or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3541 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3541)
Sort by:
Jennifer O. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2013
Extremely clean

Loved the upgraded rooms
9
Have visited HongKong for more than 5 times and has always stayed at different four star hotels and this hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed - in terms of size of the room and cleanliness. The room is also extremely brightly litted and bed is very comfortable. Service staff are all extremely helpful and definitely enjoyed the stay overall. One downside is the location is not as good as compared to staying at other hotels as this is about 10mins walk to the train station.
Ong K. Couples January 21, 2013
Nice and Elegant Hotel

Restaurants and convenience shop just below the hotel
7.3
Earn an upgrade room but the toilet water clogged. Overall ok as the MRT station is not far
Manie D. Business travelers South Africa, January 19, 2013
very bad

unprofesional
3
i stayed there (two rooms)booked for 5 nights, on check in requested for some of the nights to be takenoff but they refuesed, they blammed it on the booking agency and visa versa. I lost 3 nights of two rooms and they still kept on passing the blame. They lied to me in my face and i will never stay there again...
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2013
great location

extra benefits staying in e-club rooms
7
very pleasant stay with easy excess to mtr and markets across the street
Hotel Feature Tip: if going during colder weather ask for heater
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, January 15, 2013
Nice business hotel

Good location, good value for money
7.3
clean room, nice service, very near to the mtr station (5min walking). good value for money.
Cameron K. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Handy place to stay and close to Nathan Road.

Quiet well suited hotel with excellent service close to amenities
9.7
most enjoyable stay (on both occasions). this is a quiet hotel close to nathan road and adjacent to temple street night market. service was very good with excellent cuisine. no complaints whatsoever.
David T. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2013
Great location and staff helpful

E- Club and great wifi reception
9.3
Check in was quick, even though it was busy. If you can, book the club room, as benefits are worth the extra cost and you get a very nice room. Only setback was no modern flat TV, but we got to enjoy watching complimentary old movies like; Casablanca etc. Would recommend to everyone from couples to families.
Travel tip: Easy wi-fi and availability of computers for guest use.
Gunawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location but small room

Location, free internet
7.7
Love to stay here. The location is just perfect! Near the hotel there are many shops. But the room is a little bit bellow my expectations. But i enjoyed staying here.
Warren C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
convenient locale, yet quality high-end stays

Breakfast, bell boy, valet
8.3
Booking thru agoda, due to mix up in guest details, last minute notification was delayed, yet customer service was kind enough to make necessary amend to invisblize the mishaps in very short notice. Breakfast was more than abundance, and quality + vatient. Very attentative service which made my guests beyond satisfied.
Andrea S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
reliable hotel, upgraded to a suite

upgraded to a suite
8.3
I have stayed at the Eaton Hotel a number of times and i always find the staff very friendly and are always keen to help you. Because i have stayed at the hotel before i was upgraded to a suite which was great. The rooms are clean, comfortable and welcoming and are perfectly fine for a single traveller especially for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01