Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4437 reviews

3245 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4437)
Sort by:
Nurjaya A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
its hot, but still happy

clean room, easy access to the airport and fast internet
7.3
its a nice hotel even the room is narrow, but I feel comfort to stay
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Clean room; value for money in an expensive city

clean room, nice drinking/bar area, good value for money
7.7
I liked the fast check-in & out. And really liked the outdoor bar which was a nice drinking hole and chatting area with friends. Rooms were clean and well maintained.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
clean, friendly helpful staff, firm bed, location

staff,location, cleanliness
9.7
xcept for kelvin forgetting my "surprise" birthday gift, fantastic stay. very friendly helpfull staff, mini breakfast xcellant, location fantastic, handy 7-11 shop across the road, room small but very clean & efficient. would highly recommend. thank you staff.
Report this review
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay for a short holiday break.

Very accessible to public transport including airport express bus, lots of shopping and eating areas nearby
8
It was a great stay at Eaton Hong Kong especially since we were in a suite with access to the E-club. The use of the E-club facilities was very welcome as it was very convenient to have breakfast in a relaxing environment before the start of a long day of sight seeing and especially welcome to have a comfortable place to relax and have some refreshments after a long day shopping and sight seing.
Report this review
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Near to train station and shipping malls

clean, Nice and good location
7
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
a good hotel for Hong Kong prices...

good location, good prices, good foood
8
Having stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong over the years I do think this hotel is hard to beat for combination of reasonable prices, location and service.
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
overall satisfactory

Location, hotel condition and friendly staffs
8.3
We stay there for four nights. Everything was satisfactory. The staffs was friendly and very helpful. We could easily find everything we needed around Eaton Hotel. If we want to venture further the MRT station is a few minutes walk from the station.
Report this review
Yin Z. Couples China, August 28, 2013
Great location

1) Great location - 5 minutes to Jordan MRT station and 2-5 mintues to airport bus station 2) Confortable bed and 3) Friendly and efficient staff
8
The hotel room is clean and the bed is confortable. Internet speed is pleasant. The hotel is with very convenient location - Located along the Nathan Road and easy access to all major scenic and shopping areas in Hong Kong. Room price is reasonable. Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Comfortable and efficient hotel

Courteous hotel staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and the excellent location of the hotel
6.7
The receptionist and the front dewy managers were very courteous and helpful, although we waited for about 2 hours to be given the room keys , well, that was partly because we came earlier. The room was not large but it was fully equipped for a business traveler like me. The room is sparklingly clean too. The wifi in the room is very fast and I did not have any problem in connecting to it, and use it for all applications. The hotel is also well located as I can walk to many favorite restaurants just by walking. The Temple Street is also just 5 minutes walking distance.
Report this review
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2013
great accessibly

accessible location, resonable pricing, easy of connection to airport
8
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3245 reviews Next page
Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for four to five guestsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room with access to E-Club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ConciergeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Road


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04