Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
589 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Moira J. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Perfect location with lots of establishments

The staff are very friendly.The location is great.The atmosphere is just perfect!
9.3
Fantastic! Even our kids enjoyed it.(8yrs,4 and 3)
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
Excellent stay

Spacious room, helpful staff, good breakfast spread
9.7
Large, clean and comfortable room with a nice view of the city. Staff are courteous, helpful, and efficient. Good breakfast variety, with different food served everyday. Swimming pool is clean, with towels and lockers provided. Convenient, less than 5 minutes walk to shopping malls nearby. Overall, a very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Exceeds my expectations

Cleanliness, courteous and reliable personnel
10
Their service exceeds my expectations
Report this review
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2015
Gigi & I

Attentiveness of staff, proximity to shopping/services, breakfast buffet variety/promo opps
9.7
I booked a modest room. there were a couple of minor glitches the bathroom sink backed up. i requested king bed 2 twins.were n place i asked the front desk if we could rectify this they accommodated us in impressive fashion. Gigi & I were enthralled. The ladies at the front desk were so helpful with any ? large or small in getting us correct timely info. Kudos to your front door man Fred a true personable gentleman. I liked my stay so much i booked my last night in Manila there even not close to airport and APEC was happening and traversing across town could have been a disaster i would chance it again to stay with your family. thanks so much for ur gracious hospitality, much appreciated.
Report this review
Eldrige R. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
Birthday/Anniversary

Breakfast is great, thoughtful staff, and nice room.
9
Report this review
Jm A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
good location

location, price, clean
6
it was pleasant and very conveniently located annexed to a mall
Report this review
Barry R. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2015
Good value for the money

Location, facilities, service
8.7
We were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The hotel is located in the middle of a business and entertainment area, and was just what we needed. While the hotel is undergoing some renovation, there was little noise or inconvenience. Food service in the hotel was good, and the hotel is surrounded by numerous quality restaurants. We were impressed with the courtesy of the hotel staff, who willingly met all of our requests.
Report this review
Alexander A. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2015
Nice Location

Location, Shopping, Dining
8
It was a great experience!
Report this review
Ellen R. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Price and Food
8
We had a very nice stay...
Report this review
Wayne R. Business travelers Canada, October 16, 2015
Handy for shopping. Under. Construction

Gym
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 559 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05