or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Elvira C. Business travelers Netherlands, October 2, 2012
great location , nice room

free wifi , good service
8.7
great location , nice and clean rooms , good service , nice restaurants inside as well as outsidenear the hotel. I stayed here twice in one week , fast wife internet.. Will certainly use this hotel again on my next trip to Ganzhou
Jazmine C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great location & cosy room

Location to better supper in hong kong
8
With the price I'm paying for, it's value for money with comfy clean rooms, good location to temple street food and the hotel is just 5 mins to Jordan mrt which is 2 stops to mongkok ( shopping for young ppl night market) and about two stops to Tom sha tsui( branded stores at habour city)
Zeev S. Couples Israel, October 1, 2012
exellent hotel, exellent service.

All just to endulge the customer
10
We were excited to stay in the hotel. Every single thing was very good!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good location Very good service Very good value for your money.
Dr G. Couples Germany, October 1, 2012
good Hotel and good Service.

nice Pool area
7
Angeles is an aerea with a lot of bars and restaurants.
Susanna S. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Strategic Hotel

near to shopping and MTR
7
Nice stay.... this hotel is very suitable for who want to shopping.. so many choices here, also the MTR is very near, can be reached by 5 minutes walking..very confinience. Also, for breakfast, i feel it quite special since i got my breakfast at the lounge which is not many people there but the food is still OK. For the ones who love dimsum, near the hotel has one dimsum restaurant which is should say that is very recommended.
Genalyn R. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel but my first room gave me allergies

Very good service, wifi was very good. Room service was reasonable, smiles all around.
6.7
When informed about my allergies, they found another room for me to stay in, same day. And they helped me move to the next one. It was great service, all around. They even allowed late check- out at 4pm.
Shopping Tip: Near to MTR station and the night market. Opposite the hotel is a nice money changer who can give you slightly higher exchange rate if you are exchanging a few hundred dollars, and if you ask nicely. Convenient location for fastfood and Starbucks right across and Sasa a block away.
Kathleen D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
great location hotel so pleased i chose it.

great helpful staff .nothing a problem
10
hi my daughter and i spent a week at eaton smart in a club room.we were upgraded on arrrival to eat breakfast at metro restaurant which was fantastic .we ate there every morning and could not fault anything.we ate at the same place one evening and although a little pricy the food was excellent .well done eaton smart .excellent choice ,brilliant location for jordan mtr station.
Michael P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Hotel with character in a central location

Location nice hotel good staff
7.7
Whilst on the pricy side (we paid just over per night), we had a great time there. Nothing to complain about and good coffee shop downstairs in a good location. I'd go back there if staying in Kowloon
Lauren M. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Fab hotel with great facilities and free tours

Loved the E-lounge
8.3
We arrived very tired after a night flight 8am despite check in not being until 3pm we were allowed to check in 12pm. We had paid for a higher priced package which meant we were able to relax and eat breakfast in the E-lounge which was fab we chilled out and got some rest before checking into our twin room. The room was lovely and really well thought through in terms of toothbrushes etc. Staff were really helpful especially Eric the concierge who took us on a free Temple market night tour which was really helpful and provided lots of insight. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a tour with the guys if it fits into your schedule.
Hsu L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

near mrt and airport bus, comfortable room
8.7
the hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were comfortable. you can leave your luggage upon check out and collect it when you return later in the day. the room didn't have much of a view but it was very comfortable. the hotel is best accessed through the side of pak hoi street where you can get lifts straight to your rooms or to the lobby. free wifi in rooms is a big plus. there is a free shuttle to kowloon station to take the airport express train, but you can easily hop on the cityflyer bus that takes you directly to and from the airport. journey time is less than an hour. from the airport, get off at the nathan hotel stop and going to the airport, the stop is just on the opposite road. this is a very convenient location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01