or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Small but clean rooms

Very convenient location, close proximity to food & shopping
7
Front desk staff polite and Concierge very helpful with queries.
Tony T. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Comfortable and Relaxing Stay

Good location, friendly and atttentive staff, comfortable stay
8.7
Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly and attentive staff. Good location. Good size room.
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Close to shopping, Easy transport
7.3
Kelly E. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Very accomodating

Kind staff, heated pool, massage chairs, free drink coupons
8.7
My 2 young children and I spent Christmas Eve there. They greeted us with 4 drink coupons which I traded for coffee coupons. The hotel had a Santa that gave gifts to the kids. The pool was actually warm and the kids had a blast. The room was very clean, and anything I needed, housekeeping was there to help. I'd like to go back next year. The lobby had lots of computers so when I went online my kids had something to do too at the computers. Very comfortable lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap Indian restaurant within walking distance.
Connie H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

newly renovated room. Place is clean
6.7
Rooms is too small for 2 full size luggage. Lift is not working well.
Jessica T. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Eaton Smart Hotel

Near Jordan MTR - easy to get around
7.7
We have requested for extra bed during our stay in Eaton Smart Hotel, thus the room is of bigger size than others. Pls note the check-in time for this hotel, it is 3pm and not the usual 2pm. The location is good, around 6-8 minutes walk to Jordan MTR and it is near shopping area and lots of eatery around.
Valentina E. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel room, small yet cozy...

Staffs are warm and accomodating
7
Rooms are kept neat and tidy, you can even use the pool and gym at the penthouse with a pleasant view of the city! Although the room is relatively small, yet generally our 4days 3nights stay was enjoyable and satisfying- for our money's worth, we'll definitely go back to this hotel!
Travel tip: Good location for those on budget, temple market's about 8minute walk:=)
Chee Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Perfect location with food & shopping nearby

Small but clean bright rooms
7.7
Very convenient with shopping, food & night market nearby. Walking distance between Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR stations.
Glynn T. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Good Central Hotel

Location, Easy access for shopping, Helpful staff.
9.3
It was good stay, but the rooms were quite noisy. Also, we requested adjoining rooms when we booked, but when we arrived there was none available. This is difficult when you have kids to manage. The Hotel needs to ensure that rooms are adjoining when requested.
Roy L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good location but crampy room for a Club room

Location.
6
Was ok for a rest but when we want to enjoy some HK TV programs, the TV was small and old (box type model) and the reception of the TV was very bad.
Travel tip: Hotel manager wrote to tell me renovation will take place from May 2013 so hopefully it will be an even better place to stay after that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06