or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
John E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good location, clean and uptodate hotel

Easy to find, close to MRT and a lot of restaurant around
9.3
Feel great!
Kwok C. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
no comment

Food of chinese restaurant
3.7
Frank E. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Top of the line hotel

Location,,Food,,Room....
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....
Ferdinand F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great Location, Comprehensive Gym

Location, awesome gym and pool!
8
Bernard T. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good hotel

The cleanness of the room, location and service over at the front counter are great.
9.3
nothing much to complaint about. Really nice hotel to stay in.
Linda T. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
clean and convenient

cleanliness convenient shopping
9
Very pleasant stay
Nurhaidah B. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good stay

thank you for the anniversary surprise and the baby cot
5.7
They lost our baggage for a few hours after we checked in. Thank god they manage to find it. they delivered the baby cot quickly too as we requested for one. overall the service was good.
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Eaton Hotel (Recommended)

Hotel condition, location, comfortable
8.3
This is our 3rd stay at Eaton Hong Kong. I think it told what do we think about this hotel. Good!
Benson C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Nicely Located in Kowloon

Located near good restaurants, clean and newly renovated, located near local shopping establishments
9.3
The hotel was newly renovated and was modern, classy, and clean. It is near to the best places to eat and shop in Hong Kong.
Orasa T. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
value for money

very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
9
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room BathroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02