or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Anthony D. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Location A+
7.7
This hotels is great as everything you would want. And the location is good as in the heart of the shopping markets and food and easy public transport .
Patrick M. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2012
nice stay

clean, comfortable,
8.3
nice location, clean, comfortable, good stay in heart of hongkong. it will be surely one of choice in next trip too
Lancy C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great value for room, wifi, swimming pool, etc

Free wifi connection throughout hotel. Great service from all staff. Fantastic location
9.3
Airport shuttle to hotel doorstep. Early check-in time allowed f.o.c. Spacious room (HK std, Morning newspaper avail.upon request. Quick on-call room service,rooftop swimming pool, great coffee lounge and restaurants in hotel. Close to local eateries and fastfood restaurnts. 5 min to either Jordan or Yau Ma Tei MTRs nad bus stops. Everything you need from a hotel at at great rates from Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Tsui Wah across the road from hotel. Great selection form Western to local food - good prices.
Lucksanathip J. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
Convenient location

A clean hotel with good location
8
Friendly staffs here. I was put in the newly renovated room, so everything was pleasant.
Liu D. Couples China, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service is excellent

Clean and tidy,and with a modern decoration
9.3
I will revisit the hotel for sure . I like it so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view for club room, and staffs of hotel are very friendly and helpful, you can fully relax yourself when you stay at hotel, I do recommend it for my friends and family members for any purpose of stay at Eaton smart
Karyn R. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel with excellent customer service

E Club
10
This was our first trip to Hong Kong and this hotel was highly recommended to us by previous guests. We could not not fault anything about this hotel, the staff were fantastic especially Marilyn V and Adam? at Concierge. It has been a long time since I have experienced such customer service. The Club room was spacious enough, with very comfortable beds, the room was very clean and suited our needs. The complimentary breakfast that came with the club room was excellent and had a good variety of food choices. We will come back to this hotel with our children next year.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Temple Street markets
Hong J. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great hotel

Small but cozy
8
Enjoy the hotel. Convenient. Walking distance to MTR.
Fok W. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Staff are polite and quick in service

Nice and clean environment with reasonable food price.
7.3
Spent 4 nights,very comfortable and clean room although is quite small. Hotel is within walking distance to many shops and restaurant, the location is great. Will come back again.
Shui H. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
good location, small room

good location
6.3
i heard that this hotel had recently changed ownership and maybe that explains why we were changed from room to room before we could finally settle down. at first, the lady at the check-in counter said she "upgraded" us... we thought it could have been due to our hotel membership status... well, room was certainly upgraded... bigger room, with actual writing desk... and twin beds when we asked for double. so we went back down and asked for a double bed... she said it was subject to availability! we had to explain we had stayed there numerous times and never been treated like this. so, she gave us a freshly renovated room (small like the usual rooms) - so fresh that when we put our bag on the table, a large amount of visible wood dust were ejected from under the table. we had to notify the front desk again... this time 2 manager lookalike (2 gentlemen) came to our room to apologize, and finally were settled in their "traditional" small room.
Francis G. Couples Spain, October 8, 2012
Very good use of space, clean and nice bed.

Good location.
9
The room is small but the clever design and furnishings make great us of the space and we did not feel crammed. Room is clean, bright and refreshing, also many restaurants in the hotel and around the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very convenient to get to this hotel from the airport. Take the train and then a K1 free shuttle bus/coach that stops right at the hotel entrance. Going to the airport from hotel is even easier, book a shuttle bus/coach with the concierge which leaves every hour (o´clock) and go to the concierge 5 minutes before the hour and the coach reaches the airport in 45 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02