Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4460 reviews

3264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Rowena C. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly and very accommodating staffs, E-club access is a must, very relaxing and comfortable place to stay
10
Report this review
Veronica C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Ok hotel

Near to train station exit, Airport Express bus stops opposite the hotel.
6
Report this review
Por J. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
hotel is good

clean , location is good, close to mtr
8
over all is good easy to find place to eat, shopping also.
Report this review
Zheng Z. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Decent

clean rooms, excellent location, staffs cam communicate well in English
7.7
Stay at Eaton was decent with its excellent location. However, the deluxe room is slightly too small.The main drawback was the soundproof of the room.we wwere able to hear televison sounds throughout the night from our neighbours on our first night. Ironically, a staff knocked on our door on the second night to llower our tv volumes, apparently,our .neighbouring room complained!The comical thing is that we were on a volume of 10, (which is less than 1/5 of the volume bar perhaps. .
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
xcellant Value

Great location, reasonable price, top notch staff
8.7
The staff was outstanding, room clean and well appointed, price quite reasonable considering central Kowloon location. Would definately stay there again.
Report this review
Lawrence R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Good room size for Hong Kong, good housekeeping staff, free internet.
7.7
Good, nothing to complain about. Basically a place to stay without any issues whilst we visited Hong Kong. The only minor niggles were the lack of control on the air-conditioning, either on or off; and the small size of the 'fridge (but there is a convenience store just opposite the main entrance).
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good hotel

location, service, value for money
8
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the past 2 months and always have a pleasant stay. This time I pad for the 'e-club' access as I needed to have a few meetings, it is worth the money if you also like to relax in a quiet space with complimentary drinks after a hard day.
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
good choice for business and pleasure too

location, service, value
8
I hav estayed at the Eaton quite often and always had a good stay. This time, I was there for a business meeting. The staff are very accommodating and always eager to help. The hotel is good value for money and the service is good too.
Report this review
Angelia K. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location and easy accessible

Good location for MTR, local food and local and international cuisine.
8.3
Very attentive staff and customer orientated, solved my issue of needed a bigger room to accommodate an extra bed last minute at the same time offered a much more reasonable top up value as compared to negotiating with Agoda.
Report this review
Celeste Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
clean

clean, value for money, nice location
6
the location is very convenient with easy access to food & beverages. have public transport like buses and train station within walking distance. but the room is quite small so not suitable for family but as business traveler. it's good enough
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3264 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05