Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guests Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 Person Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Yong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
easy accessible to a lot of places in hong kong

toilet, room is spacious, internet connection is very strong
10
the stay was awesome. as in the hotel to access to wang kong is just a few minutes walk away. a place where there are a lot of food and things to shop as over there in hong kong is famous for shopping.
Report this review
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
VFM at good location

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Excellent Stay!

Strategic Location, Polite Staff, Spacious Room
7.3
We were staying at this hotel for 4 nights. Overall we were very satisfied with our decision of choosing Eaton HK for our trip. Hotel allocated strategically at Nathan Road where is only few mins walk to MTR station as well as local eateries. For a hotel in HK, Eaton is considered to be one of the hotel that provide quite a spacious room. I will definitely return to Eaton HK again (if budget allow :P)
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good Experience

Good Location, Spacious Room, Polite Hotel Staff
7.3
Report this review
Kai P. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Superb location! Really easy to travel around.

The location of the hotel, the friendly staff & the size of the room
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus. It makes travelling around much easier. The area around the hotel was also pretty happening. Hotel room was of a decent size as well. However, on our last night stay the room reeked of smoking smell in the middle of the night. Not sure where the smell came from but the entire level we were staying at was non-smoking rooms. The smell of pretty strong & we even tried to turn off the aircon to see if things would get better but the smell continues to linger on. The smell was pretty overwhelming & we had some difficulties trying to get to sleep as our throat feels dry due to the poor air quality.
Report this review
Janice P. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Good Staff

Location,staff and food.
9
Actually, I have stayed there many many times because the Club Room is so good -but I was disappointed that it is not at the standard it was before . The food selection in the club is disappointing for the price we pay . The staff is still excellent there. My main reason for staying there has always been the Club so I may have to look elsewhere as The Club room is attractive .Apart from that-no problem.
Report this review
Ngamtida S. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2015
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center

Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center
7.7
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center The hotel is located in good location, nice view, near shopping center, also lots of activities for your relaxing time here. There are many resturant around here. The hotel's resturant is really good. We enjoy to stay here.
Report this review
Flordeliza D. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
eaton value for money

location,room comfort andcleanliness
7.7
our stay with eaton hotel is truly unforgettable. we will surely be back and happy to stay with them again
Report this review
Hwee Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Water pressure at shower head too low

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
8.3
Good, it is better if the room thermostat can control the room temperature more effectively. It was very cold at night, the room temperature was very low even though thermostat was set to 30 Deg. C
Report this review
Juergen K. Business travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2015
Efficient hotel reflecting the great HK city

Location close to MTR, Taxis and bus to airport
9
Stay was great. Room small but comfortable and CLEAN. Staff was great. Only when I wanted to extend they demanded their normal rate (as opposed to other hptels in HK) - so I left.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite with breakfast and access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room with Express Breakfast for 2 PersonEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade MarketEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoadEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Temple Street

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07