or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Chris L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
execellent service

Friendly service
7.7
Good location, 7 min walk to MTR. Nice fitness equipments. Very friendly service.
Shopping Tip: A good department stor, Wing On right across the street.
Tong S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
great location with nice room

air condition cold
7.7
before i go hongkong a lot my friend and my family told me hongkong hotel room is small but this hotel have a quite big room for me and there is great area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is near a lot place like mongkok, yau ma tai, tsim sha tsui and etc.
Michael T. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great Location and Wonderful Service

E Club lounge, buffet breakfast
9.3
Recently enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Eaton Hotel Hong Kong. Great location for shopping and access to all the main sights. Room (club) well worth the extra cost. Large room, huge bed and plasma TV built into the wall. Well fitted out and cosy. Highly recommend the E Club lounge. The drinks and nibbles from 5.30pm were fantastic. Lee looked after us so well and arranged a late check out then allowed to stay for a few hours in the club lounge until our flight. Most appreciated and will stay here again.
Travel tip: Book the club room for the breakfast and enjoy the 5.30pm complimentary drinks and nibbles every night.
Brett H. Business travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2013
Comfortable Hotel, Good Location

Close to public transport, close to major shopping malls.
7.7
Good. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to drops and markets.
Alice L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
a convenient location in city center

close to shopping location, convenient transport, new renovation
8
clean room newly renovated, room is pity small and building view only as the hotel is located in city centre, convenient to go to the popular locations in Kowloon like Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui.
Ivan P. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
pleasant

staff is friendly. surrounding is quiet. near to area of attractions
9.3
Kan E. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
great location and services!!

good services
9
I've travel from guang zhou to hk, out of 4 hotel i stay, Eaton is the best I get, except the good , I get the welcoming smile from the reception. In surprise, when we order or request for something, they come to us within 5min. Thanks eaton to keep me a good memory in the trip! In future, I'll choose Eaton again for my next trip in hk!
Kan E. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
great location but small room

great services
9
I've travel from guang zhou to hk, out of 4 hotel i stay, Eaton is the best I get, except the good , I get the welcoming smile from the reception. In surprise, when we order or request for something, they come to us within 5min. Thanks eaton to keep me a good memory in the trip! In future, I'll choose Eaton again for my next trip in hk!
Junping L. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Great facilities but room small

Close to metro, good facilities, rather clean and quite.
6.7
Close to metro, good facilities, rather clean and quite. even though it's little bit small
Kok T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2013
great location but small room

very near to shopping area
8.3
very comfortable bed ,i love the pillow with very soft feel.and good breakfast.
Shopping Tip: shopping is just across the street,it has alot of choice to choose,food is easy to find overthere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05