or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Payman S. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

Location
7.3
i stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. it was a comfortable stay for my first time in hong kong. the location was very good, with very easy access to all the shops, restaurants and all. jordan station was like 2 minutes walk. service was courteous and i would recommend the hotel again. room was a bit small, but that's generally the case in the majority of the hotels in hong kong. free and fast wifi in the room which was important for me to be able to work. all in all, a good option in hong kong in the heart of everything.
Gavin B. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2012
Central, comfortable, and air conditioned

a hotel that earns its 4 stars
9.3
this is our 2nd stay at eaton...when we asked for late check out, complimentary beverages were provided while the clerk got the boss to agree to late check-out and it seems we got a room upgrade. thank you! nice to be valued. friendly, efficient, comfortable. rooms have views over the urban landscape of kowloon. it's close to mtr and the jordan night market if you are doing the tourist thing. but really it's an oasis in the hustle and bustle of hk
Tuck W. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
great location but small room

nice location, close to mtr
7.3
hotel is well located on nathan road and beside the night market. nearest mtr (underground) station is less than 5mins walk. also located besides my favourite hk eatery, tsui wah.
Mei C. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Service not bad, location good.

Good View
6.3
Overall quite good. Will book the hotels from agoda again.
Rory R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great location, close transportation

Nice rooms great service
9.7
Great location in Kowloon near the famous night and jade markets and close to the mtr stations. They have a great two for one happy hour cheapest drinks in HK! Typical small HK rooms but very comfortable.
Lan K. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Location is good and convenient for shopping trip.

Hope to maintain price at SGD per night.
9
Very good experience for this trip as stay in the heart area of HK.
Hui J. Business travelers China, September 5, 2012
good hotel

room is clean, trafic convinient
7.3
hotel room is clean, service is good, i like to stay in this hotel. Service very good. Location also good to bus, taxi and MTR.
Aie S. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
decent room

nice food across the street
6.7
small. always renovating (couple of years back then also renovating) result in noise. distance to MTR is not exactly 5 mins as mentioned by some. more like 15 mins away. unbearable to walk during summer....ok for winter. rooms is clean
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel stay

Comfort and value for money
9.7
When we arrived the hotel late midnight, i was expecting to be given a twin bedroom, given the rooms availability at such a late hour and from past experiences in other hotels. However, it came as a pleasant surprise when we have our rooms upgraded instead without us requesting. The staff at the conceiege and reception were very helpful and friendly. They understood that we had a tiring journey and quickly helped us to settle down quickly.
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great hotel to stay in

Convienience, access to eclub lounge
9.3
the hotel was wonderful and it was really convienient to the mtr which was only a 5 min walk away. i was also pleasantly suprised by the eclub lounge which had a good atmosphere and also provided liquor during 5.30 to 7.30pm and the usual drinks at other timings. service was great and the cleaniness of the rooms were better than i had expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01