or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2015
warning to all brides to be, big no
3.7
its the worst hotel ever.not even suitable for any event especially weddings.for soon to be couple especially for the bride, if u dont want to be angry and stress on your wedding day preps please dont choose this hotel as your residence. you will only have problems with all their hotel restrictions, not friendly staff, no immediate actions and spoiled airconditions. even all the wedding suppliers knows about this. this is a warning please use your hard earned money in hotels that will give u the best customer satisfaction, dont waste it in richemonde eastwood hotel.
Chay L. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Spacious rooms

big rooms, food, and the location
8.3
it was great! we were upgraded from superior room to deluxe room but the aircon was broken. so they further upgraded us to suite. sweet!!
Olive C. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Richmonde Eastwood 1BR Suite

Location, Ambiance & Room
6.3
Brian P. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Very good

Location, rooms were nice especially the suite, cleanliness of hotel
7.7
We very much enjoyed our 2 day stay at the hotel. The walls are very thin though and we had trouble sleeping the first night. The room next to us had a screaming man arguing with a woman all night. To be exact from midnight to 5 am. The next day we decided to switch rooms and were pleasantly pleased with the suite we got. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and we loved the comfort of just going downstairs with all the restaurants and shops around.
Marbel S. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Excellent place to stay with kids

1) Perfect location as it's near to the mall, restaurants and other business establishments 2) My kids love the bacon served during breakfast, best bacon as they say :) 3) very comfortable beddings
10
overall, it was an excellent and comfortable stay. Very convenient since everything you need is very near the place.
Joey B. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Would Stay Here Again

Location near mall and restaurants, generally comfortable place and friendly service
7.7
Good
Arlene N. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
arlene's

hotel location, their staff and nice rooms.
10
It was great. We walked to the mall and other restaurants next to the hotel. It's close to almost anywhere we needed to be. The staff was very attentive to the guests. The only thing I don't like is that the hotel does not provide free internet.
Arlene N. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
arlene dec 2014

hotel staff, hotel location , attached to a mall
10
It was very pleasant. The hotel staff were very accommodating, courteous and quick to respond to requests. One way of improving my hotel experience in this hotel is by providing FREE INTERNET.
Jennifer N. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Always Awesome

location, food and price
9.7
Awesome!
Arlene N. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Arlene's stay at Richmonde Hotel

location, rooms and staff.
10
We had a great experience staying in that hotel. Staff was always there to help with bags and luggages, the staff was quick in responding to our needs in the room or to teach us how to work the AC or TV/DVD and the safe deposit box. The one important thing to me and my family that they don't provide is Free Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05