or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good but the receptions n bar staffs spoilt it

Centrally located, near shopping and restaurants
5.3
The receptionist and bar staff service was very bad this time !! Giving a very bad impression as I always respect their best service!!
Foong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Small room but good enough for short stay

convenient location to train stations, department stores and restaurants
8.3
Giam X. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Location is good with excellent service

Friendly staffs, location is good and good hotel service
9
Pleasant stay as the location is near to mtr and there is shuttle bus to airport express
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing

Close to Jordan MTR, Have mutliple ways to get to the airport (Bus A21, MTR or Free Airport shuttle to Kowloon station), close to shopping areas
9.7
Good breakfast, rooms seem to be newly refurbished, E-club service was excellent, good value for money.
Ping K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Great Pace To Stay Very Convenient

Shopping food Location
7
Very pleasant with great food and shopping just ourside the hotel.
Meng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
A comfortable stay

convenient, friendly, comfortable
8.3
Sin J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Nice & comfi

clean, friendly staff & town city area
8
Nice & Comfi
Sin J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice & comfi Hotel

cleaness, near to women street & easy to get nice food
8
Nice and Comfi
Sin J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice and Comfi

clean, friendly staff & town city area
8
Nice and Comfi
Ben N. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Superb, wonderful and everything wonderful

Great customer service, prompt room service and great food from the bar
10
I was greeted with a warm welcome from this lady from the front desk, she had then presented us with a complimentary drink for my partner and myself. All the while, she look on attentively while we were queuing up to get checked into the room. She was full of vibrancy and spoke very fluent English. Throughout my stay, whenever we happen to walk past the lobby, she never fails to greet us with a smile to which certainly made my day. Definitely a place i would look forward to return for future stay with this level of Customer Service. Unfortunately, i am not able to name the person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02