or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2013
everytime I stay my room is not ready when I arriv

location is good
6
Its what you woulod expect for a 3 star hotel. I have a real problem with the check in. the room is never ready and when it is it takes 20 minutes to check in
Gladys N. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, comfortable beds, friendly housekeepers
9
It was a pleasant one. I found their beds comfortable. Toilets were clean. Rooms were clean too. Hotel's location is good. Short distance to mtr. Convenient to get around. Near a few tourist spots. Such as temple street, ladies market, etc. good shopping and plenty of food places.
Mustafa H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good & convenient hotel

Clean rooms, fast check-in & check-out, helpful staf
7.3
Overall satisfied, except for the rooms which are small.
Yuet M. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Convenient hotel, near to train station.

Room has good lighting, clean, and there are neaby shops like restaurant, convenient shops and fast food outlets
6.7
Mabel T. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2013
Short and sweet

Cosy, clean and convenient
9
During my visit in Hong Kong, I wanted to extend my stay for a few days to do more shopping (there's never enough time!) and immediately Eaton Hong Kong came to mind! I'd stayed with them on a previous trip and loved the convenience of the location, so I popped onto Agoda and within a few minutes I'd completed my booking. Nothing to complain about - loved it!
Maridel P. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Fun and Cozy

Fast Internet, Cozy Rooms, Great Massage Chair
8
Maridel P. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Cozy, Fun

Cozy, Stylish, great massage chair
8
Albert T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to shopping, near a subway station, clean rooms
7.7
Jacqueline S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Friendly staffs, nice location

Complimentary wifi, nice buffet breakfast, great location
9
Complimentary wifi with high speed, friendly staffs ith fast speed of check in and check out service. Underground is just 5 mins walk away. Walking distance to all the major attractions. Plenty of nice restaurants just a stone throw away.
Razinna N. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Value for money and the room is like 5 star!

Good food, value for money and easy access to everywhere
9.3
No comment. They promptly attend to all my request. Good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07