or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Darryl L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
comfortable, good location, great value for money

comfortable, good location, great value for money
8
comfortable, good location, great value for money
Erik L. Business travelers Denmark, September 23, 2014
Good location in Kowloon close to shops and Metro

E-Club - New room since last time - Food - Value for money
10
Sum T. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9.7
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Ho F. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Room is too small for the price paid

Location is convenient
6.3
Good except that the price is a bit on high side and bathroom is rather small.
Ha O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Pleasant stay over in HK

Location, cleanliness, food
8
In general everything was good, is very convenient to take MTR, walking distance to shopping area, easy to reach airport train, hotel facilities was good but might need some renovation, love the E-club member access with free flow drinks & foods, also buffet breakfast was good.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to MTR, Close to Temple Street, Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle Bus Service
7
The place is convenient, clean and nice. The rooms are not very big and the bed is queen size. If only the rooms are bigger and the windows can be opened for some fresh air, it would be a nice place to stay.
Chow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location & friendly staffs

room size, location of hotel & facilities
7.3
We stayed at the Club room so it was roomy for us & kids...comes with breakfast & club lounge access, value for our money.
Rachanon T. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good stay overall

E club. Excutive room gym
7.3
Overall was good But I was put in a smoking room n the smell was pretty strong. I request to change room but staff said hotel was full. I stayed in a smokin room through out 4nights. Staff never call back to check in i wanna change room agiain from the first day.
Au Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
executive secretary

staff performance, location is ok
5.7
the location is best for travelling
Roy A. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location

Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
8.3
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06