My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Dina K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
nice clean hotel in the city center

close to the shopping street
8.3
The Eaton Hotel is nice, modern, clean and have a style. Very nice lobby bar and outside space make in an lovely live atmosphere. The restaurant is superb, breakfasts are very good. Have not time to check swim or gym facilities. At the moment (September 2012) the hotel do some renovation on the 5th floor, so there are some noises. And staff are quite cunningly tell you about in after you check in and paid deposit.
Phoy K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location

Clean room and helpful staff
6.7
stayed for 1 nite, supposed my requested room was still not ready when check in at 1.30pm but a room without queen bed is available if i don't mind to check in. i have no choice as i have an appointment to attend so i took the room. the room is bigger with two double bed even though i'm only 1 person. the room is clean. the location of this hotel is convenient. about 5 mins to jordan mrt station. along the way,to get food is no problem at all.
Shopping Tip: Can walk down to tsim sha tsui....can shop at park lane
Suk Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Quite small room

Clean bed & polite staff
7
It is located between Jordon station and Yau Ma Tei station. It is convenient to take MTR to get to other places. There are also many Chinese restaurants nearby and some other types of restaurants for your choice. The twin rooms are quite small size and therefore no sofa or an extra chair could be placed. The hotel seemed having refurnished but it is acceptable as the beds are comfortable to sleep on. In the open sitting area, nice jazz or American blues are broadcasted every evening letting guests have a feel enjoy.
Shopping Tip: Have to make clear your shopping position whereabout then you know how far from hotel by not letting taxi drivers take a very ride although it is a five minutes' journey。
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Brand new resonable sized rooms, bed was super comfortable, service was very fast and good.
10
Location was very centralized. In between train stations. Easy to get food. Money exchange just opposite the hotel. Free Airport pickup just at the door step. Overall my stay with Eaton was excellent.....5 stars!!
Vincent J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Newly renovated rooms

Location location location
8
The rooms are newly renovated. Its a tiny room but packed with the baic necesities. very easy access to the airport.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services

Comfortable environment
8
First of all, this hotel is in a great location. It provides a comfortable environment to stay in, and the transportation is convenience. Besides, customer services are clear enough and the staff served in a polite manner. The room is clean and tidy, the hotel facilities are well-equipped, and thus, I enjoy staying in this hotel as it is comfortable and convenience.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Nice lovely cosly hotel in Great location

Great for business stay
9.7
i do not know what to expect when i booked the hotel. on arrival, i found the hotel is clean, nice, cosy and well renovated. i booked the deluxe room which comes with a small living room. the room is very clean with free wi-fi. this is very useful for business traveller. great location as it is about 5 min walk to mtr. last of all, staff is friendly and helpful. will not hesitate to stay there again for my business and personal trip to hk.
Steven C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great location with good access to transportation

Comfortable rooms and food F&B outlets especially the Chinese Restaurant.
9.3
great location with close proximity to jordan mtr station. i've always experienced great service at the hotel and it was no different this time around. the room was comfortable, clean and room cleaning service always efficient and on time. local newspapers are available free-of-charge which is a nice thing to have in the early mornings. will always return.
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend the renowned Chinese restaurant in the hotel. Food's great and the time to go will be just before 12pm so that you miss the office crowd. Hotel guests get a 15% discount - but remember to bring along the voucher that the hotel gives you when you first check in.
Zhang X. Business travelers China, August 30, 2012
Nice location but noisy and small space

location is good and service is ok
7
except the location and service, I did not see anything else will bring me back to this hotel. Actually location is not as good as you can imagine, 10 min to the metro, but very crowd place and very noisy. The room is so small, and it almost has no soundproof, you can hear the door opening next room, and the sound of showering abv. But it's hongkong, you cant expect too much with this price.
Koon Z. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
great location

location
6.7
good locations but a rather small room. fridge wasn't working too well. friendly hotel staffs but rooms are not sound proof as we can hear our neighboring clients talking late into the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06