My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
good location, but with breakfast is ideal

the room is clean and full ultilization of space
7.7
the hotel located at the central point of the shopping area. it is very clean and with friendly staffs to render their service to you. the check in counter staffs speak good english. if our booking could come with the breakfast would be a perfect staying. one thing worrying me is that public could access to the guest rooms without any hurdle from ground floor.this is the part needed to be improved by installing a security card system in the lift or station with well trained at the entrance of the lifts.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near mtr,temple street,lady street..
8
lady street, room is clean, stalf very friendy and helpful.
Charles C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
conveniently located

New and clean
9
The hotel is very central and it was close to public transport. Although room was very small, it was new and pretty clean. Good choice of tv programmes. Loved the pool area with the free massage seats.
Hotel Feature Tip: Head to top floor where pool is and enjoy a massage on one of the seats, especially after a day spent shopping.
Suzanne S. Groups Canada, November 24, 2012
Perfect location

Location and cleaness
9
The best value for your money. Located on nathan road the best street to shop and to walk to the jade or women market . You can also walk to the pier where you take the boat to go to Hong Kong island. A must do. hotel is clean and very practicle with wi fi . The room is small but just perfect for two. The bathroom is very nice.
Ee M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good location

Easy access
7.3
Near to all the shopping area. Easy to walk about & there are many shop around the hotel. Nearby also have public transport to travel around. The room is clean & nice but a bit small area. The staff is quite friendly during check in. Overall is OK except the size of the room.
Low J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great Location and room clean

Great staff and Location
9.3
I have a very nice room and very clean. i will definitely come back again. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: near by tao heung restaurant. dim sum very good.
Ludolf P. Couples Germany, November 23, 2012
Good Location tiny rooms

Price, location, efficiency
7.7
Smart room was refurbished, efficiently decorated, a bit small. Booking was including breakfast, but on the 2nd day we were told that 'our breakfast' only included the express version. This was not made clear during time of booking and gave a bad note to the stay, although I can see that this has been corrected on Agoda's website now. MRT stations to be reached in about 5 min walk, various eateries around. We liked the hotels free offers of walks to Temple street and Jade market as well as the Tai Chi lessons in the morning. A nice add on.
Manop W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Location, wifi service
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for only 1 night and had a good time here. I heard that the hotel was a refurbishment of the old one but it seemed to me like a completely new one. With its modernized environment, great location, friendly staff, I will certainly recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Great Location, Clean Room,Great Service.
8.7
The Hotel is near to MTR station,Temple street,Lady street. If u take Airport Express to Kowloon Airport Express station,and take the K1 free shuttle bus to the Hotel. (10-15 mins if there is not jam) Hotel had free tour to the Night market, and jade market. Room is ok! Acceptable. clean and nice !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street and Lady Street is just nearby!
Keith D. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

The view, access to the E Club lounge, comfy bed
8
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. We had a Club room (well worth the extra money) fabulous city views, great location. Our room had a huge sweeping window looking onto the city... Just fabulous. The rooms were quite small. And starting to look a little tired. Having a club room allows access to the E Club lounge .... Free evening drinks and canapés... Fabulous! The breakfasts were adequate, also served in the E club lounge. An enjoyable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The big red bus tour bus....... Fantastic bus tour, informative and exceptional value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04