Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4430 reviews

3241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4430)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Will be back

Good location, nice room and friendly staff.
10
Enjoy the stay over there, the staff are friendly, the only unhappiness is that we have to wait until 3pm to check-in. I think it's a bit too late.
Report this review
Koon S. Couples Canada, December 29, 2015
Worst bathroom design
5.3
Generally acceptable but the design of the bathroom is not so good.
Report this review
Renee S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Good hotel, not the best but certainly not worst

Best 3 things - location, free wifi phone provided, excellent airport links
8
As a single female I wanted to feel central & safe - which I did at the Eaton. Great location, walkable along busy Nathan Rd (even early hours) to Vic Harbour and close to the Night, Jade and Ladies markets. I took a cheap HK$33 A21 bus from the airport (Stop No.10) which was easy. Return leg I got the free Hotel Shuttle bus to Kowloon in-town Airport check-in station, before doing a final day of exploring, minus suitcase! Eaton service was good, slightly sporadic eg. no one offered to take my suitcase up to room after check-in. “Smart” rooms are small - even as a single traveller with 1 suitcase I struggled to place it where it wasn’t a trip hazard. Arriving Xmas afternoon I had an evening nap, woke at 2am and made a cuppa. The kettle was faulty and strong burning fumes filled the room. I notified Concierge and an attendant came up, I was quickly transferred to another room with apologies. I requested a non-Smart Room this time and was given a much nicer, traditional layout (Deluxe room?) with separate bathroom. As I was ill with flu/jetlag for much of my 3-4 day stay, this room made my visit much more comfortable. The free Smartphone was very useful, I didn't use it for calls/tourist info (hesitant to access my personal Facebook/WhatsApp accounts on it) however it gave a useful Wifi link to my own iPhone, so I kept in touch with friends and posted pics wherever I was day or night which I loved. Main St Café breakfast was ample for me (tea/coffee, fruit, yoghurt, muffin/croissant) with excellent service by the lovely Chinese lady. Price wise I think £150/night is highish, however is on par or slightly cheaper than other 4* hotels I looked at. It's worth noting I’ve received better customer service elsewhere (eg. 4* Hol Inn New Delhi, where staff were always smiling, prompt and couldn't do enough for me) however I can't compare other HK experiences as this was my first visit. Overall for somewhere comfortable and central I’d certainly recommend staying at the Eaton.
Report this review
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Nice location

Location,
7.7
Report this review
Elson C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Gr8

the service, the location and the facility
9.7
Report this review
Tzyy H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
recommended hotel

good location, good hospitality
9.3
Room was delayed and was compensate with 4x free drinks voucher at the bar. Great hotel with great hospitality. Definitely will come back again
Report this review
Chu L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Very good location. Nice room and Eclub lounge

LOocation is good , very near to jordan station. Room is sizable and E club lounge is very nice.
9.7
Thanks hotel to arrange the complimentary birthday cake for my twins during our stay. Furthermore, I found it the free phone provided is very useful. We were using it for walk around and reach to the right destination in order to save our time .
Report this review
J. R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
Hotel that fits and cater to all needs

Location, Safety, and Comfort
10
We are more than satisfied. Friendly staff, accessible location to public transportation, and affordable restaurants near the hotel. Me and my wife is planning to stay again in the said hotel.
Report this review
Andrew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Slow service

Location, Location, Location
5.7
The service counter to check in and out is very small with only maximum 3 staffs working. During check in and check out time, the space to queue is very limited and and lines are too long. They should have additional temporary counters and more staff to assist during peak periods and timing.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Great location and free smart phone!!

Excellent location. Free smartphone. Great staff
7.7
- great hotel location - free smart phone to use for data - friendly staff - airport transfer bus stops directly at hotel road - gym looks great - able to check out late (1pm) - house keeping wont change bedsheets. They just flip it over. Need to request - room that i got is quite small for the price i paid
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3241 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02