My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Buffet Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The Gallery Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Rooms Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Great Hotel but a little pricey

Near shopping and dining in eastwood
8.3
Nice hotel, surrounded by Eastwood so there is good access to movies, food, shopping, etc.
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2013
Convenient location

Spacious room, close to shopping areas and local restaurants
8.3
We've stayed in this hotel several times. It's located beside the Eastwood mall where there are a lot of restaurants. The rooms we've stayed at are spacious and the beds are comfortable. It's reasonably priced as well. My only complaint during this stay is when I checked in at 2:30 p.m., the room wasn't ready yet considering the room was already prepaid with Agoda. They made us wait for 15-20 minutes and it was only after I said I am willing to take a room with twin beds instead of the king sized bed I paid for with my booking because I wanted a room to place my bags (as they were suggesting I leave my bags first with the hotel while they are preparing the room) so my son and I can have our late lunch. I guess they always expect guests to check-in much later since I never had a problem before when I checked in at 3 or 4:00 pm.
Kristela M. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
We had an awesome stay at Richmonde Hotel.

It is near the eastwood mall if you want to shop, accessible to restaurants and a great location in attending weddings!
8.7
I can say that we had a comfortable stay at Richmonde Hotel. It is very convenience since we had to attend a wedding in Blessed Pope John Paul Church and glass garden :) The room and bathroom is so clean. We dont experience any problem at the hotel so i will definitely recommend it to my family and friends!
Xue F. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
convenient

everything in-house around eastwood. basically a town on its own
5.3
Princess C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Except for the late check in allw as good

Had fun with their accomodation here. Near eastwood
9.3
My family and i had so much fun since its accessible to everything
Ryan C. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very bad

Room, aircon, bathroom
6.7
very bad. they keep on telling us that we should checkout by 12pm when we really need to checkout by 2pm. we have informed them several days before of the situation but they didn't do anything about it. they are not that friendly at all. no consideration to customers. better look for other hotels. I will definitely not be coming to stay here.. What a horrible experience
Marilou M. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Centrally located but could be noisy too

Clean location mall
8.3
Jennielou M. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
convenient location.

location, amenities, food
8
Jacqueline U. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Relaxing and Value for Money

Accessibility, Affordability and Attentive staff
8.7
It was a relaxing and fun experience for us...the only downside was no free wi fi...you need to pay P500 to be connected to their wi fi...
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
Good location, value for money

Centrally located, close to restaurants and shopping areas
9
This is our 4th time to stay in this hotel. It's good value since it's in the middle of everything- malls, restaurants, supermarket and there's even a church nearby. The room is also large and the beds are comfortable. The buffet breakfast has a good selection. This time we tried the room service (dinner) and the food was good, portions were large (the kids meal is even good for an adult). Room service was also fast. Adequate parking as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - DeluxeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BuffetEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BallroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomsEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03