My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Good Hotel, with great location & customer service

Good Location at Kwolon
9
Good location, will stay at this hotel again for our next trip. Helpful staff, free shuttle pick up to kwolon Station, can check in directly. Walking distance to Miu Street, & even to the brnaded shopping area to Kwolon, 2 MRT station just like 1 minutes walk because the street full with shop will let you stop by. Another great location for shopping trip.
Liam D. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Great location, service and facilities

Location facilities service
9.7
I travel a lot with my job and can honestly say the Eaton is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in on balance of location, facilities and service. I've stayed in 'posher' places but the service can be a bit snooty in some of them. The service at the Eaton was five star; friendly efficient and more than competent. The on site restaurants are excellent and affordable, and 24 hr. their Japanese platter, for example, was excellent and only $80 HK. Fantastic value. I spent two weeks there as part of a Kung fu training trip and we were so impressed we are going back next year. Can't reccomend it enough.
Travel tip: Restaurant is 24 hr, excellent and affordable
Yu B. Couples China, September 3, 2012
great location with good city view

clean, convenient, roof swimming pool
10
We arrived there and after look at the room, decide to extend one day, so we booked through agoda. although the room is small as all the HK hotel, it is very clean and comfortable, we recommend it
Shopping Tip: walking distance to many shopping mall
Shui H. Couples Canada, September 3, 2012
compact n cozy

located at center of city
7.3
nice and compact hotel in city center. really close to a wide choice of local restaurants and shops. there's a department store right across the street. you can experience traditional night life just a few blocks away. room was small but it's got all the necessary things. btw, nice bar on level L.
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel and value for money

Clean, comfortable and great swimming pool
9.3
eaton hotel is a great hotel and it's located in the city disctrict of hong kong, just 3 monutes walk from jordan mtr station exit b, the hotel is filled with good amenities, clean and comfortable. the swimming pool and its surronding is also great for sun tanning as well as cooling yourself out in the pool in a hot day. since it is near to jordan mtr station, it is also near to tsimshatsui where there are many eateries and shoppnig malls. this is definitely a great and value for money hotel to stay in. the deluxe room is not too small and it even has a ipod player.
Gulsanga J. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great location

Great Location
8.3
the hotel is located in the heart of shopping area in hong kong. it is a 5 minute walking distance to the jordan subway station. it is a walking distance to the jade market. the night market is also very close by. the food in the hotel is expensive but so much more around the hotel. rooms a bit small and old.
Yu B. Couples China, September 2, 2012
good location, small but clean&comfort, recommend

clean, well organized, location
10
very comfortable, I know that all the HK hotels room are small, this one also small, but it is clean, well organized, good location, roof swimming pool and gum, city view, worth the price. only one thing i don't like, the check-in/out time need to wait by standing there...
Restaurant Tip: next to Starbucks,there is "DAO XIANG" hong kong style breakfast, very good!
Marco S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Small and homey newly renovated room

Spotless, good price, enough for solo traveler
7.7
It was my second time staying at this hotel (The first time was around 5 years ago). I was very confused when deciding which hotel should I stay during my 3 days trip in Hong Kong. The only hotel that came up to my mind was Eaton. A hotel with really small room, which is typical in majority of HK hotels. So, when I arrived I could not expect much about it but to my surprise, the receptionist gave me the room in 12th floor that she said it has just been renovated. So when I entered the room, I saw this small (enough for a solo traveler) but a very comfortable and homey room. Everything there seems just good. The room was basically spotless from the bed, floor and bathroom. Got a chance to use their fitness centre at the top floor. It was just OK but very hot. They have some shades to cover from sun light. But it felt like the a/c did not work really well. The water were prepared nearby the fitness machines, but it was empty and I had to ask the fitness attendant to refill the water. For a small hotel, Eaton has enough fitness machines until they cannot place them in a proper area anymore and have to block the emergency door. Probably Eaton needs to re-arrange it back. Overall, I would recommend people staying here but try to request for the new renovated rooms.
Tracy S. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8.7
Great location - near the MTR, walkable to Mongkok area too. Prominently located at a junction - you won't miss it! The exterior looks really grand. The rooms were really small though, but it was clean and cosy.
Johanna V. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

good location with convenient nearby transport; can even catch the A21 bus to the airport for HK$33. Easy, easy!!
8.7
I stayed in the Club room, which was huge for HK standards. I only dealt with the e-Club staff (so I cannot comment on the rest of the hotel staff) and cannot fault them; genuine friendliness and extremely helpful. Will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05