or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Mei C. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Service not bad, location good.

Good View
6.3
Overall quite good. Will book the hotels from agoda again.
Rory R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great location, close transportation

Nice rooms great service
9.7
Great location in Kowloon near the famous night and jade markets and close to the mtr stations. They have a great two for one happy hour cheapest drinks in HK! Typical small HK rooms but very comfortable.
Lan K. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Location is good and convenient for shopping trip.

Hope to maintain price at SGD per night.
9
Very good experience for this trip as stay in the heart area of HK.
Hui J. Business travelers China, September 5, 2012
good hotel

room is clean, trafic convinient
7.3
hotel room is clean, service is good, i like to stay in this hotel. Service very good. Location also good to bus, taxi and MTR.
Aie S. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
decent room

nice food across the street
6.7
small. always renovating (couple of years back then also renovating) result in noise. distance to MTR is not exactly 5 mins as mentioned by some. more like 15 mins away. unbearable to walk during summer....ok for winter. rooms is clean
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel stay

Comfort and value for money
9.7
When we arrived the hotel late midnight, i was expecting to be given a twin bedroom, given the rooms availability at such a late hour and from past experiences in other hotels. However, it came as a pleasant surprise when we have our rooms upgraded instead without us requesting. The staff at the conceiege and reception were very helpful and friendly. They understood that we had a tiring journey and quickly helped us to settle down quickly.
Tan W. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great hotel to stay in

Convienience, access to eclub lounge
9.3
the hotel was wonderful and it was really convienient to the mtr which was only a 5 min walk away. i was also pleasantly suprised by the eclub lounge which had a good atmosphere and also provided liquor during 5.30 to 7.30pm and the usual drinks at other timings. service was great and the cleaniness of the rooms were better than i had expected.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Friendy staff at the counter

near mtr and night market
7.7
value for money if you don't spend a lot of time in the hotel room. staff are friendly and ready to offer their help when you need it. although the hotel is currently having some renovation, it does not really affect my stay there. hotel breakfast serves little variety though, better to take your breakfast outside.
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Good Hotel, with great location & customer service

Good Location at Kwolon
9
Good location, will stay at this hotel again for our next trip. Helpful staff, free shuttle pick up to kwolon Station, can check in directly. Walking distance to Miu Street, & even to the brnaded shopping area to Kwolon, 2 MRT station just like 1 minutes walk because the street full with shop will let you stop by. Another great location for shopping trip.
Liam D. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Great location, service and facilities

Location facilities service
9.7
I travel a lot with my job and can honestly say the Eaton is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in on balance of location, facilities and service. I've stayed in 'posher' places but the service can be a bit snooty in some of them. The service at the Eaton was five star; friendly efficient and more than competent. The on site restaurants are excellent and affordable, and 24 hr. their Japanese platter, for example, was excellent and only $80 HK. Fantastic value. I spent two weeks there as part of a Kung fu training trip and we were so impressed we are going back next year. Can't reccomend it enough.
Travel tip: Restaurant is 24 hr, excellent and affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01