Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 536 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Richard G. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
HORRIBLE Wedding Preps Location!

Location
4.3
It was HORRIBLE. I booked a total of 7 rooms for my wedding preps and all their staff did was to stress me and my husband! Imagine my husband had to eat in BonChon while he was dressing up since they didn't let us have some food inside the room unless we order from them directly. It's okay to abide by their policies but then we saw another group who were ALLOWED to pass through carrying lots of fast food up to their room. The guard told us that "Nakausap na daw kasi ng group na yon yung Shift Manager." I mean, what the hell right? There were lots of food which went to waste because the guard told us it wasn't allowed then you suddenly someone else doing the exact same thing? HORRIBLE SERVICE! Not an ounce of consideration to their clients!
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Great location

Great location,convenience for everything & friendly staff.
9.7
Very satisfied. I will recommend to families & friends to use the hotel. Keep up the good works. Kudos to all the staff.
Zenaida B. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
its very beautiful hotel, location is perfect

the hotel structures is vey modern, peaceful and very exclusive
9
its was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.. we definitely return in the future
Maria C. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best Place to stay in QC

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
9
Best Place to stay in QC :)
Sherill Q. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2015
simple but elegant

clean, access to mall, resto, bars are excellent, nice staff
9.3
this hotel is super simple, but very elegant. I booked a couple of rooms for my friend who's getting married. they used the room and other place for videos and it looked so perfect. it's the most simple 4star hotel I have ever seen but it looked so elegant it looked like a 5star.
Bonifacio L. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Nice

Location, services, food
6.3
Enjoyable
Mariel Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Staycation during the Holy Week

Location, Spacious & Comfortable Rooms, Amenities
9.7
Over-all, they made our stay fun and comfortable. There were glitches (i.e.late check-in) along the way, but they made up for it by giving my kids early access to the pool, as well as giving us a room upgrade.
Madonna C. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
So far so good

Cleanliness, closed to malls and restaurants, people our accommodating and polite
7.7
4 star
Roel A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2015
Modern bedroom. Great location..

cleanliness of the room. room design. shops & many restaurant options nearby.
8.7
We have a very comfortable stay here. Our room is upgraded and was assigned at the 35th floor with a great view of the city. the room is newly renovated with a modern design. Bed, pillows and linens are very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom also has a modern design & has a glass wall dividing the bedroom & the bathroom. Very nice! free Wi-Fi in the rooms but the speed is something to be desired. Breeakfast is just ok, not too many choices & food is just so-so. The staff are so helpful & efficient except for one lady at the reception who made faces when we asked if we can have a late check-out. She should have answered politely that it's not possible.
Jefferson G. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Great value for money

clean and spacious rooms, very near shopping mall, affordable food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05