or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7.3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Kris O. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds

Quiet, boutique and pleasant
6.7
Hoong S. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong

Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
7.3
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Vincent C. Families with young children Mexico, November 23, 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8.7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Thye F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel

Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
8
Up to my expectation
Sing K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
clean & comfortable

cleaniness, nice view
9
Good facilities
Chai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Travelling with children

Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
8.7
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.
Adolphus S. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.
Yan T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Disappointed
3.7
Before booking eaton hotel, I have called the reservation team to enquire if it was possible to have club room and smart room to be ok same level as I will be booking 1 club room 2 smart rooms. So she suggested me to book 2 deluxe room instead of smart room if I wanted my 3 rooms to be on same level and I have also request for non smoking room. Upon checking in at around 7 pm I was disappointed as they told me all rooms will be on different level due to peak period. However when we went to our rooms, one room was full of smoking smell. Immediately we called for the house keeping. Even when the house keeping lady came she said oh this level suppose to be non smoking how can the previous customer smoke inside. She just sprayed some detergent and walked away. Hopefully when we come back from our dinner it will be better. But when we came back around 10pm the smoke smell was still strong. So we called again requested for changing room as there's little children sleeping in that room. But instead of giving us solution the staff told us rooms are fully booked and there's nothing he can do. All he can was to ask the housekeeper to spray more detergent. The next morning , I went to feedback an what I get from the assistant manager was they can change a room for me. But when I requested to change room why was I told all rooms taken. And my questions are of house keeping were done everyday why they didn't notice the smoke smell and still allowed them to smoke inside the room?
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2014
HK Getaway

Transport to Eaton from and to airport is very convenient with he airport express and free shuttle bus. hotel is centrally located, walking distance to Jordan MTR station. spacious, clean, comfy room
8.7
Stay was very good. Centrally located. Walking distance to Jordan mtr station. Easy transport to and from airport. Near night market and most food places. Hotel jap and Cantonese food is good. Rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious. Good free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02