Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Rooms Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Roy B. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
Great experience, bad room view

Location, Affordability, Cleanliness
6
I would recommend and will do it the 2nd time
Rosario A. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2014
Enjoyed the overnight stay in Eastwood Richmonde.

location, location, location.
7.7
I always choose this hotel for my guest due to the location, it's close to my house and they get to go around for shopping and dining.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
perfect location for my purpose..

location, location and location
7.7
its an OK hotel in a perfect location for me. staff could be friendlier same as room service food was not really good. let down is the need to pay for the WIFI p600 a day. room was comfortable but not really big
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great location with nearby mall and cinema

Location, big room and near malls and cinemas.
8.3
Lara E. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2014
A very nice hotel in a very nice location

Location, The room and the people
7.7
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Stay dor location

Richmonde has the best location. Its right in the middle of a shopping mall and movie houses too. Transportation is not a problem. Taxi stand is everywhere too. Great place
7
Lynn W. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Hotel with Many Maintenance Problems

Breakfast buffet, car service to airport, bellmen
3.3
This hotel looks nice in the lobby, but the two rooms I occupied were awful. The first one smelled of mildew and was dirty. When I asked for another room, I was offered one on a smoking floor. The second night I got "upgraded", but it was actually the same type room only slightly cleaner. It had ants and an overhead light with an electrical short that blinked on and off constantly. The front desk staff had a hard time understanding the problem ("Are you sure it's not the light on your phone?") After a 10-hour workday I returned to find that housekeeping had not come, the light was still blinking, and no attempts to remove the ants. The front desk manager argued with me about why it was my fault there had been no attention to my room, even though I requested it in person at 7 am that day. I certainly did not get the rest I needed to work. The breakfast buffet was great, but room service food seemed like leftovers that had been overheated in the microwave (spaghetti was hard on edges). Awful experience.
John N. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very friendly staff

accomdating, friendly, location
9
Raymond M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
Affordable and Nice

No charge for wedding preparations, Clean and Friendly Stuff
8
My stay here was relaxing and fun. There is no additional charges if you are going to have you're wedding preparation here unlike other hotels. So I would say it is more affordable.
Raymond M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Relaxing and Fun

Located near commercial centers, Friendly stuff, good for wedding preparation
8.7
My stay with this hotel is nice. They have friendly stuff and fast room service. We have a wedding preparation here and there is no extra charges unlike other hotels in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BallroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomsEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08