or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Maricar M. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
worst check out ever

nice room
6.7
Roseleen S. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Very Good Hotel

convenience, ambiance, clean & spacious
9
Awesome! We'll come back here.
Ian G. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Business in Eastwood

.
6.3
.
Dayne T. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
WiFi

location, location and staff
7.3
Wifi is horrible - if your going to charge for it, than it should work flawlessly and 24/7
Colin R. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
2 couples 2 days getaway

Location - staff - staff
9.3
It was a great stay , we stayed on 33rd floor and our friends 32nd flour we had suite rooms , great size rooms seperate bedroom and lounge room bathroom , great views of Marikina and Quezon City
Roberto J. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Value for money

Staff, Location,
9
Chasky B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Good Stay

location, nice staff, breakfast
7.7
Had a restful stay, was upgraded to a bigger room. Overall satisfied.
Akira M. Couples Japan, November 29, 2014
Bad soundproofing

Good foods, Good locaion next to the mall
8
You can hear people talking in next room....... Many restaurants and the mall next door !!!!!!!
Ib S. Business travelers Denmark, November 23, 2014
4 day stay november 2014

Location, breakfast
6.3
In all it is probably a good hotel compared to Manila standards, but I have to say I was not impressed by the cleaning. The room I had was very dusty, and when pulling the curtains away dust in large pieces filled the window area.No chance to open any window or door although there was a small balcony which by no means was used for cleaning the windows which were plain dirty.
Cielo V. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
The condition of hotel is very bad.

The location
5
The condition of hotel was not good. The aircon was leaking with water. The Bathroom is very bad . The toiletress was not complete. Its not worth for paying. And the security was not good coz i lost my phone frim the room though i didnt even went outside the room after my check in. I will never comeback in this hotel again,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02