Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4325 reviews

3159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4325)
Sort by:
Jimmy N. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency & good wifi speed
7
Good & will not hesitate to recommend to all my friends ...
Report this review
Yi L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good enough for its price but too far from mtr

Superb gym, safe surroundings, food n 7-11 just beside.
7
Hotel felt new. Staff were helpful including the bell boys whom are helpful with directions. Room and toilet is very clean without stains or water marks. Impressed that toilet mirrors are treated with anti fog. Tooth brush, slipper and bath robes had to be requested through room service (free). Fast n free wi fi. Amazing gym with quality equipments, better equipped than bigger hotels I've been to. Starbucks, cha Chang teng, 7-11 just beside. Mcd across the road. Felt hotel located too far from mtr, as it felt tedious for me to make a quick unloading of shopping bags before heading to next shopping area.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and Clean City Hotel

Clean, Quick Checkin & out, Convenient to shopping area and public transports.
8
We had a good and plesant stay in Eaton, although rooms are relatively small. Location in undoubtfully very convenient to shops and restaurants nearby. Jordan is a shopping district with good transportation access between City and Airport.
Report this review
Frank T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Hotel conveniently located, nice rooms, many foods

clean, location, food
8
Report this review
Irene V. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
fantastic will use again

Friendly staff cleanliness close to everything
10
No problems at all an amazing Hotel to stay in I will be recommending this hotel and the agoda site to all my work collegues and friends :-)
Report this review
Shui H. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Amazing Room

Centrally located, nice bar, friendly staff
8
Since we joined their loyalty program, they upgraded us to a semi-round shaped room this time. Absolutely amazing room. Great view looking over some busy roads stretching far, far away. Came with 12 full height windows. Just wondering why they don't make this room type available on the booking website. I believe many guests would be interested in checking it out.
Report this review
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Very satisfactory stay at Eaton Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Eaton Hotel because it is such a well located hotel. Very close to 7/11 store, Starbucks, and central shopping area, and Temple Street Market. Staff were efficient, although check-in/out took lots of time due to number of people. The hotel was very busy during our stay, though it was still easy to get a taxi and shuttle to airport. My only criticism is the size of the room. I stayed twice in the Eaton Hotel. On the first visit my room was upgraded from deluxe standard, to a room with a large rounded window. This room was just sufficient size for two people with two suitcases . On the return visit I had a deluxe size room, which was not deluxe in that it was extremely small. Two people could hardly manage to stay in this room with two suitcases, so this made our stay less comfortable. Otherwise I was happy with my stay.
Report this review
Cheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Good hotel

Staff is polite, good location & big room
9
Staff is polite, good place & big room, located in town, near public resterant
Report this review
Kee P. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nice room but too small

Clean and Good location
6
Good - Very clean room - design is modern type - Location is about 10mins walk to nearest MTR Bad - Room is too small. Shower area and toilet area are separated, the washing basin is an open area which is about 1m away from the bed - don't border to book room with breakfast. Walk across the hotel there is "Tsui Wah" restaurant which have much better taste and choices.
Report this review
Phichit W. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
Worth the price

All-in-one, Convenient, Clean
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 1251 - 1260 of 3159 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06