or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T Garden Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Driveway Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Wall Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express Breakfast Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & Grill Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Essentials Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-Point Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-club
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club lounge Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3316 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3316)
Sort by:
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
I would return

Location
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last few years. I stayed in the club room this time and was able to have breakfast in the first floor breakfast room. The quality of the breakfast varied greatly day to day. The first morning was perfect, the other days there were empty pans on the counter, no sauce for the dim sum, etc...Just felt like no one was paying attention. I like the location of this hotel, there are a lot of great places to eat nearby. The MTR station is about a 10 minute walk and you can get pretty hot and sweaty along the way! I do wish the station was a tiny bit closer!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The HK Museum of History is about 15 minutes from the hotel (walking). It is only HK$10 to enter and it's a great way to spend an afternoon!
Chew H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to all the shopping places and food
8.7
Quite a clean and comfortable hotel at a very convenient location in Kowloon. It's just opposite temple street where "pasar malam" shopping is available. If you walk further down the road, one end of it will lead you to tsimtsachui which all the branded shopping are. The other end of the road will lead you to Mongkok where all the young people fashion shops. It is also near to the MTR station and near to the airport express and guangzhou-hongkong train stations.
Jessica O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
good location !

easy to get around
8.3
too bad this time i stayed in this hotel a bit noisy that i cant get my sleep once after 9am . ( due to the construction in the hotel ) . overall everything is fine.
Shopping Tip: near to temple street. 10 mins by taxi to harbour city.
Ling Z. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great location great rooms

Nice views,great location
9.7
-plesent rooms & comfortable staying -good for shopping : walking distance to various shopping area e.g temple street ,jade market,ladies street,yau mai ti -convenient :5mins walk to mtr,45mins to hong kong air port ,45mins to china ferry terminal -24 hrs mcdonalds & 7 eleven , nearby
Ling Z. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Fragrants hotel

Nice smell , pleasant staff
10
-staff are present , polite, helpful and cheerful -great place to stay as it is locate in between jordan and yau mai ti mtr stations which make travelling easy and convient, to travel to various tourist attraction and shopping paradise such as temple street, ladies street, big buddha , victorial peak etc etc -24hrs macdonald & 7 elevens
Michelle L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2012
Sweet Smelling Hotel

Smells like heaven at hotel lobby
8.3
5 mins walk to jordan mrt, right opposite famous tsui wah, starbucks and 7-11. on main road, i'm travelling with my 8 yr old daughter, i feel safe walking back to hotel at night. room of ok size, requested for shower over bathtub room, manage to check in early as i change my hotel. had a crazy time booking with agoda, booking did not went thru due to system error, i cancelled 4 times and took me 4 hours to complete booking. i must mention that the hotel placed a complimentary birthday cake for me, such sweet gesture.the bed is comfy but if your partner move, the bed shakes.
Restaurant Tip: Australian Dairy serving fluffy egg is around 5 to 10 mins walk near Jordan Mtr.
Jessica O. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location, good service .

convient to walk around.
8
every time i come to hongkong i mostly stay at this hotel. every to walk around, easy to get food and shopping. the staff is friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: temple street just 5 mins walk away. Habour city shopping mall about 10 mins by taxi.
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great location and high service standard

close proximity to mtr stations and shopping areas eg. temple street within walking distance
9
had a great stay. the hotel service standard is great, staff are always smiling and helpful. great gym facilities. the room is spacious. the rooms were well kept and tidied . hotel location is great and is within walking distance to shopping areas and eateries. very convenient taking trandport from hotel to the airport and back to airport. can take any form of transport ( bus or taxi and mtr).
Travel tip: Take the MTR at either Jordan or Yau Ma Tei stations to any part of Kowloon or Hong Kong. It is within walking distance from the hotel.
Sock H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great location! Helpful staff

Location and proximity to good food and shopping
8.3
I love the proximity to Temple Street and Ladies Market is a short walk away. The hotel is just next to Starbucks if you r a coffee lover and Cheers Restaurant that serves good dim sum.
Lucy L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Gym well equiped, great location close to everything and within walking distance to all the eatries.
7.7
We have an enjoyable time at the Eaton Smart Hotel, but the room is really small, smaller than we expected. The shower is awful with one flix mixer for both shower and bath, switching between these two takes time and wasted lot of water. We didn't know this hotel is under renovation, but they have put us up in the higher floor to avoid the noise. The fridge is small and not even cold, why bother with such hot humid weather. The 'can do' service is great, however, there is limit selection on tea- you would have thought 'green tea' is on the menu, not really, just yellow label tea leaves. The staff doesn't understand what green (Jasmaine) tea is? The gym is really well equiped but rather limit in space for warm up, a bit of OH&S issue.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Lady, Jade market and shopping complex. The walk is great for some but not in the humid weather. The best time might be late October for walker. We walked up to 'Prince Centre' (althought not for everyone) for "One Dim Sim" place where the food is great and with 1 Micheln star rating. The staff is good and flavour by the local resident.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - T GardenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DrivewayEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green WallEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yagura RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yat Tung Heen - Chinese RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Express BreakfastEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Metro Buffet & GrillEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - EssentialsEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-PointEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - E-clubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jade BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nathan RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ClubEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club with access to e-club loungeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room for 4 Adults or 2 Adults & 3 ChildrenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05