My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Siga W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great find!

Friendly staff. Good location
8.7
We chose this hotel after reading the hotel review online. As a lot of people commented that the standard room is small so we booked club rooms. We did not regret this decision and thought that it is great value for money especially for a place like Hong Kong. The location is central. One could easily walk to Mongkok or Tsim Tsa Tsui if one does not wish to take the MTR. Airport bus stops near the hotel so makes it very convenient. The hotel gives an impression of being upmarket but not intimidating. It has nice art work dotted around the hotel which is interesting to look at.. The free internet and the e-club is a great meeting place and a place to wind down after a hard day of walking around.. We enjoyed our stay enormously and would not hesitate to return to this hotel.
Siga W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great central Hotel

Easy bus ride to and fro airport. Central location. Great clubroom
8.3
It was a great stay. Would not hesitate to return. Great clubroom which is well worth the extra rates. Easy access to and fro airport.
Agnes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
a small hotel with excellent services

the buffet breakfast
9
We stayed for 5 days. Room was small but very clean, bright and modern style. The staffs were very helpful and quick in responding our query. The room rate was reasonable for end of December season. We loved the breakfast buffett. For approximate HKD 100 per person, the buffett was served with many fresh foods and yummy too. We definetly will stay in there in our next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: n/a
Jacques D. Couples Canada, January 3, 2013
Good location and service but a little bit noisy

Close to the Kowloon markets, nice albeit small roof pool
6.3
Spent 5 nights during New Year season (2013). Room was on the small side although I cant compare with other hotels in Hong Kong. Cost of including breakfast was astronomical so we did not take it. On site restaurants were also expensive compared to what is available around the hotel. Service was adequate. Good amenities, including a nice size gym. Many weddings were hosted at this hotel, which also has a big wedding hall right across from the hotel, so other guests around us tended to be noisy.
Yeung J. Couples January 3, 2013
Small room but clean and chic

Cheaper room rate
8.7
The hotel staff are helpful and hotel are clean but room are small
Mohamed M. Groups Sri Lanka, January 2, 2013
convenience

good service, convenient location, reasonably priced
9
the stay was great and enjoyed the comfort of convenience as it was close to important location is kowloon.
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Decent Hotel, Great Location

Great Location
6
We stayed there for more than a week to spend our new year vacation. Overall, the hotel service is good, no big hassle, the location for tourist like us is just perfect but the room is incredably small and the window is only 1 sqm.
David C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越
7.7
There is not many kind of food in breakfast at Club Lounge. The environment of the club is very comfortable. The location of hotel is very convenient. The room is small and the size of single bed is not big enough. The facilities of room and club are quite good. The people in front desk are pleasant.
Lam O. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
location is good

it is convenient to go to tst & central by mtr
7.3
the food & room service are also good, the environment is ok but the car park is less, it is not convenient for the visitors to come to the hotel and the car park bell boy are not willing to help us to take the luggages.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tst cultural center
Praenisha R. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel, ideal locaton

Great location
7.3
A great hotel with great facilities and services. Service with a smile. Ideal locaton for subways, markets, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong is a great location for tourists - theres alot to see and do, and getting around is easy with the subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06