or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
You can easily find shopping malls nearby.

Clean, lobby is big and good location site.
9.3
1. The room was very clean and comfortable. 2. The bed was soft enough. 3. The hotel is perfectly located in the town.
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2013
Price match the quality of stay

Location, clean, price
6.7
Anna M. Couples Russia, April 6, 2013
definitely will stay there again

good service, great location, nice rooms
9
we booked 2 rooms: one for us - a just married couple, and one for our friend. We stayed one day, in the evening we got a nice gift from the hotel, it was a bottle of shampagne and chocolate. We went to the swimming pool in the evening, liked it as well. We often come to Hong Kong, but never knew about Eaton Hotel, from now on I think we will stay only there.I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel, everything was great!
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2013
The vies is just so so

clean, comfortable
7.7
The attituate is very terrible when i check out. I dont think i will stay there again.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Value for money, central location, safe, friendly.

As above and I would stay again.
10
Excellent from all points of view. The hotel had an ambience with friendly, helpful and attentive staff.
Eric S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
4 Star Hotel with Club Privileges

Good Club Privileges, Room with City View, Complimentary Tours
8
I stay at a club room, thus was offered exclusive services and privileges at their E-club that includes complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktails with canapés. As a club room guest, they also offer complimentary pressing services of 2 garments per stay. Lastly, they also conduct free tours to temple street and jade market for hotel guests. The buffet breakfast at E-club is decent with limited choices. If you want a better spread, you can upgrade to buffet breakfast at L floor . Overall, the stay is above average as club room offers good city view. The only issue with the room is that shower is not hot to my preference.
Jung W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 5, 2013
High priced, not worthy

Location, Free club snap, Free Club breakfast
4.7
I think it's over priced, noisy because they arranged us to the room in front of the elevator, you can hear whoever come and go while chatting loudly to access the elevator. Unfortunately, my neighbor is noisy too, they turn on the TV, I don't know it's loud or not, but I can hear clearly at 12 mid-night. No View, when we see the window outside from the room, it's awful, feel like staying in a very poor area, the outside neighbor building is dropping color, it looks black, gray, and white. You will close the window immediately after you saw the view.
Vivian G. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2013
Small room but location feasible.

Staff, Prompt service, location.
6
Cristina B. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Our stay at Eaton Hotel is worth the cost..

Friendly & accommodating staff. free buffet breakfast including drinks & cocktails in the evening are also free. the location is also near the shopping area, bus station & mtr
8.3
we are satisfied with our 4 nights stay at Eaton Hongkong. The staff are friendly, can speak english well and very accommodating. the buffet breakfast was good also, even though the menu was the same everyday. Our room was also great!we got the Club room.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
is a nice hotel, the room is small but is clean

clean small room, nicely located, shower room.
6.7
This is a nice hotel, international standard. Hong Kong most room are small amd low ceiling. you can't stay in the room for too long. The bed is too soft for old man.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01