or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Eng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very convenient location for going about and food

Professional frontline staff especially the concierge team .
8
I stayed with my family in two deluxe rooms on 18-12 n from 21-12 to 23-12 . Very glad to be allocated Two old room type and not the smart room given on 18-12. The smart room is terribly designed n not guest friendly at all. Overall , I like the hotel for its close proximity to eateries n train station n all other amenities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location n safe too.
Kai F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Delightful

Clean, safe and friendly
8
Tian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location, but small rooms

Location & Quality
10
Very nice breakfast place just right opposite the hotel. Great location, easy access to Nathan Road. Few minutes walk to almost everything.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice breakfast place nearby.
Kanchanit K. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2012
compact and smart hotel

Hotel is new and clean. Staffs are very polite and helpful. I love free wifi and ice making machine.
6
Honestly,I really made a wrong choice. The hotel room is very small but it's not the worst case. It's very far from MTR. The nearest MTR is Jordan station, this is still 3 blocks away from the station. It's too expensive when compared with the previous hotel I used to stay. If you love walking( not including all day long walking on the way), there is some shops by the pathway. Nevertheless, I was happy about the breakfast restaurant front of the hotel, it's great taste and reasonable price. Also there is 7/11 (convenient store) right there opposite of hotel. That's very comfortable.
Travel tip: At the end, I went back to hotel by the airport shuttle bus from Kowloon Station. It's smarter way to transfer from the airport by Airport Express.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
Small but comfortable rooms

Friendly staffs and near Nathan Road and 5 mins walk to MTR
8
This is out second time stayin in this hotel and still it never fail to satisfy our HK vacation. Staffs are very nice and hotel is near everywhere. Airport express is just across the hotel.
Natthapol S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
nice hotel with small room

the hotel new decorate and renovate now
8
the water on the bathroom is very bad the room is clean but very small
Shopping Tip: you can walk 5mins. to MTR
Vern C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Nice Location

Location
8
i made my reservations at the last minute and defaulted to this hotel, but i was pleasantly surprised. the hotel seems to have been updated as the room feels fresh and very clean. the staff were courteous and helped out whenever i had a question. room size is always a concern in hong kong, but i felt the room was plenty big for one person (i stayed in the deluxe). the buffet breakfast was good, loved the french toast, but make sure it is included in the room, a bit pricey otherwise. the gym was a good size, both free weights and treadmill/bike/elliptical machines. all that was available was a couple of stand up stations used for internet and printing. my other concern was distance to the subway, but that was only a 5-7 minute walk to jordan station. overall it was a good hotel and would recommend staying at the eaton.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location with friendly staff.

Clean and easily accessible
10
Eaton hotel was fantastic. Great room service, clean and hygienic rooms with professional staff. Hotel is very near to tourist attractions such as Temple Street, Ladies Market, MTR, restaurants and convenient stores.
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Strategic Location & Convenient
6.7
This hotel is about 30 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport Location is strategic at centre district where street shopping is just nearby, famous Ladies Street is less than 10 minutes walk where good local hawker food and souvenir shopping is everywhere MRT is few minutes walk and able to go anywhere famous destination easily such as Disney Land, Big Buddha and etc This hotel also not too far from ferry jetty where you can get to Macau which is 1 hours away by speed ferry Overall this hotel is convenient and friendly staffs; probably the only set back is the room a little small, but since visiting Hong Kong you will spend most of your time out, small room is actually sufficient Will I recommend this hotel to anyone? Well Yes I will.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
pleasant hotel

good location
7.7
Room was nice and very important is the location. Very convenient to move around and near Jordan MTR station. Price wise, average but it is about there due to the festive Christmas season. Breakfast had a good comprehensive spread. Service was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06