or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
convenient hotel near the train station

There is sufficient lighting in the room, free wifi, and it is near the train station
5.7
Overall we stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and this is not the first time that we are staying here. the hotel is near the train station so it is convenient for us to travel around. There is a Chinese restaurant which serves pretty good food at level b2. The gym is open 24 hrs which is good and it is quite fully equipped.
Paul D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Close to Markets

The location was convenient for both shops and markets. The hotel was clean and modern and there was excellent access to the airport via the shuttle stop at the door
7.7
Very enjoyable. It was easy to get around Hong Kong from there and Temple Street Night Markets were just across the ross
Wimke K. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2013
always a pleasant stay at the Eaton

e-lounge,
9.3
Always enjoying staying here. Conveniently located. friendly staff. Love the E- lounge to get a little rest after a hectic day in the city
Huey M. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
A comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean & accessible
7
The hotel is very accessible; about 10 minutes walk from Jordan MTR Station. The room is not very small, I would consider it just nice for 2 persons. Surrounding area is quiet which makes it a comfortable stay. There is a convenience shop, 7-eleven, just opposite the hotel and a few walks across the street are all the local eateries. There is also free Wi-Fi service in the room. The minus point is you have to walk past the trash bins where the restaurants threw their waste to get to the lifts, otherwise you may want to consider walking further down to cross the road to get to the hotel so that you will be able to skip the trash bins area. Another thing is the room is not ready even though we checked-in after the designated check-in time, but you can leave the luggage with the reception and the staff will move the luggage to the room once its ready. Overall still a pleasant experience.
Jhonny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2013
clean and concise room.

good service, good location, and convenience.
7.7
Gerard B. Couples Ireland, March 9, 2013
best trip ever to hong kong

great location, comfortable & value for money
8
staying at the eaton hong kong was a very pleasent experience
Beulah F. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Nice room, small space but comfortable

Near to MTR, so almost all the great place in Hong Kong is easily accessed. Comfortable beds and most specially the comfort rooms of this room type.
7.7
We had a great stay especially with our 1 year old baby and 4 year old son. The convenience stores are near and the MTR station is only walking distance. The only thing i noticed is the way they clean the rooms. I am so particular in cleanliness Especially with my babies with me. They are not so thorough in cleaning the rooms especially the carpets. But overall, i can say it a good hotel and a bit high rate.
Joey L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Good location

Good location
9
Location is good, room is very clean but quite small. There is a 24hrs restaurant next to hotel, very convenient.
Lyn L. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2013
Ok good location

Centrally located, close to transport, helpful staff
4.7
PROS: The hotel is only a few minutes to MRT & bus stop, very convenient lots of restaurant nearby, fast internet. Cons: Small room, no Iron provided in room.
Anita Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Near Airport express shuttle and also near Jordan MTR station
8.3
Staff very friendly and accommodating when I requested for connecting room. The staff at Main Street cafe is especially attentive becos he knew my breakfast orders after only one time meeting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06