Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3378 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3378)
Sort by:
Sulaiman E. Families with young children South Africa, December 20, 2012
Centrally located hotel & 5 star service

Ideal location within walking distance to the MTR and Public Transport depots
10
ALL staff were exceptionally helpful by : # Upgrading my room to a suite (complimentary without me requesting) # Upgrading my breakfast to Full Buffet (complimentary without me requesting) # Providing sightseeing information and assisting with any request that I had.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located within walking distance to the Jordan Road MTR station, Temple street and Ladies market.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
lovely hotel with a great city night view

location
8.7
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a pleasant one.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
glad to visit a 2nd time

location and night life
9
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a pleasant one.
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Club Room with upgraded full Breakfast.good Value

convenient location
10
Our stay was a wonderful stay as the staff were very kind and helpful. The room was also kept very clean and tidy. The staff also provided toiletries and other things like toothbrushes, shampoos etc. The breakfast was delicious but the staff can improve the breakfast feature by adding more food varieties.
Eng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very convenient location for going about and food

Professional frontline staff especially the concierge team .
8
I stayed with my family in two deluxe rooms on 18-12 n from 21-12 to 23-12 . Very glad to be allocated Two old room type and not the smart room given on 18-12. The smart room is terribly designed n not guest friendly at all. Overall , I like the hotel for its close proximity to eateries n train station n all other amenities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location n safe too.
Kai F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Delightful

Clean, safe and friendly
8
Tian H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location, but small rooms

Location & Quality
10
Very nice breakfast place just right opposite the hotel. Great location, easy access to Nathan Road. Few minutes walk to almost everything.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice breakfast place nearby.
Kanchanit K. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2012
compact and smart hotel

Hotel is new and clean. Staffs are very polite and helpful. I love free wifi and ice making machine.
6
Honestly,I really made a wrong choice. The hotel room is very small but it's not the worst case. It's very far from MTR. The nearest MTR is Jordan station, this is still 3 blocks away from the station. It's too expensive when compared with the previous hotel I used to stay. If you love walking( not including all day long walking on the way), there is some shops by the pathway. Nevertheless, I was happy about the breakfast restaurant front of the hotel, it's great taste and reasonable price. Also there is 7/11 (convenient store) right there opposite of hotel. That's very comfortable.
Travel tip: At the end, I went back to hotel by the airport shuttle bus from Kowloon Station. It's smarter way to transfer from the airport by Airport Express.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
Small but comfortable rooms

Friendly staffs and near Nathan Road and 5 mins walk to MTR
8
This is out second time stayin in this hotel and still it never fail to satisfy our HK vacation. Staffs are very nice and hotel is near everywhere. Airport express is just across the hotel.
Natthapol S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
nice hotel with small room

the hotel new decorate and renovate now
8
the water on the bathroom is very bad the room is clean but very small
Shopping Tip: you can walk 5mins. to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05