My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Great e club

E club
10
Free airport bus shuttle stops right outside the front door. Fantastic. Our non smoking room stunk of cigarette smoke but a quick phone call to reception and they said they would shift us to a new room. We went out and they moved our luggage for us. Fantastic. E club was a welcome relax before dinner with just the best service you could imagine - plenty of drinks. Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was also good in e club. Comfortable bed and positioned well close to night market and to an MTR station. All in all loved our stay here.
Arlene T. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great escapade and great shopping destination

The location is near in shopping area, the breakfast is good.
7.7
Kunho C. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2012
Nice room and kind staffs

Great location, easy transportation, reasonable price, good restaurants
8.7
I have been stayed in this hotel for last 15 years in Hongkong. Room is clean and neat, some facility needs improvement, I already see renovation on going. Kind staffs, good location, easy transportation for airport and shopping. Reasonable price.
Bau P. Couples China, September 13, 2012
the location is good

near shopping area
8
i like this hotel. it is because the location is good. it is very close to the shopping areaa.
Jit H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
nice room super location

food drink shopping just around the cornor
9.7
business or leisure this is the right hotel and location
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
I would return

Location
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last few years. I stayed in the club room this time and was able to have breakfast in the first floor breakfast room. The quality of the breakfast varied greatly day to day. The first morning was perfect, the other days there were empty pans on the counter, no sauce for the dim sum, etc...Just felt like no one was paying attention. I like the location of this hotel, there are a lot of great places to eat nearby. The MTR station is about a 10 minute walk and you can get pretty hot and sweaty along the way! I do wish the station was a tiny bit closer!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The HK Museum of History is about 15 minutes from the hotel (walking). It is only HK$10 to enter and it's a great way to spend an afternoon!
Chew H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to all the shopping places and food
8.7
Quite a clean and comfortable hotel at a very convenient location in Kowloon. It's just opposite temple street where "pasar malam" shopping is available. If you walk further down the road, one end of it will lead you to tsimtsachui which all the branded shopping are. The other end of the road will lead you to Mongkok where all the young people fashion shops. It is also near to the MTR station and near to the airport express and guangzhou-hongkong train stations.
Jessica O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
good location !

easy to get around
8.3
too bad this time i stayed in this hotel a bit noisy that i cant get my sleep once after 9am . ( due to the construction in the hotel ) . overall everything is fine.
Shopping Tip: near to temple street. 10 mins by taxi to harbour city.
Ling Z. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great location great rooms

Nice views,great location
9.7
-plesent rooms & comfortable staying -good for shopping : walking distance to various shopping area e.g temple street ,jade market,ladies street,yau mai ti -convenient :5mins walk to mtr,45mins to hong kong air port ,45mins to china ferry terminal -24 hrs mcdonalds & 7 eleven , nearby
Ling Z. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Fragrants hotel

Nice smell , pleasant staff
10
-staff are present , polite, helpful and cheerful -great place to stay as it is locate in between jordan and yau mai ti mtr stations which make travelling easy and convient, to travel to various tourist attraction and shopping paradise such as temple street, ladies street, big buddha , victorial peak etc etc -24hrs macdonald & 7 elevens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04