My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
David T. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location and staff helpful

E- Club and great wifi reception
9.3
Check in was quick, even though it was busy. If you can, book the club room, as benefits are worth the extra cost and you get a very nice room. Only setback was no modern flat TV, but we got to enjoy watching complimentary old movies like; Casablanca etc. Would recommend to everyone from couples to families.
Travel tip: Easy wi-fi and availability of computers for guest use.
Gunawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location but small room

Location, free internet
7.7
Love to stay here. The location is just perfect! Near the hotel there are many shops. But the room is a little bit bellow my expectations. But i enjoyed staying here.
Warren C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
convenient locale, yet quality high-end stays

Breakfast, bell boy, valet
8.3
Booking thru agoda, due to mix up in guest details, last minute notification was delayed, yet customer service was kind enough to make necessary amend to invisblize the mishaps in very short notice. Breakfast was more than abundance, and quality + vatient. Very attentative service which made my guests beyond satisfied.
Andrea S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
reliable hotel, upgraded to a suite

upgraded to a suite
8.3
I have stayed at the Eaton Hotel a number of times and i always find the staff very friendly and are always keen to help you. Because i have stayed at the hotel before i was upgraded to a suite which was great. The rooms are clean, comfortable and welcoming and are perfectly fine for a single traveller especially for the price.
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Cozy hotel, small rooms, nice decor...

5mins walk to Jordan mtr, nice restaurant opp that closes at 3am. Lastly a 7-11 which is a must for everyone 😊
8.3
First impression of the hotel is the decor. It is nicely done up, looks like a miniature 5 star hotel. Rooms though small, it is made up for its excellent service. 3-4 power points and travel adapters are in provided. Check-in and check-outs are a breeze... Recommended for couples and singles.
Sidney T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great location, small but comfortable rooms!

Near Jordan MTR, many restaurants nearby, easy to find good dining!
8.3
The popular Tsui Wah Restaurant is just directly across the street from the hotel - very convenient indeed! And it is only a 5mins walk to the Jordan MTR, very convenient to get to HK Island and the major MTR stops such as Causeway Bay, Central, Admiralty. The location of this hotel is excellent! Rooms are also newly renovated, so very comfortable!
Gregory C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
great location, good room and excellent service

e-club room is well worth the extra for a great breakfast ,snacks through the day and evening cocktails
10
eaton is a great place to stay ,good service ,friendly staff close to mtr and markets
Foong C. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Service with a smile

Very good location, very clean & neat
9.7
We like the location, can get to nearby shopping centres within walking distance. I am vegetarian and there are a few vegetarian eateries near the hotel. In general, the staff are helpful & efficient. We are most likely to return to the hotel on our next visit.
Esther N. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
As good as before

very clean and convenient
9
this is our 3rd time staying at Eaton Hotel. the stay was pleasant. room is very clean and comfortable for resting ourselves after one whole day of shopping. we will be back!
Chang P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Clean and Cozy but need some walk

Clean
7
The rooms are clean,the washroom is nice, every items and tools function well. They provide joining room, so is convenient for the children and the parents or even the grand parents look after each other. The only inconvenient thing is quite a distance from the MTR station, need 10 to 15 minutes walk to the nearest entrance to the MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02