or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3490 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3490)
Sort by:
Polly K. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

Great location. Close to MTR. Good eats in hotel and nearby.
8.7
My husband and I stayed at Eaton Hotel often when we need to do business in HK. It is a great hotel. This time we didn't get upgraded to a bigger room but the smart room had all the essentials. The design of the room is quite smart we think. I was informed that the hotel had lifted the charge for temporary luggage storage which is great because we often hop in and out of HK for business. Thank you. We like Eaton because we get great value for the money we spend. We will be bringing a student exchange group to HK in April and will be staying at the Eaton!
Junyi Z. Families with young children China, February 27, 2013
Friendy staff and good location

Good service, plenty of good food around
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. We are a family of three but on the day there wasn't two-bed standard room available. The hotel offered free upgrade to a bigger room with a queen bed and an additional small bed. The "can do" team is also very helpful that provided us with slippers, tooth paste and also replaced our faulty kettle really quick. Overall the service is great and I will surely consider them if I visit Hong Kong again.
Kee Y. Families with older children Canada, February 27, 2013
Nice service

Friendly staff
6.7
Rooms are smaller than expected but their service is quite good with friendly staff; convenient location
Tan E. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
great location but very small rooms

locations
5
there is nothing much about the hotel. there are no room service (for food), room is too small to mention (especially when i booked a room call the CLUB room - which is suppose to be one of the biggest). the good part is on the gym which i use it with no one disturbing me, the toilet in the room was not bad thou.
Arlene T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
great location, great service but small rooms

love the location of the hotel
9
the location is just 5 minutes away from Jordan MRT which is just one stop away from TST, the central shopping district. the rooms are comfortable enough but a tad small. the food is nice and the service is cool. would recommend.
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Located at the shopping area main road
8
Great stay in this hotel and that is why I always stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: In the central of shopping area
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
It is very convenient as all shop are near the hotel are.
Ng W. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Reasonable pricing at convenient location
8.3
I have stayed at eaton twice and both times was pleasant. The location is convenient as it is near Jordan station. There's tsui wah and convenient stores right opp the hotel if you need something. The room is clean and for two person to stay, i think it's just nice! The pricing is reasonable as well, with free wifi within the hotel. My flight was early and we have reached the hotel at 1145. They allow my early check-in which I have requested during booking. The check out was fast and transport express is available right next to the hotel.
Wai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
its nice place

clean, close to MTR station, easy to go everywhere to shopping
7.3
it is a really really nice, clean, big room hotel.
Daniel V. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Great location, great design

Great hotel for the price
10
This is a great, well-run hotel, and the rooms, though small, are well-designed. There is a great fitness center that's open around the clock, and a rooftop pool, which was closed while I was there. Buffet was also good, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting HK.
Restaurant Tip: Great local greasy spoon across the street beside 7-11. Cheap western-style or local food can be had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03