or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Mimi L. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel but very small rooms

E-Club
7
We did not want a room higher than the 7th floor because of height problems. The lowest floor available was the 11th but the hotel accommodated our request by upgrading us. The staff in the E-Club was great. Food and drinks were above expectations.
Travel tip: Close to Jordon station. Free shuttle to airport train station across the street.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Centrally located

easy to access to public transport,comfortable room,clean
7
The location of the hotel is nice and easy to access to public transport
Chris A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Good holiday

excellent location , very helpful staff
9
Hotel in right in the middle of Hong Kong.. Easy to get around from and if any problems just ask the staff, ever so helpful..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an Octupus card , Most attractions will accept it , plus the subway.
Sirichai C. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Modern, clean, friendly, convenient location, and comes with free WiFi
3.7
I was staying with my 8 years old daughter and find the hotel cozy and friendly. It is conveniently located near to restaurants and noodle shops, as well as less than 5 minutes walk to MTR station. I would also recommend the Michelin class Yat Tung Heen Chinese restaurant basement of the hotel. The free in-room WiFi allowed my daughter to chat with her friends and play her favorite games in the evening when we are back to our room.
Linda K. Business travelers Sweden, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

gd price, clean, gd breakfast
8
I was only there for one night, but the service was good, the room was clean, but it was small. Minus that they didn't have any toothbrush, q-tips, toothpaste in the room. Since I was just travelling for one night I travelled very light and was expecting these items in a hotel in this class.
Terry S. Groups Australia, October 22, 2012
Very Small rooms

Breakfast
7
i was the leader of a group of 14 golfers coming in from china.the check in process was a mess to say the least and needs to be improved substantially.(1) we were not informed about the hk110 breakfast and altho i had completed the check in details and it was only awaiting their passports,they were arriving in smalll groups (2x3) and 2x4)when they arrived, because they didnt go to the same person who i had worked with,the whole procedure had to be done again and i had to come back down to reception to organise a second time...
Dereck W. Couples South Africa, October 22, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location and friendly service
7.7
Good location for airport, underground and bus routes for access to major shopsand harbour area. Friendly staff but rooms are very small with little cupboard space. Extended Happy Hour every evening but drinks expensive outside of this - good choice of restuarant food at reasonable prices
Linda M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
small rooms great location

the bar was lovely ,service not great
5.3
not what i was expecting very crowded concierge great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: markets quite close
Glenn A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Good spot and nice bar

Position
7
Rooms were average four star but ok the service about the same, we had three rooms and thought good at the price.
Shopping Tip: Good base for shopping
Swee L. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great hotel at good location

good location
8.3
We stayed in the club room for 1 night. The room was big (considering most hotel rooms in hong kong are usually quite small). The evening cocktail at E-club was a bonus. We were given buffet breakfast instead of continental breakfast with no extra charges. Temple street and Ladies" Street were within walking distance. Would stay here again next time I visit Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05