or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3387 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3387)
Sort by:
Nigel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Excellent position

Great staff support.
8.3
Always welcoming and in tip top condition. As a regular I appreciate the welcome on each return.
Lau H. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Great location
8
Most hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small so I think this is acceptable.
Suly T. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great location for good value

Good services with lots of smile
7.3
Front Desk staffs - Friendly & provide professional services with full explaination of the stay. Maintenance staffs - Friendly with lots of smile & patience. Porter staffs - Did provide clear street direction & helpful Rooms -Well present, clean & tidy Bathroom -Clean & tidy but shower area need some refurbish Facilities - Swiming pools looks good but need a bit more cleaning and clear instruction on changing room for ladies & gents
Vivien L. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great location with newly-renovated cozy rooms

Cozy!
8.3
my 1st time revisiting this hotel after its major renovation. love the cozy feel although room is abit small. location is good too. just mins of walk to jordan. there is my favourite eatery house & convenient stall just across the street.
Ting F. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good Location, Good amenities!

Location & Room Cleanliness
7.7
Room was clean and neat layout as expected. Although small, but surprising easy to manuvere. Location was great, surrounded by good local food selection. Easy access to public transport. Shopping area around TST was just a 7 Min bus ride away, and for people who enjoy brisk walking, 20mins on foot! Definitely a choice for return stay. The only downside was that the queen sized bed was actually 2 single beds combined...guessed they ran outta rooms with queen sized beds.
Vesna P. Couples South Africa, November 4, 2012
Pleasant stay

Free printing for documents brilliant!
6.7
Pros Printing station was really helpful. Room had all the necessaries and wasn't too small. Service was very friendly and helpful. Not too far from MTR station either. Cons Breakfast was beyond expensive, even for Hong Kong standards perhaps. I would rather go to starbucks on the corner.
Travel tip: We requested a room on a higher floor and we weren't disappointed.
Mary T. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Petite but elegant!

Clean and no smell
7.7
i will bring my entire family to stay for our next vacation, i like the hotel and the environment cause its clean and hygiene.
Saif A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7.3
comfortable stay,perfect location in city center . free wifi is excellent feature difficulty to find pray direction (for muslim) and the staff is unaware this important request for the muslims guests
Eddie Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel but sound proofing is poor

Newly renovated
7
Overall a pleasant stay but the room sound proofing is poor. The bathroom and toilet are quite out of place!
Shopping Tip: Near to temple street for night market
Soon K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
room without toilet door on the first night

cheap price
4.7
Too far from the subway, staff try to be helpful if you speak chinese but management control temoerature room setting. we are here during winter month but they set temp control at 27 C degrer abd i have to get out of the room at 4.00 am to rest in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08