Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Tay C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

food
4
We upgraded to another bigger room on the 2nd day and left a shirt in the existing room. Sameday, we informed the service counter to search for the shirt, unfortunately unable to find it. Very strange! Would it be kept by the room-keeper or the next room's guest? gone with the wind?
Deepak J. Families with young children India, October 7, 2012
never stay at this hotel

near to mtr
3.7
I stayed 3 night at this Hotel and paid Approx. SGD 250 per night and here is what i got.. Room Type: Eaton Smart Room 1) One Very Very Small Room with Toilet, Shower Room (Total Size of the Room is < 250 Sqft). 2) Breakfast at "Main St Cafe" was the worst part of the Hotel. ~ IT'S NOT BUFFET BREAKFAST and has only few items in menu ~ I got below Breakfast every day 1) 1 Coffe 2) 1 cut sandwiches OR croissant ~ I had to bought Break Fast from outside for my Family every morning. 3) Very Small Rooftop swimming pool, during my 3 days stay at this hotel, i hardly see people going to this swimming pool. 4) I requested for High Floor and City View Room, however i got a room on 7th Floor and got very good view of construction work of next building instead of City View ~ I tried to change the Room as it was very uncomfortable(Very Very Small) and didn't get what i requested(High Floor, City View), however the receptionist denied my request by saying this is what requested by my Agent(Agoda) and we can't change it. I will never stay at this hotel in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: 1) Please note, Agoda prices are on USD 2) Please make sure the Breakfast is a buffet type Breakfast if you are interested for Breakfast before confirming the Booking. 3) Don't expect much from This Hotel except near to MTR.
Cheah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location, clean and new hotel

Hotel is strategically located to shopping and food streets
10
Hotel room comes with breakfast at the hotel cafe. Taste okay but Not much of choices. Beside hotel is Tsui Wah Char Chan Teng, which offer local delicacies - typical hong kong breakfast set. Hotel room is very clean and modern, very nice and would definitely stay here again. Great hotel service.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is close to Temple street, which sells really cheap stuff compared to Ladies Market. Same things can be bought at lower price at temple street. Try the claypot rice at Temple Street.
Hoe M. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good location but rooms too small

Free wifi and 24 hrs access to the gym..
9
Overall stay was good. But rooms were too small. There was not enough walking space after luggages were placed on the floor. Sometimes we even have to crawl over the bed to get to the other side of the room.
Taniguchi Y. Families with young children Japan, October 5, 2012
Great cost performance

Executive room
6.7
Rooms above the highway road would not give you a good night sleep. You should ask them in advance for a "quiet" room. We stayed in an executive room which allowed us to use the Eclub for breakfast and cocktails. Club staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 7mins(with kids 10-15mins) walk to YauMaTei MTR station. 40mins to DisneyLand by MTR. 30mins to Airport by taxi(recommend taxi if with luggage and kids)
Seat C. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Very convenient to everywhere
6.7
Very helpful staff and great location, I'm definitely will be back again.
Shopping Tip: Convenient to everywhere for shopping.
Jan H. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Nice simple hotel

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7
We like the fridge where we can take bottles of water every time we came back to hotel. Receptionists have nice attitudes and helpful. Quick to process our check in and check out. Many lifts to serve us up and down. Location is very ideal and convenient to Jordan MTR as well as bus stop outside hotel taking us to airport directly and free shuttle to airport express.
Vaughn W. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
great location

location and very tidy
9.7
Deluxe Rooms were of a reasonable size Up graded to a suite for 2 nights which i felt were very small and disjointed The one we had was anyway
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Good hotel rooms need updating

Location
4.3
Good hotel and location, with direct train link from the airport to the bus station, then a free local bus to the hotel, note hotel is 10 mins from bus station but as this hotel is the last stop on the free bus set route it took an hour. As we booked through a online web site and paid straight away, when we got to the hotel after a good 30 min wait to be seen by the receptionist 4 members of staff on, with2 managers standing next to the line of waiting guests doing nothing, we were not made to feel very welcomed, the reception demanded a credit card which as we had already paid in full we declined to give, they said they wanted we declined again, they spoke to a manager then said if no credit card then we take everything out the mini bar, we said fine, but we didn't expect security to follow us up to the room with a plastic bag and before we could go into the room they emptied the mini bar, get start and trust issue. The restaurant has limited vegetarian food, and for a Michelin star chef that is poor, we were not given any alternatives, but across the street is. A great little cafe that serves great food at a quarter of the price. The rooms could be better and updated, overall as we are travelling for a year through Asia and Australia and have stayed in a lot of different hotels I would say that price and the fact this was a 4 star mitchlin hotel it was by far one of the worse hotels we have stayed in, would we stay again. Definatly NO.
Restaurant Tip: See above, we had breakfast which was okay but not brilliant.
Hwai C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2012
Good service but poor hotel condition

Service
4.3
Badly maintained rooms. Broken lightings, remote control for TV, deformed mattresses etc. Top it with aircondition vents too small for the room resulting in warm and stuffy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03