not offer any welcoming drinks and sits to wait while checking in and out. No warm smile. Should improve customer service!
Jason B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good hotel for the night before our wedding

Good location in Eastwood, nice clean rooms and no charge for wedding photo shoots
9.3
We stayed here the night before our wedding and had a very good stay. I like the location because everything you need is pretty much there in Eastwood: mall, movie theater, banks, fast food and nicer dining. The staff speaks excellent English, the rooms were clean and the photo shoot was good. The breakfast buffet has a decent but not overwhelming selection of foods.
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
It was ok!

Location Friendly Staff Food
7.7
Generally ok. However lights were faulty, two bedroom lights were not working got it fixed was able to use for a few hours and was faulty again. Toilet bowl was shaking! WIFI is chargeable which is a great dissapointment! We wanted to subscribe for 24 hour access however we can only use in one device. We were shocked. Phone charges were not highlighted upon check in.
Catherine B. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2014
convenient; average service

accessible to shopping, dining; good customer service; near church
6.7
customer service was great; disappointed on internet access; you have to pay php500 or roughly $11 for access per day and per wireless device; too much!!!! other big hotels give them free. maybe mgmt should take a look at their internet access program for customers; i have stayed in this hotel many times before and now sadly the rooms are not as clean enough and bathrooms have molds and the usual black stuff around the edges. maintenance needs improvement big time
Eleuterio I. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Relax and easy.

Food. Cleanliness. Accessibility.
8.3
Good. We had fun. We get to relax. They were accommodating. Thumbs up.
Dayne T. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Super comfortable rooms, great staff

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
Excellent location and fantastic staff
Emma E. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2014
Service was bad,Bath tub was cloggedTV not working

none
3.3
on our second day room was cleaned but there were no towels and there was ring around the tub.Asked for towels and it took them a long time to get one.There is no ice machine anywhere and you have to do room service which requires tips.
Isaac A. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Terrible

None
2.3
Johanna C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
nice hotek but smaller room

great staff, great breakfast and nice hotel location
7.3
Hotel stay is okay. We got the 1br-suite but the room is smaller than we expected.
Mariel Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing!

Loved their bed and pillows. Warm/hot water available plus the bathtub.
9
I had a pleasant stay, especially that it was the long holiday weekend. It was good that restaurants in the vicinity were open so we didnt have a hard time looking for food. What I didnt like was the breakfast buffet choices...but all in all stay in the hotel made a relaxing and comfortable experience for the whole family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BallroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomsEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03