My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Natthapol S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
nice hotel with small room

the hotel new decorate and renovate now
8
the water on the bathroom is very bad the room is clean but very small
Shopping Tip: you can walk 5mins. to MTR
Vern C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice Location

Location
8
i made my reservations at the last minute and defaulted to this hotel, but i was pleasantly surprised. the hotel seems to have been updated as the room feels fresh and very clean. the staff were courteous and helped out whenever i had a question. room size is always a concern in hong kong, but i felt the room was plenty big for one person (i stayed in the deluxe). the buffet breakfast was good, loved the french toast, but make sure it is included in the room, a bit pricey otherwise. the gym was a good size, both free weights and treadmill/bike/elliptical machines. all that was available was a couple of stand up stations used for internet and printing. my other concern was distance to the subway, but that was only a 5-7 minute walk to jordan station. overall it was a good hotel and would recommend staying at the eaton.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location with friendly staff.

Clean and easily accessible
10
Eaton hotel was fantastic. Great room service, clean and hygienic rooms with professional staff. Hotel is very near to tourist attractions such as Temple Street, Ladies Market, MTR, restaurants and convenient stores.
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Strategic Location & Convenient
6.7
This hotel is about 30 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport Location is strategic at centre district where street shopping is just nearby, famous Ladies Street is less than 10 minutes walk where good local hawker food and souvenir shopping is everywhere MRT is few minutes walk and able to go anywhere famous destination easily such as Disney Land, Big Buddha and etc This hotel also not too far from ferry jetty where you can get to Macau which is 1 hours away by speed ferry Overall this hotel is convenient and friendly staffs; probably the only set back is the room a little small, but since visiting Hong Kong you will spend most of your time out, small room is actually sufficient Will I recommend this hotel to anyone? Well Yes I will.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
pleasant hotel

good location
7.7
Room was nice and very important is the location. Very convenient to move around and near Jordan MTR station. Price wise, average but it is about there due to the festive Christmas season. Breakfast had a good comprehensive spread. Service was good.
Sarifuddin A. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Decent clean hotel

Its walking distance to the mtr. 7-11, cafe was nearby.
6.7
We stayed in the new smart room. Small but acceptable, since we only use the rooms to sleep. Wifi was good except could not find a dustbin in the room.
Travel tip: For muslim passengers, please bring along your own food Had a hard time finding halal food. Hk halal food is not Nice and expensive.
Lulu M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great Service but poor breakfast.

good location, good service, nice but small room
6.3
once I reach Eaton hotel, I feel the room is very small. and I requested for upgrade, but they are fully booked, but they try their best to reserved slightly bigger deluxe room for the next day. The next morning, they called me to take a look on the bigger room, and I loved it. The room not much bigger than the first room I stay, but it newly renovated and feels better. So I stay in this room for the next 13 nights. My children love the swimming pool, the water is warm. Great service, they attended to all my needs quickly. It is located at Nathan road, near Jordan MTR station, many shops around the hotel and near by temple street, good location for shoppers. But one thing I dislike is about the food, poor breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Don't include your stay with breakfast. It's very easy and much cheaper to buy food nearby the hotel. There's 24 hours Mc Donald across the hotel too.
Mohamedali A. Solo travelers Kenya, December 13, 2012
Great location.

Clean and convenient. Next to shopping hub
10
Had a great time. Ideal location. Easily available transport - buses, taxis and metro. Near Kowloon mosque.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very few hotels in the are have a swimming pool and this is one of them
Yeo K. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Location

Within walking distance to popular shopping district
6.3
This is my second stay with Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was great, it is within walking distance to popular shopping district and train station. Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are small, would be suitable for couples or friends. However, would appreciate if bedroom slippers are provided.
Andy A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great location but with traffic noise

Convenient, near attractions and eateries, clean room
8
The hotel room clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located 5 minutes from Jordan MTR station and Temple Street Night Market. It has a 7-11 convenient store opposite, and good eateries all around. However, the room we were allocated was facing the road and a flyover, hence there was some traffic noise even though the windows were not opened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03