or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Kenny R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Clean room, nice staff, good location near temple street & MTR
8
It's my first time stay in eaton smart hotel & their staff is very helpfully, the hotel is near to temple street and not too far from MTR Jordan so we can easily reached another places from this MTR station. overall this hotel is nice to stay.
Carl K. Families with older children India, August 20, 2012
Good Hotel. Convient Location

Great Location
7.7
We checked in at about 4 pm after a day flight from Singapore. The Reception Staff were excellent. No waiting. We were upgraded to a Club Suite on the eighteent floor but had to wait from the room to be done up. This was not so much of an ordeal as we were welcomed at the Executive Club Lounge with complimentry Cocktails and Snacks. All round everbody did what they needed to to make our stay a comfortabe one. Will stay here again.
Tommy L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
great location but small room

near to ammenities and trains
7.7
comfortable, great quality room with wifi and lots of great TV. ROOM is very nice though small. But we knew that when we book them.
Bingwen E. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2012
comfortable and good location

location, clean, comfortable
8.7
Martin O. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, good service.

Room had everything we needed. Restaurant was good too.
8
Too noisy. Everything could be heard from other rooms and corridor. Needs better insulation. Hotel fortunately had shuttle to airport train because it would have been hard to get to otherwise.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant had excellent food.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2012
Cozy and nice hotel

across the hotel is 7-11, restaurant
7.3
worth the stay. very near nathan rd,accessible to restaurant,mtr, shopping area.enjoyed the gym & the pool on the 21th floor.the staffs are courteous & accomodating.
Nightlife Tip: very near temple st for night market and for foodtrip
Sin K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Convenient Location

Airport bus stops & pick up almost at door step. Alternately, the Airport Express to Kowloon Station pick-up bus is right in front of the lift entrance. Love the gym & rooftop pool.
8
there is a gym instructor to assist guests. safety at gym and pool is taken care of. the air-con in the changing room is too low a temperature for comfort during shower. a comfortable 24c will meet guests' requirement, personally speaking. room facilities and conditions are acceptable, otherwise excellent. couldn't find the power switch for the bathroom ventilation, if there is meant to be one. will recommend this hotel for myself and others.
Hotel Feature Tip: No toothbrush as part of guest amenities was provided. So bring you own. (I didn't ask if they could provide as I brought my own.)
Dedeh S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Small (typical hong kong hotel room) but nice and clean room. The room just newly refurbished, so still looks new. When I stayed the hotel still doing renovation, in daylight you will hear renovation working sound, but anyway who will sleep in daylight. The best point is the location near the MTR station Jordan, only 10 minutes walk.
Keem M. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, friendly staff
9.3
located minutes from jordan mtr and with good eateries and restaurants nearby. all hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the check-in receptionist was kind to inform us beforehand that the hotel was undergoing some renovations and apologise for the inconvenience. rooms are however, a tad smaller than expected but functional. overall well use of space. enjoyable stay and will definitely come back again.
Rachelle M. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2012
Friendly hotel staff as Hong kongers are

Fabulous staff, clean rooms and fantastic E-club and exercise room /swimming pool!
8.7
This is the second time we have enjoyed a week long holiday at the Eaton Hotel with our children. Our kids really enjoyed the swimming pool and massage chairs. My husband and I were able to enjoy a number of quiet moments together in the E- club room over a glass of wine /coffee. Needless to add The Hotel sits in a great location on Nathan Road , close proximity to public transport and local action at the Temple Street Market.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel is a skip and jump away from the Temple Street Night Market...well worth a visit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 Children

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01