or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Rooms Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Garry E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Ok hotel service poor beds too soft

Hotel in good location for me check in was poor my room wasn't reedy at 7pm. I ordered room service twice they phoned back to say items not available wont. Stay there again
5.7
Average but ok needs to improve on their service wont probably go back
Leonito B. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Relaxed

Location, within mall , friendly staff
5.3
Well rested, hotel is centrally located and safe. Hotel is located beside a mall
Tess B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
great location

location, efficient staff and cleanliness
9
our stat was great. had a nice quiet time away frim the bustle of city life. fast check in and check out. very convinient as it is near mall, shopping areaa nd even grocery
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, June 20, 2014
One week business stay.

Location near mall am
8.3
Divine G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Wedding Preps

Ambiance, Food and Convenience
8
The location was very accessible to all malls and establishments. Our wedding preps was made easy by the staff and the comforts of the hotel. We were given complimentary for our stay.
Divine G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Wedding Preps for our Wedding

Great food, comfort and convenience
8
The hotel was elegant and rooms are clean and comfy. Our room was upgraded to one bedroom suite for the preps without additional charges. The breakfast was the best as international buffet was served. The disadvantage are a lot of other charges like room WiFi and local calls.
Bonifacio G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant and highly recommendable.

Centrally located, very clean room and family,oriented..
9.7
Very pleasant and the hotel has very professional staff.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
Not that superb

Location
5.3
Not that okay because the staff in front office are not accomodating..not always smiling and not that paying attention to those checking,in and checking,out. I dont feel the warmth on them, i think for them its just job and not welcoming their guest well. I am disappointed because they are not hospitable enough. Do not offer any welcoming drinks and sits to wait while checking in and out. No warm smile. Should improve customer service!
Jason B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good hotel for the night before our wedding

Good location in Eastwood, nice clean rooms and no charge for wedding photo shoots
9.3
We stayed here the night before our wedding and had a very good stay. I like the location because everything you need is pretty much there in Eastwood: mall, movie theater, banks, fast food and nicer dining. The staff speaks excellent English, the rooms were clean and the photo shoot was good. The breakfast buffet has a decent but not overwhelming selection of foods.
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
It was ok!

Location Friendly Staff Food
7.7
Generally ok. However lights were faulty, two bedroom lights were not working got it fixed was able to use for a few hours and was faulty again. Toilet bowl was shaking! WIFI is chargeable which is a great dissapointment! We wanted to subscribe for 24 hour access however we can only use in one device. We were shocked. Phone charges were not highlighted upon check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BallroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomsEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04