Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Low J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great Location and room clean

Great staff and Location
9.3
I have a very nice room and very clean. i will definitely come back again. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: near by tao heung restaurant. dim sum very good.
Ludolf P. Couples Germany, November 23, 2012
Good Location tiny rooms

Price, location, efficiency
7.7
Smart room was refurbished, efficiently decorated, a bit small. Booking was including breakfast, but on the 2nd day we were told that 'our breakfast' only included the express version. This was not made clear during time of booking and gave a bad note to the stay, although I can see that this has been corrected on Agoda's website now. MRT stations to be reached in about 5 min walk, various eateries around. We liked the hotels free offers of walks to Temple street and Jade market as well as the Tai Chi lessons in the morning. A nice add on.
Manop W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Location, wifi service
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for only 1 night and had a good time here. I heard that the hotel was a refurbishment of the old one but it seemed to me like a completely new one. With its modernized environment, great location, friendly staff, I will certainly recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Tan P. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Great Location, Clean Room,Great Service.
8.7
The Hotel is near to MTR station,Temple street,Lady street. If u take Airport Express to Kowloon Airport Express station,and take the K1 free shuttle bus to the Hotel. (10-15 mins if there is not jam) Hotel had free tour to the Night market, and jade market. Room is ok! Acceptable. clean and nice !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street and Lady Street is just nearby!
Keith D. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

The view, access to the E Club lounge, comfy bed
8
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. We had a Club room (well worth the extra money) fabulous city views, great location. Our room had a huge sweeping window looking onto the city... Just fabulous. The rooms were quite small. And starting to look a little tired. Having a club room allows access to the E Club lounge .... Free evening drinks and canapés... Fabulous! The breakfasts were adequate, also served in the E club lounge. An enjoyable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The big red bus tour bus....... Fantastic bus tour, informative and exceptional value for money.
Karin H. Business travelers Germany, November 21, 2012
Great location in the heart of HKG

Easy access to MTR
7.7
Clean and nice place, great location on Nathan Road, plenty of shopaholic and restaurants around
Shopping Tip: Mong Kok in the heart of HKG is a shoppers paradise with open markets, small shops or glamorous malls.
Yen K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel with great staff and nice location

Good location and friendly staff
9.3
the 8 nights in this hotel overall were good. nice staff at the e- club. got upgraded to their suite room which is nice. they have 24 hours gym which is good for people that need to work at irregular times, the buffet dinner was not worth the price though, paid 420 hkg dollar but suprised with such price, drinks are not included.
Malee T. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2012
Good place great location, on Nathan Road

Near Nathan Road, Temple Street
6.3
Room not so big, not valuable if compare to Price. Staff are so nice and give more information.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to anywhere by MTR, There are many shopping mall and restaurant around the hotel. It's near Nathan Road and Temple street.
F V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 19, 2012
nice location,

good reachabel, nice restaurant
4.7
Small rooms, look of the room like a camping and to expensive. Breakfast no choice and only coffee, juice and croissant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Star Fery, Boeda
Vivienne L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good location at Jordan MTR

Short walk from MTR, many eateries around, clean and adequate
9.3
A short walk away from Jordan MTR, Eaton hotel is great value for money in HK. Free wifi in room. Eateries just opposite, and great shoppings around. There's massage chairs and swimming pool on their roof level too. A good price for this standard of hotel in HongKong. Staff speaks good english too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02