My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2012
Cozy and nice hotel

across the hotel is 7-11, restaurant
7.3
worth the stay. very near nathan rd,accessible to restaurant,mtr, shopping area.enjoyed the gym & the pool on the 21th floor.the staffs are courteous & accomodating.
Nightlife Tip: very near temple st for night market and for foodtrip
Sin K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Convenient Location

Airport bus stops & pick up almost at door step. Alternately, the Airport Express to Kowloon Station pick-up bus is right in front of the lift entrance. Love the gym & rooftop pool.
8
there is a gym instructor to assist guests. safety at gym and pool is taken care of. the air-con in the changing room is too low a temperature for comfort during shower. a comfortable 24c will meet guests' requirement, personally speaking. room facilities and conditions are acceptable, otherwise excellent. couldn't find the power switch for the bathroom ventilation, if there is meant to be one. will recommend this hotel for myself and others.
Hotel Feature Tip: No toothbrush as part of guest amenities was provided. So bring you own. (I didn't ask if they could provide as I brought my own.)
Dedeh S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Small (typical hong kong hotel room) but nice and clean room. The room just newly refurbished, so still looks new. When I stayed the hotel still doing renovation, in daylight you will hear renovation working sound, but anyway who will sleep in daylight. The best point is the location near the MTR station Jordan, only 10 minutes walk.
Keem M. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, friendly staff
9.3
located minutes from jordan mtr and with good eateries and restaurants nearby. all hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the check-in receptionist was kind to inform us beforehand that the hotel was undergoing some renovations and apologise for the inconvenience. rooms are however, a tad smaller than expected but functional. overall well use of space. enjoyable stay and will definitely come back again.
Rachelle M. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2012
Friendly hotel staff as Hong kongers are

Fabulous staff, clean rooms and fantastic E-club and exercise room /swimming pool!
8.7
This is the second time we have enjoyed a week long holiday at the Eaton Hotel with our children. Our kids really enjoyed the swimming pool and massage chairs. My husband and I were able to enjoy a number of quiet moments together in the E- club room over a glass of wine /coffee. Needless to add The Hotel sits in a great location on Nathan Road , close proximity to public transport and local action at the Temple Street Market.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel is a skip and jump away from the Temple Street Night Market...well worth a visit!
Wattana R. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Good Location and enjoy the club room

you can eat all day in the club room for free of charge. good location due to near street market but little bit for from MTR.
8.3
you can eat all day in the club room for free of charge. good location due to near street market but little bit for from MTR. The service for club room is very good. A bit confuse for hotel reception/lobby because you need to get in the lift from the side of hotel to the lobby. The room is quite small but fine. The queen bed size is big enough for 4 persons sleep (2 small children).
Shopping Tip: Most shop has not provided the bag so you need to bring the bag by yourself. You need to be self service for using microwave at seven eleven. Octopus card is very useful. Purchase AE card is not so value for children so octopus is better. For my family, I buy 2 single ride for AE (group of 2 promotion) and my childs can get on AE free with Octopus card.
Li C. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Warm and comfort hotel

Clean and cosy
8
Love the room as its nicely designed. The bed is comrfortable and clean. Like the toilet as well. Make you feel at home.
Travel tip: Near to Jordan mrt. The location of the hotel is at Kowloon. If you want to visit hongkong, you can take Jordan mrt. The distance is only 5mins walk.
Maxwell W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Friendly staff close to MRT

Close to Night Markets and MRT.
8.7
I have been staying at this hotel for many years as a member of their rewards programme. Rooms are average for Hong Kong and service always comes with a smile. The Chinese Restaurant has excellent food but I have recently discovered an amazing restaurant 20 metres from the lifts over Pak Hoi street. Do yourself a favour and try it out.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant over the road.
Ong E. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great Location

Easy access to nearby shopping areas
6.3
Used to stay in this hotel few years back. This was a returned stay. Hotel has added a new name and also recently been renovated. Checking in was delay but acceptable ! Friendly staffs and clean room! Overall stay was good. Will return to stay again!
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Good Location, nice staff

I Liked the pool and the club room amenities
8
The Eaton Smart is a part of the Langham hotel chain. The "Britishness" of this place really shines through, and you feel like you are still in a part of old Hong Kong prior to 1997. We had a club level room that offered a decent free breakfast, that changed daily. We also enjoyed the nightly reception that included drinks and cheese and snacks. The bed was a bit hard for me, but the bedding was nice. Only 3 negatives were the really old TV our room had (other rooms we saw had a flat screen), the broken escalators for the whole stay (hard to believe), and the construction noise that did not allow us to nap during the afternoon heat.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the Airport Express train to Kowloon from the airport, 20 minutes & then take the free K1 shuttle that drops off at the hotel's front door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01