or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Giam X. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Friendly staffs and good service

Good location and service
10
this is our third time staying in this hotel. it was a pleasant stay for me and my hubby. we choose this hotel because of the good location and service. we were surprised when we saw a bottle of wine and some chocolate left in our room. we called the reception and the staff mentioned that it was complimentary for us as we stated in our booking that we were on honeymoon trip. we were amazed that the hotel actually looked into such details and prepared such a surprise for us. excellent service!
Steven D. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
centrally located in shopping areas

location, location, location
6.3
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Very good location, very clean , staff are helpful

Very good location, very clean , staff are helpful
8
Very good location, very clean , staff are helpful
Robin M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Very convenient hotel for overnight stay in Hong K

Convenience
7.7
Very good. On the bus route from the airport. Very convenient for Temple Street & Ladies markets. Also for the MRT and public buses
Jacqueline S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
excellent location, small room with free wifi

near to everywhere, MTR station and hot spot nathan road
9.3
located in the heart of the city, walking distance to temple street, argyle street, nathan road, and 5 mins walking distance to nearest mtr jordan station. room is tidy and neat but rather small. we booked the smart room package included the breakfast, but it wasn't the buffet breakfast we expected at the lobby area. it's breakfast at the lower ground called main street cafe and only given sandwiches and bread. very disappointed. other than this, overall is alright. only thing we satisfied is the wifi in the room is complimentary and fast speed. staffs are friendly and greeted us morning and night even the housekeeping staffs.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants around the area. You can try the hawker street food nearby the temple street area.
Chiang A. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2013
a little inccident

price/quality wise
7
this is my second time. overall still not bad. not big but cozzy and clean room located at 7f. although a little inccident happend this time. around 10pm the toilet's roof was leaking water badly, it seems to be just water. they changed a room,a bit disapointed that they didnt upgrade me. still, i would recommand the hotel in terms of the price and quality wise. there are too much over priced hotel in hk now.
Yuet M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel

location
7.7
I have stayed this hotel before and several times. Its location is very convenient as it is very near to the train station. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff are helpful and friendly. The internet speed is also fast, which helps especially when we need to check our mails. Overall, it is a good hotel. Keep it up!
Ooi P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

location
6.7
Room is small, compare to last stay, where we pay lesser but bigger room. Wash room outdated compare to other room stay before. Location is excellent, Airport coachline K1 provide door-to-door pick up services free of charge. MTR station within 5 min. Walking distance, connecting to various MTR lines.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean. Bed is comfort.
Khristopher T. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Unique room

Room
8.3
First time to stay in this hotel and it did not disappoint me. Unique room though it was not that spacious. I would still recommend this to anyone.
Polly K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, great service

Staff are friendly, close to MTR, great eats hearby
10
we travel to hk for business quite often. we like staying at eaton because of the location. their standard room is a little bit smaller than nathan across the street but their hotel is more modern and updated. because we are frequent traveler, we got room upgrade without asking. check in process was efficient. however, during our last visit, the lobby was full of people because of chinese new year. kids were running around. we love this hotel. last year when we first stayed here, we asked if we could leave a luggage there for a few days because we were going into zhongshan for 2 days and we were told that hotel would charge. but this time, we were told by the manager that they had lifted the requirement. we like that because we often used hong kong as a stop over for our business point, going to south china and up to beijing.
Restaurant Tip: Check out their Chinese restaurant at lower level. It is a great restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08