Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Takuya S. Families with young children Japan, October 13, 2015
Good for family trip

Location, family room and food
8
We stayed Eaton for three nights with our little kids. Family room was very nice for our kids. They were so exited.
Report this review
John L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Hotel with good amenities

The room service, gym and room.
9
Good location. Near to mtr station. A lot of good food near the hotel. Not too far from central. Worth the stay.
Report this review
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2015
Very nice and cosy room. Good service from staff

room, staff, location
9
excellent
Report this review
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Eaton stay

The location, clean room, quick service
7.3
Report this review
Allan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
great time

service good room great location
9.7
it was excellent thank u so much
Report this review
Liderman L. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2015
Weekend in Hong Kong

Great hotel , good value for money .Extrodinery service !!
10
Report this review
Christopher T. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 9, 2015
Triple room in convenient location

triple bedded room, high standard of decor, complimentary use of smart phone during hotel stay
9
As a family with one child, the triple bedded room we booked was excellent. Very quiet, with a nice standard of decor and an excellent bathroom, with tub and very powerful, hot shower. Nearest BTS station (Jordan) is about 5 minutes by walking and transfer to Disneyland or Ocean Park was inexpensive. A great feature was the free use of a smart phone - super for GPS use as a map when out and about touring Hong Kong. Although I prefer the vibe of Hong Kong island to staying in Kowloon, hotels in the former area tend to be more expensive and rooms smaller, so I would probably stay in this hotel if visiting HK again.
Report this review
Lakshmi B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2015
Very restful stay

Comfortable beds, Excellent breakfast, Good service
8.7
We enjoyed out stay at the hotel despite rain in Hong Kong for the 3 days we were there. Room was very comfortable and restful. It is close to markets and facilities.
Report this review
Zhi J. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2015
5 mins walk from Jordan mtr and near Parkes street

Mtr, lots of food around and airport express free shuttle bus
6.7
The family room was clean and quiet. However I feel the family room is more suitable for family with young kids the bed is tad too small even for female adults. This room is value for money for family with 3 young kids.
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2015
Excellent hotel

Comfort and cleanliness of room. Smart phone.Position of hotel
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Our room was clean, fresh and modern. The free use of smart phone was amazing. Really good central position for exploring. Free airport bus stops outside the hotel every 10 minutes. Staff really helpful and friendly. Included breakfast was good in Main St cafe but was very samey everyday.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03