or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City, Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Exterior Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Reception Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Rooms Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood Cafe
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
Affordable and Nice

No charge for wedding preparations, Clean and Friendly Stuff
8
My stay here was relaxing and fun. There is no additional charges if you are going to have you're wedding preparation here unlike other hotels. So I would say it is more affordable.
Raymond M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Relaxing and Fun

Located near commercial centers, Friendly stuff, good for wedding preparation
8.7
My stay with this hotel is nice. They have friendly stuff and fast room service. We have a wedding preparation here and there is no extra charges unlike other hotels in the city.
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Good value hotel

good value, good size room, close to the mall
8
We've stayed in this hotel several times. It's good value with spacious rooms and just walking distance to the mall and restaurants.Taxicabs are also available outside the hotel. Breakfast selection however is the same everyday and the time we stayed for 2 nights the bacon was a bit burnt. Over-all it's still a reliable city hotel. Hopefully they'll offer free wi-fi for guests or have a loyalty program for frequent guests.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great

Location, people, room
8
Pleasant stay. Shopping & movie theater close by. Lots of activities to do around. Staff were friendly.
Tony G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Nice but over priced

Looks nice, clean, and good location
6.7
This hotel was nice and location was good. My main concern is that they are not customer focused. The service was polite BUT very cold. They will nickle and dime you for everything. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. There are other hotels in the area that are more customer friendly and great value.
Roland F. Solo travelers Austria, January 12, 2014
it was OK to stay there

close to my Golf course, a lot of restaurants in the area, centrally located
5.7
I had to ask for a different room upon arrival. The suite I booked was dirty and smelly. The alternative suite I got then was OK with a really nice view.
Arlene M. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
hassle in check in

location, food and dining, accessible
6
Checking in is so strict. I have given the voucher as a gift to a friend. I have taken note in my booking that I will give the voucher to my friend. I have given my friend the voucher and my valid I.D's. But the receptionist required my guests to bring an authorization letter from me,and I even let the receptionist to call me over the phone so that they can notify but they insisted that I should give an authorization letter. So my friend and I had to meet up again so that I can give the authorization. It's very irritating to know that after they came back and had talked to another receptionist, the hotel didn't bother to read my authorization letter! It was very inconvenient for us and I'm so irritated!
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Large room, nice bed, connecting mall
7
Had a fun stay in the hotel. Connected to a mall. Lots of restaurants around the are to choose from..
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Fun stay

Close to mall, big rooms, nice bed
7.3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Really had fun.
Jonathan L. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2014
relaxing vacation

location location location
8
hotel is well placed besides the mall where all you'll ever need can be found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - FacadeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ExteriorEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - ReceptionEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Superior roomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Eastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe QueenEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - LobbyEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - BallroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomsEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - RestaurantEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 BedroomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Eastwood CafeEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - The GalleryEastwood Richmonde Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03