Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Lorraine Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean hotel and good location

Family room, cleanliness, location
8.3
Love the family room. Can't find many with such rooms.
Report this review
Huisi Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Good access to shopping area

Location, easy access to public transport, clean room
7
Report this review
Clara T. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Clean rooms, 10 mins walk from Jordon station

Clean rooms, good service, free airport shuttle
7
Report this review
Su Y. Families with older children China, November 6, 2013
Small room, close to shopping areas

Easy access to public transportation
7.3
Report this review
Kum L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Small but Complete

Clean, location, friendly staff
7.7
I had been staying at the Eaton for not less than 5 times. But this is the 1st time I stay there after the renovation. The new reno made the room looks smaller but clean, compact and complete. Besides that I noticed that the internet access is much more efficient or faster than the past. Overall, it is better but I hope it can be bigger.
Report this review
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfy clean and accessible

location, clean and reasonably priced
8
Not extremely spacious but consider the space in HK this hotel is rather roomie for the price paid. located on Nathan Road and off Jordon Road this hotel is strategically located where you can easily access to places around Kowloon.
Report this review
Goh W. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
Shop eat and drop

Large family room, easy access to mtr and dining areas
7
Check-in timings and wait are long, room is very comfortable
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
clean and good service

clean and good service
8
the room is very clean and very good service. I suggeest all people to stay there.
Report this review
Jenny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Good value for money.

Have been staying at the Eaton Hotel for quite a number of times already and this hotel has always been one of my favourite.
6.3
Good and short. Actually I was hoping for a bigger room than the one I was given. But nevertheless I will keep my fingers cross that they will give me one when I am back there in May next year.
Report this review
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Worth going back

Accessible to public transport, near shopping area, clean and modern hotel
8
I was impressed with the size of the suite at Eaton. The only thing I could have hoped for was that the bathroom should have been bigger given the size of the room (38square meters). Free access to the E-club lounge was also good especially during cooktail hours from 5:30-7:30pm. They had a good selection of drinks and the finger foods were great. The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel was good because it was near the shopping areas and accessible to public transport. I would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends who would like to visit Hongkong.
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04