My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Hau K. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
nice hotel with great location

close to mrt station & night market, rooms are comfortable and clean,
10
this is the first time i stay in eaton hotel, the hotel is located along nathan road, very convenient for traveler. the hotel is very nice, i had a clean and spacious room, staff was polite and friendly. overall stay was excellent. will return to stay again for sure!
Hau K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Close to MRT station & night market
10
Good service, great location friendly staff. Room is really clean but small. Overall is good, will definitely stay at this hotel again during my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is clean, close the MRT station
Keem M. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, friendly staff
9.3
Back from a trip from Macao and check back to the Eaton Smart. Staff are very helpful and we tried the hotel restaurant (cantonese cuisine)at basement. Lovely setting and food was really impressive and delicious (perfect textures and flavours) We did request for a change of bedding as it did not feel right for the 1st night (the missus had the rashes) but the rest of our stay was not a problem after that. Staff are accomodating and would have change for us if we called. Figured it was late and didn't bother.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jade market was minutes away from this hotel. However tread cautiously when making a purchase and best to bring along someone who is a Jade expert. Bargain, Bargain, Bargain
Oi M. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Service was impeccable
9.7
Very helpful and friendly service staff who goes the extra mile to make my stay comfortable and safe. Location was great, with nearby MTR station (Jordan) and easily accessible to all places of interest - Jade Market etc. Felt safe walking around the hotel as Jordan is not as crowded as Tsim Sha Tsui or as sleazly as Mongkok. Received very warm welcome on arrival at 2.30am after not getting a taxi at Airport due to hoisting of level 8 typhoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are comfortable, warm and clean
Kenny R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Clean room, nice staff, good location near temple street & MTR
8
It's my first time stay in eaton smart hotel & their staff is very helpfully, the hotel is near to temple street and not too far from MTR Jordan so we can easily reached another places from this MTR station. overall this hotel is nice to stay.
Popi P. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
great location and nice hotel

great location
7.3
We were very happy to stay at this hotel. The location is near MTR JORDAN, we can walk approx. 5 minutes to go there. There is a lot of shop and nice restaurant near the hotel. The room is clean, and quite comfortable.Lovely hotel.There is a lot of lift at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant near the hotel is quite good to try.
Yuttana I. Families with older children Thailand, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Comfy bed, clean, great location
8
The hotel was very clean and the staffs were very nice. The room was relatively small but was okay. The bed was very comfortable. The location was good.
Carl K. Families with older children India, August 20, 2012
Good Hotel. Convient Location

Great Location
7.7
We checked in at about 4 pm after a day flight from Singapore. The Reception Staff were excellent. No waiting. We were upgraded to a Club Suite on the eighteent floor but had to wait from the room to be done up. This was not so much of an ordeal as we were welcomed at the Executive Club Lounge with complimentry Cocktails and Snacks. All round everbody did what they needed to to make our stay a comfortabe one. Will stay here again.
Tommy L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
great location but small room

near to ammenities and trains
7.7
comfortable, great quality room with wifi and lots of great TV. ROOM is very nice though small. But we knew that when we book them.
Bingwen E. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2012
comfortable and good location

location, clean, comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04