Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
James L. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Breakfast buffet, Eclub, Early check in
9
Nice hotel. The club room is big for HK standard, their buffet breakfast is delicious. We arrived early and were allow to wait for our room in the E-Club room.
Report this review
Sandra J. Business travelers Belgium, June 17, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

Spacious room, e-business lounge, efficiency
8.7
Check in was very quick, my room type (executive) wasn't available so I was upgraded to a room which I estimate to be way over 50sqm which for Hong Kong or any capital world city is a very spacious room. I was too busy with meetings to enjoy the e-lounge but them having it is nice in the first place. Room was clean, well equipped, more than enough amenities. Staff efficient and friendly. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
2nd stay in Eaton Hotel

location ,
7.3
It is still my 1st choice when selecting hotel stay in Hong Kong because of its convenient location and there are so many eating places around here.
Report this review
Kian P. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good location and clean room

Helpful staff, clean room & newly renovated.
8.7
Good location with everything within walking distance. Impressed with their housekeeping service, very efficient.
Report this review
Evina W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
Clean and good hotel

Clean , location, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Hong N. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great stay

Location, clean, good staff
8
Great stay
Report this review
Leong T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Excellent Room and Location

Putting their Vision of Going Green into practice, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Our stay in the hotel was great as it is of a strategic location and we could get to any place or eatery we planned for. The Suite was great for my daughter to run around in. Room is very clean and cosy. Food served for breakfast was of a good spread and staff are always with a smile. We will be back!
Report this review
Zhixiang C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Great Location and staffs!

The staffs, location and cleanliness.
9.7
Even though the hotel got our booking wrong, they were fast to admit the problem. The staffs were efficient in helping us switch into a room that were suitable to our needs. They even changed our rooms a few times without any complain or ill attitude that some other hotel staffs will present! The location is one of the best as I would say and this was my 4th visit to Eaton Hotel and looks like they have revamped the rooms. Rooms may not be big but the cleanliness was well maintained.
Report this review
Kiat S. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2015
Eaton Stay

Eaton is conveniently located at about 5-8 walking distance to Jordon MTR and reachable from airport by bus no. 21. Hotel staff are professional and room is spacious for 3 of us
9
Report this review
Peter J. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2015
Always a pleasure to revisit

Clean, affordable, convenient, safe.
9.7
I've stayed many times - always enjoy the experience and recommend to my family and friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08