Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4015 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Chen H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
nice

clean , nice, centre
8
Eaton hotel is in the middle of business centre n shopping centre
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
no more hong kong

the chinese restaurant at b2
8
i love hong kong as always..i have been travel to hk at least 6 times a year for nearly 15 years..but man after this trip i will reconsider. i had experienced the most horrifying shopping at the herb and medicine store across from the hotel at pai hai street
Report this review
Ming F. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
The Club Room was great, will come back again!!

Large room, fast check-in, easy access to shopping areas
10
We stayed in the Club Room, which had a sofa, large TV, large bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. The room had lots of extra space for us to put our luggage, lots of storage space and really comfortable bedding. They have a lighting panel on the side of the bed to control the lights in the room, it seemed quite high tech. We also tried the Japanese restaurant Yagura, the chefs and staff there were very attentive. Will be back for sure and highly recommend the Club Room!!
Report this review
Sebastian T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, Shopping area, food area
7.7
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Location was fabulous!
Report this review
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable bed, great stay

Convenient location, comfortable bed, great stay
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is centrally located between Wongkok and Tsim Tsha Tsui, it's closed to the shopping area, very convenient for our shopping trip. We also like the bed, it's comfortable and allows us to sleep thru the night.
Report this review
Tanayos K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Place is so convenient to stay

location/ Cleanliness/ Hospitality
7.7
There is no problem on my stay and they are really helpful.
Report this review
Perrine O. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great value for money, ideal location.

Clean, convenient location & easy access to public transport.
8
Overall we are satisfied with our stay in this hotel. However, there is one thing I need to mention. We arrived at the hotel at 1pm but we were told the check-in time is 3pm. Fine, we understand. The receptionist then helped us to keep our luggage and proceeded with all the check-in procedures. They promised to send our luggages straight to our rooms and what we need to do is to pick up our room keys after 3pm. So, we went out for lunch and did some shopping nearby and returning to the hotel lobby at 4.40pm. At the time we reached, there was a queue at the front desk and everyone was waiting to get their keys too. When it was my turn, I was asked to wait for another 15-20 minutes because the rooms are not ready yet! I spoke to one of the staff and obviously he knew that we were not happy with their services and he quickly gave me some vouchers to redeem some drinks from their bar but we just waited at the lobby, hoping that we can enter our rooms soon. We found our luggages were not in room as promised. They only delivered after I called up the front desk. Other than the matters I mentioned above, it is indeed a nice hotel with very ideal location with easy access to public transports. It is only 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR station, 1 min to bus stop or get a cab right outside the hotel.
Report this review
Jhonny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
clean and concise room

good design, good service, and convenience
7.7
Report this review
Jhonny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Smart room

good service, convenience, and clean room.
7.7
Report this review
Peter N. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Best 4-star hotel experience for Kowloon/HongKong.

Seamless transport link to airport and any other parts of city, handy location for food and shopping, attentive staff.
6.7
I landed in HongKong at 7am, arrived at hotel by 8.30. As an "1865 Gateway Member", the hotel gave me a room before 10am. The receptionist was friendly and helpful; most welcome after a 12 hour flight from London. Room was more spacious and more luxurious than I was expecting and they provided complimentary bowl of fruit, still and sparkling mineral water and newspaper. Bathroom was very clean and had a shower over the bath as well as a separate shower box. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. All room service requests were promptly and courteously delivered. As a frequent visitor to HongKong, for over 35 years, it was by far the best 4-star hotel experience I've had in Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08