Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
588 reviews

558 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Spendid Business Hotel

Business Amenities, Location and Staff Attentiveness
10
I must say, I always am worried as a business traveller to Manila, especially Quezon City. Booking at Eastwood Richmonde was the best move I did in my two night stay. It is central and the infrastructure / shops surrounding the hotel really did standout. This hotel helped me conduct business meetings and made my team feel cared for. I would recommend staying here for business or personal travels. There are many food options in Eastwood Mall and there are shops everywhere that caters for your needs.
Report this review
Emerico C. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2015
1BR Suite

Location, food, and exclusivity.
7.3
nice place. Rooms are clean and very classy. Some receptionist in the lobby is rude. They beed to improve their customer service.
Report this review
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Average Hotel with Decent Service

Location, Price, service
6.7
Report this review
Ike S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
My 2015 review

Friendly staff, great food and great location
10
This is my second time staying here this year and by far this is the only hotel that I will continue to stay at while I'm in Manila. Love everything about the hotel.
Report this review
Olivette L. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean rooms, ambience and service
10
Would love to stay over and over again :)
Report this review
Jezreez R. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Worth it.

Amazing breakfast buffet, very convenient location (near malls and a lot of good restaurants), nice hotel facilities and room
9
Report this review
Rosario A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
Good location

location, location, location
6
Price is not compensating of the service
Report this review
Arlene N. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2015
2015 summer vacation

Staff,location ,great rooms
10
Their staff were pleasant,always ready to asst my family esp with luggages and groceries. They have very good wifi for 2 devices at a time. Location is great. Restaurants, theaters malls,banks,and laundromat were all walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Rhoda J. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Proximity

Proximity, comfort, staff
8.7
Report this review
Edwin P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Reach out for Richmonde

Location is great w plenty of other places to go..food shopping..grocery..even pharmacy..church etc..its a city wirhin a city
7.7
Outstanding!!
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 558 reviews Next page
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03