Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3960 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3960)
Sort by:
Imroz S. Couples India, March 20, 2015
Feel good stay

Modern clean rooms, good buffet, great location
9.7
Juay T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
great location and affordable hotel

the location is at the town , affordable price and nice environment
7.7
It was great for the convenient location, is near temple street and Jordan MTR and is easy to reach to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok.
Jasper C. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Cozy room

good location
10
Hotel is very near to Temple Street and Jordan Mtr. Room is clean and hotel staffs are very friendly.
Kwok F. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
wonderful stay

thoughtful staff, location, gym
8
We were in hong kong when my sister's birthday fell among the days of our stay. Their thoughtful staff noticed it and offered us a complimentary cake and champagne. Besides the human touch, the hotel is equipped with facilities such as a warm swimming pool (great for cold days), as well as a state - of - the - art gym. The massage chairs in the gym is great for the tired body after a day's exploration in hong kong. However, the buffet lunch in the hotel was just mediocre. But hong kong has no lack of delicacy, so jus head right out into temple street and you're in for a treat.
Arnold L. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
nice room

good location nice staff and nice room
7.7
Roslyn R. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2015
Good location, but a bit tired.

Location, family rooms, location
6
I guess it is Hong Kong, but really? I have to request a non-smoking FAMILY room? We arrived late in the day, and there was some confusion at check in. Did they think we were no-shows? I'm not sure, but then they used the fact that I had booked through a third party and not requested a non-smoking room as an excuse to put us in a different room category. Granted, the room was actually bigger, but the kids were sooooo looking forward to those fold away bunk beds. When we asked to see the family room regardless (maybe it didn't smell of smoke?) we were told it wasn't available. Huh? So they never had a family room available in the first place! The hotel is looking pretty tired, things broken in the room, scuff marks etc, but overall, we found it fairly clean, which to me is more important. Staff didn't go out of their way to be helpful, lucky we have been to HK before and knew our way around, because we were given some bad advice by the front desk at times. Overall, an ok stay, but I woukdnt go back.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Grat stay

Location, Fast service and great excercise room
9.7
Wonderful 4 day stay. best central location for sight seeing and interesting places to visit. The hotel is very modern in design and appointments, The staff was very attentive no problem in communication and the full breakfast buffet was loaded with great good selections for only $4.00 US. The only and I repeat Only fault is that the rooms are a little lacking in layout and very small. Had a wonderful stay
Alina T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
Comfortable stay

Room was cosy and well designed, Good location, Many food places within the area
8.7
Very good!
Alina T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
Comfortable stay

Well designed rooms (I love the family room), Clean and comfortable, Good location
8
Good. Only downside was the aircon/heater was not working and the room was always freezing cold. The temperature was even colder than outside. Not a good thing in the cold weather.
Kwok F. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2015
wonderful stay

friendly and thoughtful staff, great gym/ relaxation lounge, ideal location
8.7
We were in hong kong when my sister's birthday fell among the days of our stay. Their thoughtful staff noticed it and offered us a complimentary cake and champagne. Besides the human touch, the hotel is equipped with facilities such as a warm swimming pool (great for cold days), as well as a state - of - the - art gym. The massage chairs in the gym is great for the tired body after a day's exploration in hong kong. However, the buffet lunch in the hotel was just mediocre. But hong kong has no lack of delicacy, so jus head right out into temple street and you're in for a treat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03